Sullivant Dentistry

Dentist

727 N Cardinal Drive

Mountain Home, AR 72653-3253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toothsolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
19 hours ago
Best dentist I have ever had the pleasure of working with
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Wayne!! You and Mary are always SUPER :) We are so lucky to have so many really great patients which makes our job so much easier LOL!!!
B
1 week ago
Walking in to Dr. Sullivant's office is like visiting your favorite Aunt or your best friend. You are welcomed with a warm smile and called by your name. They are excited to see you and are interested as how you are doing. They are genuinely interested and excited when you share great news and show compassion and understanding when things are not going well. This is unlike most offices which just shove a table at you and you write your name on it so they can look up your information. At Dr. Sullivant's office, they are prepared ahead of time and you are treated as a welcome friend. When you are taken in for services it is 98% of the time on time. You are greeted warmly, the technicians and assistants are very knowledgeable, they show great interest in making you comfortable. It is not hard to relax and know you are in good hands. They are very helpful in explaining what they are doing and are so good at what they do, some have been known to be so relaxed that one could almost fall a sleep. There are good dentist offices in Mountain Home....and then there is Dr. Sullivant's. Why would anyone who has ever crossed the portals of their office and enjoyed their service and greeted so well, go any where else??? In the years I have been going to their office, I have always been treated extremely well. To Pam and Susan....God Bless You!!!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Oh sweetest Barbara!! Thank you very much for your wonderful review :) You have been with us for many years and ALWAYS a joy to work on and talk with. Your kind soul speaks volumes about you. We appreciate you and love having you in our dental family!!
C
1 week ago
This was the best, most comfortable experience I’ve ever had in a dentist’s office.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Cindy :) Our goal is always to make our patients feel as comfortable and "at home" with us as we can. We are glad to have you and look forward to seeing you soon.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. John is painless dentistry! He repaired a crack filling without any pain.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Lane!! Is he trying to bribe you with cookies :) !!!
G
2 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to see and visit with the friendly staff and Dr. Sullivant. Laughter at some point is guaranteed.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Gwen!! You and Darrell and so wonderful!!! Always a joy and we look forward to getting to visit with you when we know your coming in !!!
E
3 weeks ago
They are always so friendly when you come in remember you my name and make you feel welcome and everybody is just really nice including Dr. Sullivan
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Ellie :) We feel so lucky to have the most amazing patients!! We appreciate you and always here if you need us!!!
K
3 weeks ago
I had an urgent condition and was expecting to have to wait a few days for an appointment but to my surprise I got an appointment in two days and the care I received by all the staff and assistants was extremely professional. Dr. Sullivant even called to check on my condition the same evening. To say the least.......that impressed me and told me he truly cares about his patients. I'd recommend him to everyone.....after all....someone recommended him to me . Be Blessed. K.W.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Ken! It was nice to meet you and we are so glad we were able to get you in and on your way back to your great smile! We know there are lots of dentists in town- thank you for choosing us ! Welcome to SULLIVANT DENTISTRY!!!
B
4 weeks ago
I am just so relieved that I did make myself an appointment here with John Sullivant Dentistry. He fixed my issues at my very first visit!!!! I was just so impressed with the work there all the way around. I made a great choice, no doubt about it. My bite is already so much more comfortable. I cannot believe I went this way for so long of being uncomfortable. So glad to be a citizen of this area. Great place to retire!!!!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Brenda! I'm so glad we were able to get you all fixed up! You were such a great patient!! We are so happy to have you in our dental family :) And yes it IS a great place to live!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning as always and good information.............Friendly staff, which is very important nowadays. Thank you, Margo Moody
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thanks Margo!! You are always fabulous!! We are lucky to have great patients like you that make our job easier !! :))
D
4 weeks ago
excellent fob of cleaning Found decay and advised how to fix without a giant charge. .Appointment made.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Don!! You are such a great patient! We are always glad to help you and anyone you send our way!!