Sullivant Dentistry

Dentist

727 N Cardinal Drive

Mountain Home, AR 72653-3253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toothsolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Highly Recommend!
From the first initial phone conversation with Susan everything was great! All the ladies that helped me with my crown were super friendly! Dr. Sullivant was very helpful and thorough. He even tried to save me some money, which is rare these days. The office was also very comfortable. I highly Dr. Sullivant and his staff!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Dotti !! It as very nice to meet you and we are happy to have you in our dental family :) We are always glad to help you or anyone you send our way :))
J
6 days ago
Confidence
I feel confident that I'm in the hands of a qualified, trained staff when procedures are performed. That's a good feeling!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Jim! We appreciate that :) We also thank you for being such a great patient !!
J
2 weeks ago
Great professionals, personal service
Great professionals, personal service!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you James!! We feel so lucky to great patients like you!!
R
2 weeks ago
Great visit.
Happy Camper!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Ron :) Its always nice to hear about "great visits"!! AND we love "Happy Campers"!!
P
3 weeks ago
I have recommended Sullivant's dentistry to my friends.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Well thank you so much Pat !! That is the highest compliment you can give someone in business :)) You are a great patient and we will gladly help whom ever you send our way :)
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable
If you need dental care, this is the place to call. Simple to complex, you will be in good hands. Honest, kind and caring advice. Dr. Sullivan’s and his team are a blessing.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Adrienne! We are go glad to have you and John in our dental family :) Having great patients like you two makes our job easier. Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
Hometown-friendly staff, professional, and good quality service
Thank you Dr. John and all your staff! My recent appointment to remove a wisdom tooth went so smoothly and with absolutely NO pain....True! You were showing me that tooth before I realized you had it pulled. Wow! And, thanks again for the follow up call to check on me that evening. You're all gems in my book at Sullivan Dentistry!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Glad you are doing so well after your extraction!! Thank you for your kind words and we are always here to help you or any one else you send our way :))
R
1 month ago
HAPPY!
First appointment...…..will not be my last. Had a minor procedure and NO pain whatsoever.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Ron! Very glad you had no pain :) We are glad to have you in our dental family!!
R
2 months ago
Great folks!!
You guys always make me feel important to you when I'm there.Quality work and super nice!!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
You ARE important to us!! :) Thank you! We are lucky to have you in our Dental Family :))!!
N
2 months ago
Great friendly, quality service
Our whole family goes to Sullivant. The staff always greets us by name. We all have had dental issues and Dr. Sullivant gives us up to date options to resolve them. Hated going to the dentist before, but not anymore.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
You guys are THE BEST!! We always enjoy seeing you all!! Thank you! :)