Summer Hill Dental

Dentist

19750 Texas SH 46 W

STE 105

Spring Branch, TX 78070

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Toothache
As usual, Summerhill Dental always comes to my rescue. I called with a toothache and they saw me right away. The best dentist office ever and the staff is wonderful.
R
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Very Friendly and Courteous. I will be returning for all my dental needs. Thank you
D
1 week ago
Love this office, the Staff and Dr. Bayless are amazing!
Just chipped a tooth while on vacation, bit down on a hidden piece of a mussel shell in my meal. They got me in quickly and filed the chipped tooth just a little, and it looks amazing!! Should have had this done years ago without biting down on piece of mussel shell!!
K
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
My daughters regular dentist wasn't open because of the holiday and so I called Summerhill because I have taken my son there before. They were able to fit me in. The staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Perfect
Everything always goes great there. Thank you.
G
2 weeks ago
Unexpected Visit
Appreciate you seeing me at the last minute for a concern I had. Calmed my fears. Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
For four years now, I have always received courteous and professional service from Dr. Bayless and his staff. There office has a very friendly atmosphere and I’ve always felt very comfortable there. I called with a tooth problem one day and they saw me in just a couple of hours. They were great about working me in. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Bayless and his staff to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Terrific persons and service
Stopped in about a loose crown....were able to fit me in and recede the the crown.....pleased me very much....treated me as if I did matter....
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Excellent dental hygienist staff member who performed the dental work professionally and with care.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure attending any dental appointment. Greetings and smiles from the Admin Staff upon arrival, to the appoint procedure, and departure pleasantries.... most professional. And then there's Karen.... FAMILY! Superb!!! Makes my day... except any root canal.... not even the Tooth Fairy can make that enjoyable.