Sullivant Dentistry

Dentist

727 N Cardinal Drive

Mountain Home, AR 72653-3253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toothsolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
As always everyone was so pleasant and helpful!!!! Many thanks for you seeing me on very short notice for a problem.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Julia you are a doll!! Always nice to see you and glad we were able to get you in and smiling quickly!! We are always here for you :)
D
3 weeks ago
First visit!
Wednesday was my first visit, just in for cleaning and I couldn't have been more delighted with the friendly staff and timely service. I will look forward to continuing my dental with Dr. Sullivant and his crew.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Denise, It was so nice meeting you! We are thankful to have you and welcome you to our dental family!!
M
3 weeks ago
Love my "cleaning lady". She is very friendly and very gentle. Receptionists are very friendly.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Marilyn! Your "cleaning lady" Shana is a mess isn't she LOL!!! We all thank you for being in our dental family :)
S
1 month ago
I love the appointment reminders via text. I also enjoy the prompt, fast, high-quality service every time I visit. I feel as if I receive 5 star service each and every time.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Susan!! With great patients like you & Tim , how can we go wrong!!??!! You guys are the best!!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Sullivant and his assistant recently performed a root canal for me. The procedure was done with and by my health, safety, and comfort in mind. Each room is set with with the latest technology to make your visit a productive yet fairly quick experience. So you can be on your way to continue the day.
Dr. Sullivant, technical support staff, and office staff without fail go the extra step to make your visit a pleasant one. If you have any anxiety issues, there is no better place than Dr. Sullivant’s office. We have recommended several families, and the kids love Dr. Sullivant. Simply put, it’s the best!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Oh Bobbie you are such a joy! We feel very lucky to have you and your family!! You and Don are troopers- you get through everything with a smile on your faces AND such great humor:) ! Thank you so much!
C
2 months ago
This office has the highest level of Professional service I have ever seen.
I came in to have a crown put back on and my teeth cleaned. Then later to be fitted for a mouth guard. These visits have all been professional, friendly and top notch.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Cynthia :) We feel very lucky to have you with us!!! Many thanks for your kind words. We will be glad to help you anytime!!!
W
2 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had the pleasure of working with
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Wayne!! You and Mary are always SUPER :) We are so lucky to have so many really great patients which makes our job so much easier LOL!!!
B
2 months ago
Walking in to Dr. Sullivant's office is like visiting your favorite Aunt or your best friend. You are welcomed with a warm smile and called by your name. They are excited to see you and are interested as how you are doing. They are genuinely interested and excited when you share great news and show compassion and understanding when things are not going well. This is unlike most offices which just shove a table at you and you write your name on it so they can look up your information. At Dr. Sullivant's office, they are prepared ahead of time and you are treated as a welcome friend. When you are taken in for services it is 98% of the time on time. You are greeted warmly, the technicians and assistants are very knowledgeable, they show great interest in making you comfortable. It is not hard to relax and know you are in good hands. They are very helpful in explaining what they are doing and are so good at what they do, some have been known to be so relaxed that one could almost fall a sleep. There are good dentist offices in Mountain Home....and then there is Dr. Sullivant's. Why would anyone who has ever crossed the portals of their office and enjoyed their service and greeted so well, go any where else??? In the years I have been going to their office, I have always been treated extremely well. To Pam and Susan....God Bless You!!!
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Oh sweetest Barbara!! Thank you very much for your wonderful review :) You have been with us for many years and ALWAYS a joy to work on and talk with. Your kind soul speaks volumes about you. We appreciate you and love having you in our dental family!!
C
2 months ago
This was the best, most comfortable experience I’ve ever had in a dentist’s office.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Cindy :) Our goal is always to make our patients feel as comfortable and "at home" with us as we can. We are glad to have you and look forward to seeing you soon.
L
2 months ago
Dr. John is painless dentistry! He repaired a crack filling without any pain.
Response from Sullivant Dentistry
Thank you Lane!! Is he trying to bribe you with cookies :) !!!