Sullivan Family Dentistry

Dentist

2000 Richard Jones Rd.

Ste. 107

Nashville, TN 37215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sullivanfamilydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
20 hours ago
I can’t say enough good things about Sullivan’s Dentist. Each visit is professional and fun at the same time. I recommend them for children and adults, they take care all my dental needs...😊
L
7 days ago
High quality service
Awesome dental experience! I love & appreciate everyone at Sullivan Family Dentistry!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Kind and Welcoming
The entire staff at the office continues to be welcoming, warm and reassuring during this unsure time. I appreciated the cleanliness of the facility and the sense of humor needed to alleviate my anxiety.
B
1 month ago
Exceptional Customer Service
Dr. Dale Sullivan was kind enough to get me in for an emergency I had that required a crown. Beth was most accommodating and friendly as always. It is a joy to visit Sullivan Family Dentistry!
K
3 months ago
The best in all they do, and so caring.
My family has been going to the Sullivans for over 20 years now and now my own little family also goes there with my husband seeing Hunter. Kind and courteous, you know from the moment Ms. Beth greets you at the front door that this place is for the patients. Dr. Sullivan, Jr even helped me to overcome my medical anxiety and has worked with me over these many years to ensure I'm comfortable and confident when I'm in the office. The assistants are just as wonderful and there to help in any way possible, even if it means some encouragement through procedures. There's no way to fully explain how wonderful this office is, you'll just have to try them out for yourself. Trust me, you won't ever leave.
P
3 months ago
Love Dr. Sullivan and crew!
We've been going to Dr. Sullivan for about 12 years now. His office has that "old school family feel" rather than the fly-by-night mall dentists. Would highly recommend to anybody for general dental needs.
L
3 months ago
Recent visit
Had my routine cleaning this week with Dr. Sullivan and it was the usual good visit. Amy is a wonderful hygienist who does an excellent job. All the staff is friendly and caring. Highly recommend you give them a call!
A
3 months ago
Professional, Kind, Classy!!!
Professional and prompt. Great care and service. Wonderfully warm welcoming!
M
3 months ago
Highest quality service
The staff in every position is friendly, welcoming, professional, and efficient. Every visit to Sullivan Family Dentistry is like visiting family.
R
4 months ago
Wonderful service!
The entire crew was welcoming, patient, and thorough. There is a great camaraderie among staff. Both doctors are amazing!!!!!