Summerside Dental

Dentist

8-1109 Summerside Drive, SW

Edmonton, AB T6X 0H5

Open Today By Appointment

summersidedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Professional, friendly staff. Will definitely recommend this dentist office to everyone. The blankets to use in the chair and welcome gift were a great gesture.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, Professional and friendly staff.
After reading reviews I booked an appointment and I cannot express how happy and grateful I am that I did. Everyone there is amazing, so friendly and professional. Each time that I have been, the experience is always a positive one and never before in the past would I have said that I don't get nervous before going to the dentist, but I can truly say that now since I started seeing Dr. Quddusi. I would highly recommend to anyone and especially people that need that extra "push" to go to a dentist, that they book with Summerside Dental. Thank you to everyone on staff, your all really great at what you do!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly, and beautiful office
A friend referred us to this office and definitely did not disappoint. Beautiful office and super friendly staff. Our dentist, Nina was very thorough and we felt like she actually cared, and they don’t seem to overcharge like most dental offices Thank you for making our experience a good one.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
First time, excellent service. Will definitely be back.
C
4 weeks ago
So friendly! Our regular dentist was booked and my daughter had a cavity that needed to be attended to. This dentist is super close to our house so we thought we would give it a try. The hygenist, receptionist and dentist were all incredible with my daughters appointment. I’m extremely impressed and will be switching over to this dentist for all of our families needs.
M
1 month ago
Very accommodating!
As a single mother, they were open to working with me to make the payment process easier. They have amazing staff and just recently my son (9) had to have freezing done and said it didn’t even hurt! Great place!
R
1 month ago
Good service
Dr Quddusi was excellent, he explained what he was going to do and why..... and he did it with minimal pain! I would recommend him to others.
A
2 months ago
First time visit for an emergency
Visited for the first time Dec.27 with an emergency. They were able to fit me in. Very nice staff. The dentist helped me feel at ease. Will be returning for sure.
J
2 months ago
Great experience EVERY time!
I've had quite a bit of work done over the past few years, each experience has been stress-free, warm and welcoming. I'm very happy with all of the work completed and I actually look forward to the dentist now.
K
2 months ago
We’ve all switched!
After a bad experience with a crown, I switched to Dr. Boldt at the recommendation of a friend, and have never looked back. My adult son and husband have now switched, too! Always very professional and progressive.