Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
A caring, relaxing experience!
We always hear about the foreboding trip to the Dentist's office. This is not the case at Sukoneck & Wilson. Each and every member of the staff, no matter their position, is a friendly, caring and knowledgeable individual, that always turn my appointment into a friendly visit. Besides great Dental expertise, I always leave feeling better about the day.
A
3 months ago
Maryanne and the staff are wonderfully knowledgeable.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Everyone there is very nice and professional!
M
3 months ago
Great visit! Thanks!
Flawless experience, thank you!
S
4 months ago
Best dental service ever!
Wonderful staff, warm service and great results. Don't go anywhere else!
D
4 months ago
Informative, friendly and Professional
My experience here truly was eye opening. Their methods of teaching you about how to take care of your teeth and what is actually happening in your mouth were very effective. I’ll be a patient for life.
K
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Thank you Melissa for a great cleaning and to Dr. Wison for adjusting my dental appliance as well as for giving me advice and thoughts on your personal experience on the dental procedure I am considering. Pat was gracious at the front desk.
J
4 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
I always have a great experience going to your office. It starts out by checking in and being immediately greeted with a warm and friendly smile by whoever is at the desk. Next, I get my teeth cleaned by Marianne. She always does an excellent job in a friendly and caring way. Next, I see Dr. Kuang. She is always very pleasant, professional, and caring. I highly recommend your dental practice.
P
4 months ago
Great dental service; really long waits
It took almost 2 hours to get my regular cleaning done, which is the longest I've ever experienced. All told I spent 40 minutes waiting in the chair in between sessions with the dentist. I am lucky that work is flexible for me, but still frustrating. That said staff was polite and did a great job explaining what was going on in my mouth. I will be returning, because I value good professional communication from medical care but I hope today's waits were a fluke.
R
4 months ago
Courteous, professional, warm, caring
From the moment I walk in I am treated with friendliness and professionalism by all staff. Michelle and Dr. Wilson are caring, competent wonderful people.