Summer Hill Dental

Dentist

19750 Texas SH 46 W

STE 105

Spring Branch, TX 78070

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at Summer Hill Dental is so very friendly and courteous. You always feel as though you are treated as if you are family. Dr Bayless is simply the finest dentist that I have ever had. He is friendly and he makes certain that you understand every detail of your treatment. The dental hygienists are fabulous and the office staff all work in harmony to make certain that your appointment goes as smoothly as possible. I recommend Summer Hill Dental to all of my friends.
A
4 days ago
Great service
I love how comforting the staff is when having to have a crown. I didn't get a reminder in any form, but I wouldn't hold that against them.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful experience! Lynda was so wonderful and Dr. Bayless is equally nice and very professional!
S
1 week ago
Great Dental Practice!
My husband and I have been using Summer Hill Dental for years and have recommended the office to several of our friends. The dentists and hygienists are wonderful as well as the front office staff, and we highly recommend this dental clinic!
J
1 week ago
Dr. Bayless is thoughtful, professional, capable, and quick in his work. His team meets the same level in all areas.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!
I had almost no waiting time in the reception area or Dr. Bayless’ office. My filling was replaced & feels so much better than the old one that was years old. Excellent service!
L
2 weeks ago
Thorough and professional. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Really empathetic and professional
Dr. Bayless and his staff always do a great job. In addition, Summer Hill Dental has some of the most technologically advanced equipment I've ever experienced in a dental practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience, they stand behind the work performed.
A
4 weeks ago
I felt right at ease
I have always had high anxiety when going to the dentist. From the moment I walked in, I was welcomed by friendly staff. My hygienist (Nicci) was very friendly and put my anxiety at ease with caring and professional care. I met with Dr. Samuelson and was just as impressed with her. It is super important to feel at ease at the dentist.