Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Excellent
State of the art technology meets good olds fashioned human kindness. I have been going here since 1990 and have never been disappointed.
J
3 months ago
Caring staff made a great visit.
Thanks for such great dental care for my kids, my parents, and me for over ten years!
J
3 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
Dr. Kuang is very professional. She does excellent work and is very pleasant. Her assistant, Helen, is also very good at her job. There is no fear when going to this dental practice because you know you are in good hands.
P
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
Once again I had a wonderful experience. The staff are always pleasant and great service. Thank you!
K
4 months ago
Friendly, caring doctor and staff
Since I switched my dental care to this practice, I have been very happy with the quality of care and customer service I receive. Office staff are very friendly and helpful, scheduling is easy, and appointments happen on time. I highly recommend this practice.
B
4 months ago
Professional, high quality, friendly service
I've been going to this practice for my dental work for many, many years, and will continue to do so. Outstanding people, outstanding service.
K
4 months ago
I love that your offer early morning appointments, I was seen quickly and the service was quick and efficient.
E
4 months ago
High quality Rating
The service I received today was very good. The dentist was excellent as was her assistant. I am very happy with the work done today and would recomment this dental service to anyone who asked me.
M
4 months ago
Services
Melissa provided high quality service, explained everything and answered all of my questions.
S
4 months ago
Best dentist office ever!
Been a patient for 20+ years and the transitions to the new ownership have been seamless. Dr. Wilson has an excellent staff.