Sullivan Family Dentistry

Dentist

2000 Richard Jones Rd.

Ste. 107

Nashville, TN 37215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sullivanfamilydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
23 hours ago
All the above- professional, high quality, & honest
This group of people is phenomenal! My family has been treated here for 20 years & hopefully 20 more. They are literally like family. Impeccable service.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Value and Positive Team!
My husband and I have been going to Sullivan Family Dentistry for years now - this family practice is now home to the 4th generation of dentists In the family, so the experience level there is higher and they have built a legacy of excellent customer care and a friendly, positive environment. While my husband and I don’t have dental insurance, we do have health insurance - but they offer a great plan where you pay $300 up front per person and that includes 2 cleanings for the year plus 25% off any needed services or procedures that arise: perfect for us! (confirm with office) Same price as the cleaning anyway but you get the additional discount if an issue arises. I always look forward to my dentist appointment, because everyone is always so friendly and positive! The dental hygienists are thorough and gentle (no sore gums for me), and dentists are all wonderful. The office is up to date on best practices and offers great additional options like whitening etc. Highly recommend :)
M
1 month ago
My visit with Sullivan's Family Dentistry was wonderful. They are always kind, professional, knowledgeable and caring of the services that they provide. They are like my extended family
N
1 month ago
Had a root canal and never felt no pain
Then Sullivan family are the best I have been with them over 20 yrs and I never go anywhere else
G
1 month ago
Happiest dentistry experience!
D
1 month ago
I have been using Sullivan Family Dentistry for many years and am thoroughly pleased with the level of care and professionalism I have received. Both Dale and Hunter are very knowledgeable and personable. I always enjoy my visits to the dentist feel that I am always receiving top notch care. I wholeheartedly recommend Sullivan Family Dentistry to anyone needing dental care.
D
1 month ago
Dental Professionals
I have using the Sullivan Dentistry for about 30 years. I first started with Dr. Dale Sr, he always made you feel comfortable while you were laid stretched out with this bright light in your eyes, but he would always talk to you while he was working on your teeth and I had some real doozies, from cleanings, root canals and crowns, just about everything to do with dentistry I had it done. After Dr Dale Sr retired, I began to see Dr Dale Jr. I can say he is very knowledgeable and up to date on all the new techniques, he is very much like his dad, has that unique way of making you feel comfortable. I have seen Dr Hunter when I had a emergency tooth situation, he too is very knowledgeable when it comes to teeth. We cannot forgot the "Boss" Ms Beth the office manager, she will have you laughing the whole time you are there, she is such a delight to be around. The whole dental team at Sullivan Dentistry are very good at what they do and over the many years I appreciate each and every one of them.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Family Friendly
I started seeing Dale Sr. when he was at the Bennie Dillon building downtown. Since he retired I have seen both Dale Jr. and Hunter. To be able to know everyone by name and be treated like a part of their family is just a plus to their quality services. Throughout the past 30 plus years, I have had cleanings, fillings, root canal and crowns and I highly recommend them for your dental services.
A
1 month ago
Professional Friendly
I have been coming here for years and it feels like family. Couldn’t ask for a better office.
J
2 months ago
I have found my dentist
The total experience of being a patient of the Sullivan Family Dentistry is amazing. From the moment you walk in you’re treated just like family. Everyone is polite they just make you feel at ease. The hygienist, associates and Dentist all smile, greet and talk with you. Dale, Jr. was very informative, fully explaining what he was about to do. Afterwards and before I realized it he was finished and I was ready to leave. I truly believe he is the most gentle dentist I have ever experienced. I truly wish I had found him earlier but so glad I am that he is my dentist now. You should join the family too.