Summer Creek Dentistry

Dentist

7841 Summer Creek Dr

Fort Worth, TX 76123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summercreekdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Summer Creek Dentistry never fails! Dr. King is a joy and her staff is great! They are all very knowledgeable and friendly while providing great service.
S
1 month ago
A Day Brightener!
The office staff brightens my day every time I visit. They take great care of my teeth in a beautifully friendly environment.
L
1 month ago
Quick, professional service
I was seen upon arrival for a non-scheduled toothache. My thanks!
S
1 month ago
Courteous, competent, professional, and friendly. I highly recommend this office!
L
1 month ago
Love my dentist
Very professional, always on time staff. Flexible scheduling and clean billing$. Love these ladies.
N
3 months ago
Looking forward to my next dental appointment
I have had nothing but great things to say about Dr. King and her staff. The office is always spotless and they take the time to make my son and I feel welcome.
T
3 months ago
They are are very friendly and make you feel very comfortable. My experience there have always been great!
T
4 months ago
First time visiting
My very first visit, staff was very friendly, I have lots of Dental Treatments that have to be done so I will cone back and leave another review regarding how well the treatment goes but as far as the office visit and exam it went really well and the staff is really friendly and there was hardly any wait time between checking in for my appt and being called to the back for my exam. Everything is explained very thoroughly and I was given s detailed print out of what my Insurance covered and what my out of pocket expense would be. My only disappointment was that I could not get treatment started right away and appointments were about 2 weeks out which no appointments could be made that would work around my work schedule which I work 6am-2pm but no appts are available after 2pm, so I will have to leave work early in order to get the dental treatment I need. I will come back and leave anothwr review after i recieve all the dental work I have scheduled.
T
4 months ago
First time visiting
My very first visit, staff was very friendly, I have lots of Dental Treatments that have to be done so I will cone back and leave another review regarding how well the treatment goes but as far as the office visit and exam it went really well and the staff is really friendly and there was hardly any wait time between checking in for my appt and being called to the back for my exam. Everything is explained very thoroughly and I was given s detailed print out of what my Insurance covered and what my out of pocket expense would be. My only disappointment was that I could not get treatment started right away and appointments were about 2 weeks out which no appointments could be made that would work around my work schedule which I work 6am-2pm but no appts are available after 2pm, so I will have to leave work early in order to get the dental treatment I need. I will come back and leave anothwr review after i recieve all the dental work I have scheduled.
C
4 months ago
High Quality and Professional Services
They whole office is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The Dr is very friendly and patient. I am the worlds worst dental patient. My anxiety is on level 10 no matter what type of service I’m receiving. She’s very patient, understanding, and non- judgmental. Dr. King truly wants you to have the best fetal experience from the time of arrival until you leave the office. She is also timely as well. I’ve never waited more than 10 minutes from arrival to the chair.