Sullivan Family Dentistry

Dentist

2000 Richard Jones Rd.

Ste. 107

Nashville, TN 37215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sullivanfamilydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
They were prepared to handle the virus threat. Everything went great, everyone was professional and very nice. Good to see everyone.
S
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Town!
Got my teeth cleaned at Dale Sullivan DDS today. I first started seeing Dr. Sullivan years ago when another competing dentist who I had been a patient of for a couple of years refused to work me in for a dental emergency. Dr. Sullivan welcomed me right in and saved my teeth. Amy has been my hygienist for more years than I remember and is the BEST! Like I told someone recently. its like going to hang out with your family, only a family you actually like. Beth at the front desk is AMAZING and worth the price of admission alone! :-) If you are having a stressful day, Beth will brighten it up immediately! I so look forward to going back each time. If you are looking for a Dental group that cares and treats you like family, look no further!
T
2 weeks ago
Thank you for always providing great service the our family.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
I was having a tooth ache over the weekend and had been in contact with Dr. Fleenor. I was planning to wait until the office opened back on Tuesday. Dr. Fleenor messages me that he had another patient he was seeing on Monday and was happy to see me also. I had an old filling removed and a temporary crown put on. So thankful for the professional service and caring attitude.
K
1 month ago
Office Visit for Cleaning
The greeting was friendly and warm. Amy did a great job. The sanitation due to the pandemic was great.
A
1 month ago
Always enjoy going to the Sullivan Family Dentistry. Professional staff and excellent care.
G
1 month ago
Office visit for cleaning
Excellent and very professional personnel.
D
2 months ago
Great Service
Even in these trying times, the staff as always made my visit friendly, enjoyable and safe.
J
2 months ago
This is the first time in my life I‘be actually looked forward to going to a dental office. Excellent service and wonderful people.
B
2 months ago
Professional service
Cannot ask for anything better than the service Sullivan Family Denistry provides. Professional, courteous and the friendliest people around. You looking for a great dentist provider you can't go wrong.