Sullivan Family Dentistry

Dentist

2000 Richard Jones Rd.

Ste. 107

Nashville, TN 37215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sullivanfamilydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
The best in all they do, and so caring.
My family has been going to the Sullivans for over 20 years now and now my own little family also goes there with my husband seeing Hunter. Kind and courteous, you know from the moment Ms. Beth greets you at the front door that this place is for the patients. Dr. Sullivan, Jr even helped me to overcome my medical anxiety and has worked with me over these many years to ensure I'm comfortable and confident when I'm in the office. The assistants are just as wonderful and there to help in any way possible, even if it means some encouragement through procedures. There's no way to fully explain how wonderful this office is, you'll just have to try them out for yourself. Trust me, you won't ever leave.
P
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Sullivan and crew!
We've been going to Dr. Sullivan for about 12 years now. His office has that "old school family feel" rather than the fly-by-night mall dentists. Would highly recommend to anybody for general dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Recent visit
Had my routine cleaning this week with Dr. Sullivan and it was the usual good visit. Amy is a wonderful hygienist who does an excellent job. All the staff is friendly and caring. Highly recommend you give them a call!
A
1 month ago
Professional, Kind, Classy!!!
Professional and prompt. Great care and service. Wonderfully warm welcoming!
M
1 month ago
Highest quality service
The staff in every position is friendly, welcoming, professional, and efficient. Every visit to Sullivan Family Dentistry is like visiting family.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful service!
The entire crew was welcoming, patient, and thorough. There is a great camaraderie among staff. Both doctors are amazing!!!!!
A
2 months ago
All the above- professional, high quality, & honest
This group of people is phenomenal! My family has been treated here for 20 years & hopefully 20 more. They are literally like family. Impeccable service.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Value and Positive Team!
My husband and I have been going to Sullivan Family Dentistry for years now - this family practice is now home to the 4th generation of dentists In the family, so the experience level there is higher and they have built a legacy of excellent customer care and a friendly, positive environment. While my husband and I don’t have dental insurance, we do have health insurance - but they offer a great plan where you pay $300 up front per person and that includes 2 cleanings for the year plus 25% off any needed services or procedures that arise: perfect for us! (confirm with office) Same price as the cleaning anyway but you get the additional discount if an issue arises. I always look forward to my dentist appointment, because everyone is always so friendly and positive! The dental hygienists are thorough and gentle (no sore gums for me), and dentists are all wonderful. The office is up to date on best practices and offers great additional options like whitening etc. Highly recommend :)
M
2 months ago
My visit with Sullivan's Family Dentistry was wonderful. They are always kind, professional, knowledgeable and caring of the services that they provide. They are like my extended family
N
3 months ago
Had a root canal and never felt no pain
Then Sullivan family are the best I have been with them over 20 yrs and I never go anywhere else