Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Warm and Friendly Dental Experience
Mary Anne and Dr. Kuang are both incredible kind and knowledgeable. A cheerful environment and very pleasant dental experience. Always leave feeling very well taken care of.
B
3 months ago
Smile
Mary Ann did a great job as always! All set up for next appointment
E
3 months ago
Best Service and knowledgeable staff!
I was supposed to come in for a routine cleaning but came in with a severely inflamed wisdom tooth. I received the best immediate care and attention and was advised thoroughly how to administer follow up care. All of the staff is super friendly and professional.
G
3 months ago
Top professional care. Pleasant, friendly staff
Dental assistant was kind and gentle. Dr. Kuang, as usual, inspires confidence in her expertise and a gentle compassion. The office staff was very helpful with scheduling and processing insurance. So glad to know that I can count on this practice for any and all of my dental needs.
H
3 months ago
Quality of Service
Always pleased and comfortable to visit your office. Feel everyone cares about me. Questions are always answered and procedures explained.
G
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Both the hygienist and Dr. were clearly knowledgeable and gave very good explanations of what they observed and did. They were friendly and professional .
E
4 months ago
Pearly white tooth
You know how sometimes getting a filling can feel like it lasts forever? I felt like it flew by. I would like to say my new cavity free tooth is beautiful. The cavity drilling was fast, and the sculpting of the filling was done with careful consideration. This means a lot to me because I’ve had some bad expirences where the bite felt uncomfortable after a visit elsewhere or I left the dentist feeling wronged in some way. They check your blood pressure before every procedure which is different but also pretty considerate. The dentist is really detailed and kind, the hygienist is also good. I think the office is primarily female. The office staff is professional with reminding you of your appointments- you will receive a text, email and phone call to confirm. You can opt out of any reminder at anytime. I find it helpful. I was able to get a free X-ray as a new patient, which I thought was quite considerate. It’s most important that they are sensitive to dental anxieties, I find that having a dental procedure done is extremely intimate and I am super picky about everything in terms of dental work. So with that said I do have some suggestions. In terms of improvements, I suggest that they offer pricing before procedures and appointments are scheduled. It’s a matter of checking with insurance before a claim,or procedure is provided. This is really helpful for those of us on a budget and is something that my last dentists front desk provided. The decore needs some updating, it’s cluttered and outdated. And lastly It can be challenging to get into the office at times. The call button for entry should be its own line- I am not 100% sure but I think the incoming calls come through the same line, as the three times I’ve gone there I haven’t reached the front desk. Usually there is a person coming in or out- so I’ve gotten in regardless. Over all it’s been a good expirence.
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I really appreciated how efficient everyone was since I needed to get back to work at a certain time. Both the hygienist and Dr. were extraordinarily friendly.
S
4 months ago
Friendly hygienist and felt well taken care of!
M
4 months ago
We're been patients for several years and......
......the level of service / treatment never changes from pleasant and reliable. They always take me at my appointed time. We like the Email reminders also.