Summer Creek Dentistry

Dentist

7841 Summer Creek Dr

Fort Worth, TX 76123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summercreekdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Great customer service
S
2 months ago
High quality service.
I can honestly say I have never enjoyed going to a dentist till now. A very friendly and professional staff makes this otherwise perfunctory visit an enjoyable and personable one. Dr. Coleman and staff is an absolutely wonderful.
K
2 months ago
Awesome staff!
S
2 months ago
High Quality
A clean,organize, and professional staffs with amazing skill sets to give you the smile you deserve..great dentistry!
D
2 months ago
I found my "forever" dentist!
I had my first visit this week and was very impressed. On time, efficient, thorough, Friendly and caring. The whole staff is the best ever; made me feel relaxed and well taken care of.
L
3 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
Top notch personnel and service
J
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is very professional. I have been going for over a year.. The dentist is very knowledgeable and excellent. Pam is the best at what she does..She helps u on scheduling your appts and works with you if you have to reschedule with a beautiful smile. I had a different hygienist today that's not there all the time who was excellent in explaining everything she was doing to my teeth and gum and had given me good recommendations on different waterpiks and mouthwashes to use..All the hygienists and staff there are excellent. The place is clean and looks new. I would rate this place as excellent!
D
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I’ve been to Summer Creek Dentistry twice now. They are so easy that I actually enjoyed it. The people are kind and friendly. Going to the dentist used to be stressful but going there is not a problem. No pain. They were on time It’s a good place.
A
4 months ago
High quality
My appointment was on time. The Dr. and staff members were courteous and wore bright smiles to make a new customer feel very welcomed.
R
4 months ago
Highly professional. Great rapport.
I had a good experience. Dentist was able to put in terms I could understand.