Summer Creek Dentistry

Dentist

7841 Summer Creek Dr

Fort Worth, TX 76123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summercreekdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Teeth cleaning
I’ve been to Summer Creek Dentistry twice now. They are so easy that I actually enjoyed it. The people are kind and friendly. Going to the dentist used to be stressful but going there is not a problem. No pain. They were on time It’s a good place.
A
2 days ago
High quality
My appointment was on time. The Dr. and staff members were courteous and wore bright smiles to make a new customer feel very welcomed.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly professional. Great rapport.
I had a good experience. Dentist was able to put in terms I could understand.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Environment- modern and clean Parking- limited but wait time is short and prompt Dentist and staff- professional and friendly Costs- comparable Wait time- I arrived at 1:45pm for a 2:00pm appointment and was seen promptly at 2:00pm.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff was very professional and helpful. The dentist was very concerned and offered a solution that she felt was best for my situation.
E
1 month ago
5 star office!! Great visit
Excellent experience. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable. I will be coming back.
A
2 months ago
Great place, no waiting , great people. They do the job right from first time.
F
4 months ago
Very professional, service is excellent, highly recommend this business.
S
5 months ago
Excellent, very professional.
I'm 80 years young and have had several dentist in those years. This one is by far the best. The office staff and assistants are great.Couldn't ask for a better group.
J
5 months ago
Great staff. Very informative about my teeth and about next sreps. Easy to schedule an appointment.