Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dental care
Maryanne provide a pain free and detailed check up and teeth cleaning.
B
3 months ago
warm, friendly, professional, quality service.
The best...always!
R
3 months ago
Fantastic Experience
I have never enjoyed the dentist because I have sensitive teeth. Not only were the staff friendly and professional, but they listened, understood, and catered my cleaning to make the experience as comfortable as possible. This was seriously the best dentist experience I've ever had. Thanks Dr. Wilson, Pat, Helen and the rest of the staff.
D
3 months ago
Excellent experience. I called Wednesday evening late and left a message that two caps fell out while using a water pick. The office called 7:15 the next morning and scheduled me to see Dr. Wilson’s partner, a lovely woman who was so professional and explained what she would be doing. Hellen, her assistant took x- rays first and then the doctor worked on me. I was thrilled to be taken right before a holiday!
D
3 months ago
Excellent experience. I called Wednesday evening late and left a message that two caps fell out while using a water pick. The office called 7:15 the next morning and scheduled me to see Dr. Wilson’s partner, a lovely woman who was so professional and explained what she would be doing. Hellen, her assistant took x- rays first and then the doctor worked on me. I was thrilled to be taken right before a holiday!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone at this practice is kind and welcoming. I also appreciated the minimal wait time in the waiting room and to see the dentist.
R
3 months ago
Great Service
I love my visits to my dentist. They provide the best care and are so friendly. Melissa does an amazing job cleaning my teeth every time and Dr. Wilson always has a fun fact to throw out. I always recommend this practice.
M
3 months ago
The best dentist appt I have ever had
I very rarely review places, but I just loved the time, care, and attention paid to me here, and really appreciate it. Every member of the dental team was kind, took time to explain and make sure I knew options for my care, and was very thoughtful about what would work with my insurance. I would recommend this dental surgery so very highly.
N
3 months ago
The best!
Always professional, timely, and nice. Lovely dentist office and service.
H
3 months ago
Warm and Friendly Dental Experience
Mary Anne and Dr. Kuang are both incredible kind and knowledgeable. A cheerful environment and very pleasant dental experience. Always leave feeling very well taken care of.