Sullivan Family Dentistry

Dentist

2000 Richard Jones Rd.

Ste. 107

Nashville, TN 37215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sullivanfamilydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
My visit with Sullivan's Family Dentistry was wonderful. They are always kind, professional, knowledgeable and caring of the services that they provide. They are like my extended family
N
1 week ago
Had a root canal and never felt no pain
Then Sullivan family are the best I have been with them over 20 yrs and I never go anywhere else
G
1 week ago
Happiest dentistry experience!
D
2 weeks ago
I have been using Sullivan Family Dentistry for many years and am thoroughly pleased with the level of care and professionalism I have received. Both Dale and Hunter are very knowledgeable and personable. I always enjoy my visits to the dentist feel that I am always receiving top notch care. I wholeheartedly recommend Sullivan Family Dentistry to anyone needing dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
Dental Professionals
I have using the Sullivan Dentistry for about 30 years. I first started with Dr. Dale Sr, he always made you feel comfortable while you were laid stretched out with this bright light in your eyes, but he would always talk to you while he was working on your teeth and I had some real doozies, from cleanings, root canals and crowns, just about everything to do with dentistry I had it done. After Dr Dale Sr retired, I began to see Dr Dale Jr. I can say he is very knowledgeable and up to date on all the new techniques, he is very much like his dad, has that unique way of making you feel comfortable. I have seen Dr Hunter when I had a emergency tooth situation, he too is very knowledgeable when it comes to teeth. We cannot forgot the "Boss" Ms Beth the office manager, she will have you laughing the whole time you are there, she is such a delight to be around. The whole dental team at Sullivan Dentistry are very good at what they do and over the many years I appreciate each and every one of them.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Family Friendly
I started seeing Dale Sr. when he was at the Bennie Dillon building downtown. Since he retired I have seen both Dale Jr. and Hunter. To be able to know everyone by name and be treated like a part of their family is just a plus to their quality services. Throughout the past 30 plus years, I have had cleanings, fillings, root canal and crowns and I highly recommend them for your dental services.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional Friendly
I have been coming here for years and it feels like family. Couldn’t ask for a better office.
J
1 month ago
I have found my dentist
The total experience of being a patient of the Sullivan Family Dentistry is amazing. From the moment you walk in you’re treated just like family. Everyone is polite they just make you feel at ease. The hygienist, associates and Dentist all smile, greet and talk with you. Dale, Jr. was very informative, fully explaining what he was about to do. Afterwards and before I realized it he was finished and I was ready to leave. I truly believe he is the most gentle dentist I have ever experienced. I truly wish I had found him earlier but so glad I am that he is my dentist now. You should join the family too.
D
1 month ago
Excellent dentists & staff
I have lived in Nashville for 5 years and have been traveling back to Birmingham for dental exams and treatment . I was recently introduced to Sullivan Dentistry I have had an excellent experience at their office . The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the Dentists are excellent . They have provided excellent care for me . I would highly recommend Sullivan Dentistry to anyone looking for a family friendly dental office .
W
1 month ago
Best dentist office in town
You do not find many dentist office that makes you feel so welcome as you arrive. Everyone their goes out of their way to make you feel so comfortable for what ever your there for. Like I say "Best In Town."