Summer Hill Dental

Dentist

19750 Texas SH 46 W

STE 105

Spring Branch, TX 78070

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Good service. Nice folks.
I left feeling great about my visit. Very nice staff. These folks know how to treat the person and the teeth.
H
2 weeks ago
My teeth feel great
I got a great cleaning, and they took the time to explain all my treatment options to me. I really appreciated all the professionalism that was shown to me.
V
2 weeks ago
My experience was top notch with Dr. Bayliss and is friendly, friendly staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
We love the whole staff. Everyone is so friendly and professional. My daughter needed a tooth pulled. We were in and out in 30 minutes. She is 8 and has high anxiety with dental visits. She was extremely comfortable and never scared through the whole process.
M
2 weeks ago
Tooth Pain
Thanks Dr. Bayless for fitting me in on such short notice and for the excellent care, service and diagnostic work up. My tooth feels better already. You and your office staff rock. Marc Franklin, MD OTO/HNS
M
2 weeks ago
Tooth Pain
Thanks Dr. Bayless for fitting me in on such short notice and for the excellent care, service and diagnostic work up. My tooth feels better already. You and your office staff rock. Marc Franklin, MD OTO/HNS
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Knowledgeable regarding their profession.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional service with a friendly staff
I was hesitant to have my tooth extracted with just being numbed. But Dr Bayless was both caring and professional. He made me feel at ease and insured that the procedure went smoothly and I was comfortable at all times.
B
3 weeks ago
Great staff.
Going to dental appointments is always stressful for me, but the staff at Springhill is always friendly, welcoming, and reassuring. I am so happy they were recommended to me by my daughter who is also a patient there.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Thorough
Professional and friendly service. Quick and thorough. Highly recommend.