Summer Hill Dental

Dentist

19750 Texas SH 46 W

STE 105

Spring Branch, TX 78070

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Actually looking forward to dental work!
I've only been in once and only had my initial exam but, I'm actually looking forward to additional work. Dr Bayless didn't try to convince me to have dental work done that did not need to be done and that would have been a waste of time and money. Everyone in the office was wonderful and very helpful! Dr Bayless will be my dentist for life!!
G
5 days ago
Painless, Friendly and very professional
First cleaning since moving to Texas. Staff is very friendly. Dr Bayliss is easy to talk to and made me feel welcome. Wendy did my teeth cleaning. She was so nice always asking if I was ok. But she was painless. The technology is over the top the best that I have experienced.
C
2 weeks ago
Zero Pain
2 new crowns and it was a walk in the park. Thanks Doc and Cassandra!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly & kind
On time appointment for impressions. Quick and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Always very helpful, friendly, and professional. My hygienist is excellent. Their perio-maintenance protocol has made a huge improvement in the health of my gums and the night guard prescribed by Dr. Bayless has given me great relief from jaw pain. Highly recommend!
P
3 weeks ago
That was the Best teeth cleaning I have had in over 15 years! Kerri was Fabulous.
That was the Best teeth cleaning I have had in over 15 years! Kerri was Fabulous. She did a very thorough job. Quick and painless. Dr Bayliss said I had a fracture and needed a tooth crowned. The pricing was very good, under $900.
L
3 weeks ago
GreatSental Experience
Just had my teeth cleaned and they feel great.
C
4 weeks ago
Technology! Wow has it changed!
I have been going to the same dental office for 40 years and did not realize all the changes in technology regarding the dental industry. I was so impressed. I got to see my skull! And they can do complete crown work in one day. You can tell a happy work environment by the attitude of staff and this staff is awesome. Thank you Karen and Doc Bayless!!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful and knowledgeable staff
My husband and I are very grateful that we found Summer Hill Dental when we moved to Canyon Lake over 10 years ago. We have always had superior dental care from all the hygienists and the dentists , and the office staff is phenomenal! Thanks for providing wonderful dental care to the community, and we will continue to recommend your office to others looking for a very qualified and exceptional dental practice.
N
1 month ago
We have been to several Dental Practices and this is the best one by far. We love all the dental staff. They are very friendly and professional. We felt like we were “one of the family” from the moment we stepped into the waiting room all the way through our whole time there.