Sullivant Dentistry

Dentist

727 N Cardinal Drive

Mountain Home, AR 72653-3253

Open Today By Appointment

toothsolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellence
Dr. Sullivant and the entire staff provide excellent service with care and professionalism. If you are looking for a Dentist , you need look no furtjer than Dr. Sullivant !
E
1 week ago
Very patient oriented.
Dena is my hygeniest, she is super careful with my fragile gums, nothing but praise here!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Elizabeth :) We have some great patients that makes our jobs easier!!!
E
1 week ago
The staff are very professional and polite. They get you in right away and the dentist is very caring before and during procedure. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Ed! You and Leigh are just wonderful and we are always happy to help :)
C
2 weeks ago
Felt right at home the first visit.
Everyone was very nice, professional, and helpful. Shana gave me the best cleaning I have ever had! I feel like I am gonna be in very good hands with Dr Sullivant and his staff as I start my little journey to get caught up on my dental needs. I normally get very anxious before seeing a dentist but something about their presence put me at ease right away!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
That is so great to hear Cynthia!! Our goal is always to make the dental process as smooth and painless as we can :) We are glad to have you and look forward to seeing you soon.
A
3 weeks ago
THE BEST EVER!!!
I can't even begin to put into words how I feel about everyone in this office!!!!!!! Let's just say this......I LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST!!!!! :) Dr. Sullivant and his whole staff are super!! And Susan and Pam are top notch!!! :)
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Angie your the sweetest!! Even after your tough day you are such a trooper! Always great to see you - wish it was under better circumstances for you. We are happy to help!!
E
1 month ago
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Sullivant for nearly 18 years and have always received excellent care. My latest care involved Dr. to correct damage I received from a fall. He and his staff provided me with the professional, friendly, and high quality service which is the standard of care he practices and is evident in all areas of the office. Previous to becoming a patient of Dr. Sullivant I had some horrible experiences with my dental health. After telling him and his staff "my story" I have had not one bad encounter at the office and have received the care, kindness, and service from a collection of wonderful professionals.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Eileen! I'm so glad we have been able to show you a more positive dental experience with us. You have been with us for so long your like family :) Thank you for your kind words and continued trust in our office.
J
2 months ago
I was very impressed with everyone in the office....they made me feel at ease....they were very friendly made you feel like you were friends but were still professional.....
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Jerrlyn! I'm so glad everything went good at your appointment.
D
3 months ago
My second visit was as great as my first. All were very courteous, professional and helpful.
Doctor Sullivant was awesome. He explained where I stood in regards to my dental needs and gave me options to pursue. During this visit he also did a procedure which was virtually painless and later that day called me at home to see how I was doing and further explain the timetable involved in regards to the option we had discussed earlier in the day. He is the best dentist I've ever encountered in my 73 years.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you David! Sometimes dentistry can be overwhelming but I'm so glad we have been able to make your experience the best possible and look forward to working with you!!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Sullivant and his staff are awesome.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Anita! It was so nice to see you!!
J
3 months ago
High quality service, extremely professional and personable!
I love Dr. Sullivant!! Shana is amazing as well! Awesome staff all around at Sullivant Dentistry!!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Awh thank you Julie!! We are so lucky to have you in our dental family!!! We are always here to help you and anyone you send our way !! You're the best!