Summer Hill Dental

Dentist

19750 Texas SH 46 W

STE 105

Spring Branch, TX 78070

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Staff is friendly, but professional. Time was well used.
T
3 days ago
The Best
Top quality, friendly, comfortable, economic, thorough, timely
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Staff was friendly and very professional when I arrived. Dr Samuelson and her assistant were beyond welcoming and made me feel comfortable when I arrived and throughout the visit. I’m getting work done here and would recommend this place to anyone.
B
1 week ago
Moses
Summer hill Dental are courteous and professional. Dr Bayless is an excellent dentist. The office is efficient and concerned with your schedule. Highly recommend.
H
2 weeks ago
Best dental experiences I have had
After many years of being very afraid of dental visits I tried Dr, Bayless' dental practice because it was close and I had a toothache. This was over 5 years ago and I go regularly every 6 months now for tooth cleaning and anything else needed. When I had a root canal which other dentists could not complete Dr..Bayless was very honest with me in telling me he could not complete it either and I was referred to a specialist. They are kind, considerate of feelings and extremely professional but neighborly also.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Professional office staff and hygienist!!! She did a great job cleaning my teeth as usual. This is definitely great dentist office.
T
3 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly. They all make you feel very comfortable. Dr Bayless had a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend their office.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
This was my first visit to Summer Hill Dental as a new patient and I was extremely satisfied. The staff was exceptionally welcoming, friendly and helpful, and the care from Dr. Bayless and the dental hygienist, Linda, was exceptional. This facility was highly recommended by neighbors, and I am so glad I became a new patient.
M
3 weeks ago
Kindness & caring
A very kind & friendly dental office, from the “happy hello” when you enter, to the “have a good day goodbye,” this is an awesome dental facility. We
B
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
The office staff was able to get me in even though I showed up on the wrong date. They were very friendly and professional. I always feel like I am important to the staff and that makes me tell all my friends to go see them.