Sullivan Dentistry

Dentist

1007 E Reelfoot Ave

Union City, TN 38261

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
John had a good experience today. Everyone is so kind to him.
D
3 years ago
fast friendly service
Response from Sullivan Dentistry
Thank you for the positive words, David!!! We enjoyed seeing you!! Come back and see us!!!
C
3 years ago
Happy New Patient
I've only had one dentist my entire life and I was a little nervous about starting at a New Office and such a big office. I absolutely loved my visit today and am more than glad this was the place I chose.
Response from Sullivan Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that, Chelsey!!!! Thank you for the kind words!! We enjoyed meeting you yesterday and hope that you will come back and see us!
J
3 years ago
It was just fine, love everyone there!
Response from Sullivan Dentistry
Thank you so much, James!!! We enjoyed seeing you in our office!!! Come back and see us!!
M
3 years ago
Excellent staff. However the rapport could beWarmer.
Could and should be more private between patients.
T
3 years ago
The staff was very kind,informative & courtious.
Response from Sullivan Dentistry
Thank you so much, Tim! We appreciate your kind words!!! We enjoyed seeing you!! Come back and see us!!
J
3 years ago
Wonderful experience, professional staff.
Response from Sullivan Dentistry
Thank you so much, Justin!! We are so glad that you had a good experience in our office!! We enjoyed seeing you! Come back and see us!!
A
3 years ago
4 year old 1st dental appointment
I love it. The staff is friendly and respectful and they made my daughter feel comfortable.
Response from Sullivan Dentistry
Thank you so much, Amanda!!! We enjoyed meeting you and your daughter!!! It was a pleasure having you in our office!! You are welcome anytime!
E
3 years ago
It was appreciated
I had a temporary crown fall out I eat it, called the day was seen in hrs same day, then got seen earlier than was expected and taken care of with respect , kindness . I would recommend you have technicians or hygienist to not gossip or talk about supplies in front of patient can b pe sic outraging especially when it's about sanitizing supplies or not having proper equipment, that is something that you should have inventory on hand
Response from Sullivan Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback, Edward!! We appreciate you expressing your concerns. Our office manager is addressing these concerns. We take sanitizing and having the proper equipment very seriously and follow OSHA regulations . We appreciate you and want you to feel comfortable in our office!
A
3 years ago
Thank you!
Thank you all so much! I have never been to a dentist office where everyone was so sweet and caring! Ya'll treated me wonderful ( the dentist as well as the nurses and office ladies) Thank you all!
Response from Sullivan Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words, Amanda!!! We enjoyed meeting you very much!!! You are welcome in our office anytime!!!!