Summer Creek Dentistry

Dentist

7841 Summer Creek Dr

Fort Worth, TX 76123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summercreekdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
Very professional, service is excellent, highly recommend this business.
S
3 months ago
Excellent, very professional.
I'm 80 years young and have had several dentist in those years. This one is by far the best. The office staff and assistants are great.Couldn't ask for a better group.
J
3 months ago
Great staff. Very informative about my teeth and about next sreps. Easy to schedule an appointment.
A
3 months ago
extremely pleasant staff, sorry i can only give 5 stars , thank very much!!
J
4 months ago
Service and staff are GREAT!!
This is hands down the best dental office in the DFW! The staff is very friendly and professional, it’s almost like a family when you are a patient hear! They treat your with much respect and kindness you almost look forward to your visit! I am amazed at my results and will refere the whole state to them if I could! I give them 10 STARS! Thanks summercreek!!
D
5 months ago
Excellent dentl care with personal engagement
The team moves fast to allow my family to visit for comprehensive dental care in one visit.
D
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
As the title says. I have no desire to ever go anywhere else. This team of experts treat you like family.
L
5 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Great people and great experience every time.
B
6 months ago
Excellent Service
I am a 60 year old baby when It comes to the dentist. The staff was very personable and understandable about my fears and I will tell you I felt so comfortable in the chair ( Hot seat ) that I hardly knew I was in the office. Christy, Pam, Yvonne were excellent with my care and concerns. I am telling you this is a great professional atmosphere and would recommend to others.
D
6 months ago
Amazing Experience!
I was referred to Summer Creek Dentistry by a coworker. My first appt. was back in March, 2017 and then again in August, 2017. Dr. Coleman and her staff are fantastic. I can't say enough about them. Christy, the hygienist is also personable and fantastic to work with. You can't go wrong at Summer Creek Dentistry. :-)