Sukoneck & Wilson, P.C.

Dentist

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue Suite 1A8

Philadelphia, PA 19130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Nice as always
They treat you like family..... very professional and served with a smile
M
4 months ago
Alaways the best!
Dr. Wilson and his staff are always the best. Been going for years!
K
4 months ago
First time
Everyone was super knowledgeable and so friendly! I'm scheduled to go back tomorrow for an extraction and feel safe in their hands! Thorough and compassionate can also be said about this group!
R
5 months ago
Everyone, was nice and friendly, and i was in and out quickly. Not much you can ask for.
E
5 months ago
Great Service
I like that when you visit you are always welcomed by a pleasant staff who genuinely remember their clients. I give there services an A plus for friendly conversations, timely visits, cleanliness and no pain during and after procedures.
L
5 months ago
professional and friendly
I think I get it all when I visit! Professionalism is tops. The entire team was great about taking the time to help me come up with solutions to some of my issues...minor but significant. Friendliness is always tops. From dentists to office staff, everyone takes the time to ask how life is going.
C
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, and on time
The whole gang is super nice, highly qualified, and make u feel right at home. Also, they help out people like me who DO NOT have insurance w their own dental plan.
D
5 months ago
Knowledgeable and communicative
Every visit leaves me grateful for the patience, concern, and outstanding service and knowledge of the doctors, assistants, and the entire office staff; highly recommended!
C
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Scheduling is easy. The whole team is super friendly and efficient. They provide the highest quality of service and I highly recommend them!
K
5 months ago
Happy with dental office
Everything about going to this practice is positive. Scheduling is easy, they use useful tech reminders for appointments and confirmations, the staff are all friendly and personable, there are limited wait times, and they seem to provide quality service. So glad I switched here! Added bonus that it's in my neighborhood!