Sullivant Dentistry

Dentist

727 N Cardinal Drive

Mountain Home, AR 72653-3253

Open Today By Appointment

toothsolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great folks!!
You guys always make me feel important to you when I'm there.Quality work and super nice!!
N
2 weeks ago
Great friendly, quality service
Our whole family goes to Sullivant. The staff always greets us by name. We all have had dental issues and Dr. Sullivant gives us up to date options to resolve them. Hated going to the dentist before, but not anymore.
J
1 month ago
Yes I was referred to dr. Sullivant my Dr Lane and Calico and him being a specialist took care of some Infected implants from another dentist office regretted my bone now I'm waiting for the next step of this procedure to replace the bad implants the procedure went very well my recovery was good. And I have recommended others to dr. Sullivant.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Jimmy, We are sorry about the situation that brought you to our office. So glad we are getting your mouth taken care of and healthy again!! :)
D
2 months ago
Dr. Sullivant and his staff are so warm and welcoming...it is obvious that they truly value each of their patients. They have combined professionalism with genuine care and respect for each person. We are very happy to be patients at Sullivant Dentistry!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
We thank you for your kind words about our office! You guys are terrific patients :)
T
2 months ago
Best dentist in town
Dr Sullivant and his entire team are the best in town. They are all so caring and nice and always have the best interests of their patients and their dental health in mind. Dr Sullivant has always been honest and open with me about any concerns he sees in my mouth care. He lets me know if its something that needs to be taken care of right away or just to keep an eye on it. Love them all.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Terry!! We are so fortunate to have great patient's like you!! We are always happy to see you and Tim!!
J
2 months ago
As always everyone was so pleasant and helpful!!!! Many thanks for you seeing me on very short notice for a problem.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Julia you are a doll!! Always nice to see you and glad we were able to get you in and smiling quickly!! We are always here for you :)
D
3 months ago
First visit!
Wednesday was my first visit, just in for cleaning and I couldn't have been more delighted with the friendly staff and timely service. I will look forward to continuing my dental with Dr. Sullivant and his crew.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Denise, It was so nice meeting you! We are thankful to have you and welcome you to our dental family!!
M
3 months ago
Love my "cleaning lady". She is very friendly and very gentle. Receptionists are very friendly.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Marilyn! Your "cleaning lady" Shana is a mess isn't she LOL!!! We all thank you for being in our dental family :)
S
3 months ago
I love the appointment reminders via text. I also enjoy the prompt, fast, high-quality service every time I visit. I feel as if I receive 5 star service each and every time.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Susan!! With great patients like you & Tim , how can we go wrong!!??!! You guys are the best!!
B
4 months ago
Dr. Sullivant and his assistant recently performed a root canal for me. The procedure was done with and by my health, safety, and comfort in mind. Each room is set with with the latest technology to make your visit a productive yet fairly quick experience. So you can be on your way to continue the day.
Dr. Sullivant, technical support staff, and office staff without fail go the extra step to make your visit a pleasant one. If you have any anxiety issues, there is no better place than Dr. Sullivant’s office. We have recommended several families, and the kids love Dr. Sullivant. Simply put, it’s the best!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Oh Bobbie you are such a joy! We feel very lucky to have you and your family!! You and Don are troopers- you get through everything with a smile on your faces AND such great humor:) ! Thank you so much!