Summer Creek Dentistry

Dentist

7841 Summer Creek Dr

Fort Worth, TX 76123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summercreekdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
14 hours ago
Good Service
Service at Summer Creek Dentistry is good. Efficient visits and friendly staff!
D
1 week ago
Great customer service
The customer experience is excellent! From arrival at the front desk through the dental consultation, the staff is impeccable.
R
1 week ago
All staff are friendly and professional so happy that I choose to move in summer creek Dental clinic.
K
1 month ago
Amazing all the way around!
Amazing staff and services. Love Dr. Coleman and each staff member is warm and friendly and helpful!
J
2 months ago
Exceed Expectations! Quality Work, Highly Professional and Recommended
This office was phenomenal! My crown fell out and of course I was very upset. I called this office as a NEW patient and told them my problem. They listened to my concern and was able to get me in the next morning! Talking about an emergency VISIT! The staff was professional and put me at ease. Dr. Jasmine Coleman King and The Summer Creek Denistry staff is top of the line and highly recommended! If looking for a dentist, for routine care or emergency visit, please contact this office for quality,friendly,and professional care!
C
3 months ago
Very professional service
I enjoy Dr Coleman’s office and her staff...it is a very pleasant and comfortable environment...
G
4 months ago
Very Professional, polite, and friendly
They Have a very professional, polite, and friendly staff that provides execellent high quality services in a clean environment! All of My experiences with Summer Creek Dentistry have been great! I highly recommend their services! Great job!
D
4 months ago
Excellent customer service
The hygienist was extremely kind, the desk support was thorough, and the dentist was exceptional in her skill set. Will definitely be back.
C
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Summer Creek Dentistry never fails! Dr. King is a joy and her staff is great! They are all very knowledgeable and friendly while providing great service.
S
5 months ago
A Day Brightener!
The office staff brightens my day every time I visit. They take great care of my teeth in a beautifully friendly environment.