Summer Creek Dentistry

Dentist

7841 Summer Creek Dr

Fort Worth, TX 76123

Open Today By Appointment

summercreekdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
They are are very friendly and make you feel very comfortable. My experience there have always been great!
T
4 weeks ago
First time visiting
My very first visit, staff was very friendly, I have lots of Dental Treatments that have to be done so I will cone back and leave another review regarding how well the treatment goes but as far as the office visit and exam it went really well and the staff is really friendly and there was hardly any wait time between checking in for my appt and being called to the back for my exam. Everything is explained very thoroughly and I was given s detailed print out of what my Insurance covered and what my out of pocket expense would be. My only disappointment was that I could not get treatment started right away and appointments were about 2 weeks out which no appointments could be made that would work around my work schedule which I work 6am-2pm but no appts are available after 2pm, so I will have to leave work early in order to get the dental treatment I need. I will come back and leave anothwr review after i recieve all the dental work I have scheduled.
T
4 weeks ago
First time visiting
My very first visit, staff was very friendly, I have lots of Dental Treatments that have to be done so I will cone back and leave another review regarding how well the treatment goes but as far as the office visit and exam it went really well and the staff is really friendly and there was hardly any wait time between checking in for my appt and being called to the back for my exam. Everything is explained very thoroughly and I was given s detailed print out of what my Insurance covered and what my out of pocket expense would be. My only disappointment was that I could not get treatment started right away and appointments were about 2 weeks out which no appointments could be made that would work around my work schedule which I work 6am-2pm but no appts are available after 2pm, so I will have to leave work early in order to get the dental treatment I need. I will come back and leave anothwr review after i recieve all the dental work I have scheduled.
C
1 month ago
High Quality and Professional Services
They whole office is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The Dr is very friendly and patient. I am the worlds worst dental patient. My anxiety is on level 10 no matter what type of service I’m receiving. She’s very patient, understanding, and non- judgmental. Dr. King truly wants you to have the best fetal experience from the time of arrival until you leave the office. She is also timely as well. I’ve never waited more than 10 minutes from arrival to the chair.
T
1 month ago
Very professional office.
Today was my first visit with Dr.King. She’s very professional, gentle as she was was examining my teeth. She explained my dental plan and referred me to where I need to go before coming back to get to finish my dental work.the whole intire staff was very sweet and professional. I highly recommend this office for all ages. I was surprised on how relaxed I was while be in this office, ive been to many dentist, Ives never been so calm.
T
2 months ago
Professional & Courteous
Because they were courteous, professional and conversation was good.
P
4 months ago
Great customer service
S
4 months ago
High quality service.
I can honestly say I have never enjoyed going to a dentist till now. A very friendly and professional staff makes this otherwise perfunctory visit an enjoyable and personable one. Dr. Coleman and staff is an absolutely wonderful.
K
4 months ago
Awesome staff!
S
4 months ago
High Quality
A clean,organize, and professional staffs with amazing skill sets to give you the smile you deserve..great dentistry!