Sullivant Dentistry

Dentist

727 N Cardinal Drive

Mountain Home, AR 72653-3253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toothsolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
dental cleaning and xrays
try pleasant and concerned as to any pain. great people!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you LeeAnn! It was good to see you and glad you are feeling better.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service Professional and friendly
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Allan, we are glad to have you at SULLIVANT DENTISTRY!!
A
1 month ago
The hole experience was done in a friendly and professional way that made me secure in DR Sullivant !
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you, we are glad to have you and we will get you all fixed up :) !!!
P
1 month ago
Consistently exceeds my expectations
I have been a patient at Sullivant Dentistry since arriving to Mountain Home 10 years ago. Dr. Sullivant and his staff have been consistent in providing top quality service in a professional, friendly and respectful way. Each employee is knowledgeable in their area and will answer questions and provide useful information. Dental care terrifies me so I am most appreciative of their patience and gentleness. (Thanks Dena, you're awesome!) Dr. Sullivant has also treated my mother on a weekend, and with a smile I might add. I'm very grateful.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Pam! We have some amazing patients and it becomes one big family to us. We have enjoyed seeing you through the years and always happy to help you and your mom or anyone else that you send our way. You are great! :)
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I'm always confident that I have received the best dental care possible when I visit Sullivant Dentistry. Each time I go in it's like visiting friends I haven't seen in a while.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Donna! We have enjoyed having you and your family for many years and always look forward to seeing you. Hope you have a great summer :)
J
2 months ago
New Patient visit
My husband and I had just our first appointment for a cleaning today upon a referral from a close friend. We both got into our appointments on time, had a pleasant conversation with the hygenist and she did a fabulous job on our cleaning. We were very impressed with how friendly and professional the entire staff is. A proposal plan was discussed on future treatments and was given to us upon check-out. The entire experience was very comfortable and we were out within the hour. If anyone is looking for a dentist we so recommend Sullivant Dentistry.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Jeannie! We enjoyed meeting you both and love getting referrals! That is such a vote of confidence for our office that we all appreciate and take seriously. We will be happy to do that for anyone you send as well !! You guys are great :) !!
F
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Not a long wait time. Very friendly and upfront about any issues you may have. Very open and willing to explain anything you do not understand. They are great people.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Fran! We are lucky to have great patients like you that makes our job easier and very rewarding!!
E
2 months ago
I broke a tooth the night before. I called the office the next morning and they had me in the same afternoon. My root canal was painless and Dr. John was compassionate and did not hurt me during the procedure. I am grateful to have a dentist that is so good at what he does.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Ellen! I am so glad everything went so well :) You were a great patient which makes our job easier!!
V
2 months ago
Great dentistry
All the staff and Dr. Sullivant are friendly, professional and fun to visit.v
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Vicki! We always enjoy seeing you and Neil :)
K
3 months ago
I love this clinic. They are so friendly. The wait time is short. The service is excellent.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you! We are happy to be your Dental Office :)