Sullivant Dentistry

Dentist

727 N Cardinal Drive

Mountain Home, AR 72653-3253

Open Today By Appointment

toothsolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Highs quality, Caring and Professional!
I love Dr. Sullivant and ALL of his staff! They are some of the best people in the area and the most down to earth caring individuals from the moment you walk in the door!!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Julie ! We sooo appreciate your kind words :) We have the BEST patients which makes our job so much easier !!
D
1 month ago
My husband and I have been with Dr. Sullivant and staff for eleven years. Every one treats you like family; we love Pam and Susan; they are like sisters; always greet us with a smile and want to know how we are. Dr. Sullivant and Dena have taken very good care of us as does the rest of the staff and we look forward to another eleven years with them.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Sweet Donna (&Ron!) We feel so lucky to have you in our FAMILY!! Sure has been a fast 11yrs! It is always a treat to get to see you guys - makes a good day even BETTER!
D
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Very knowledgeable about new procedures. I appreciate the time Dr Sullivant took to do the procedure right although it was difficult. Very friendly and trustworthy. I can fully recommend Dr Sullivant and his staff
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Diane ! We appreciate your recommendation and trust in our office. I am so glad we were able to take care of you and make you comfortable :)
V
2 months ago
Dr. Sullivant and staff are wonderful. Susan and Pam always have smiles on their face and that's the first thing you see when walking thru the door. They have always accommodated me when I have called and its mostly been emergent situations like my crown has fallen off. Dr. Sullivant is very caring along with his chair side staff. After having been with Dr Arhens for almost 40 years it was hard to make the switch but it was a great one.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Vicky!! You are so sweet ! Going to a new dentist after all those years has to be very nerve racking!! We are so glad to have you with us :)
T
3 months ago
The best family dentist office on Mountain Home !!!!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Tom!! We certainly have enjoyed having you and your family visit us for all these years :) Your "little girls" are now wonderful young ladies!! Love seeing you all :)
D
3 months ago
Highly Recommend!
From the first initial phone conversation with Susan everything was great! All the ladies that helped me with my crown were super friendly! Dr. Sullivant was very helpful and thorough. He even tried to save me some money, which is rare these days. The office was also very comfortable. I highly Dr. Sullivant and his staff!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Dotti !! It as very nice to meet you and we are happy to have you in our dental family :) We are always glad to help you or anyone you send our way :))
J
3 months ago
Confidence
I feel confident that I'm in the hands of a qualified, trained staff when procedures are performed. That's a good feeling!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Jim! We appreciate that :) We also thank you for being such a great patient !!
J
3 months ago
Great professionals, personal service
Great professionals, personal service!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you James!! We feel so lucky to great patients like you!!
R
3 months ago
Great visit.
Happy Camper!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Ron :) Its always nice to hear about "great visits"!! AND we love "Happy Campers"!!
P
4 months ago
I have recommended Sullivant's dentistry to my friends.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Well thank you so much Pat !! That is the highest compliment you can give someone in business :)) You are a great patient and we will gladly help whom ever you send our way :)