Summerside Dental

Dentist

8-1109 Summerside Drive, SW

Edmonton, AB T6X 0H5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summersidedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Very enjoyable experience!
Dr. Nina and her assistant Tiffany made my visit very comfortable and enjoyable. Great attitude and makes me want to come back for another visit. The Summerside dental cookies are delicious! Two thumbs up to the staff πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
K
6 days ago
Great dental office
Love Summerside Dental!! Caring, professional, friendly!
M
2 weeks ago
frist timer
it is very clean there and the staff is super nice, the dentist is very friendly and took the time to explain all my options. made me feel very comfortable .
T
2 weeks ago
My First time at Summerside Dental
What a beautiful clinic, the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable! So throughall with my examination and found the problem! Never thought I would look forward to a root canal but I am so excited not to have any pain! I am looking forward to my next visit!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
This office delivers excellent service and follow ups . Summerside dental is the place to be if you are looking for a dental service .
M
3 weeks ago
Caring, Gentle, Thorough care!
Both Dr. Bolt and Dr. Nina are friendly and compassionate with our children and myself and are gentle during cleaning. We highly recommend Summerside Dental!
R
1 month ago
Extremely great service
Just had several very deep fillings and the dentist was super speedy, kind and informative. She continously checked to make sure i was doing ok, she happily gave me more freezing when my tooth was being stubborn and she was lots if fun. She teased me a little bit and made a scary experience rathee fun. The assistant was fun to chat with and was eager to share everything he knew about teeth when i asked him questions. Im hoping this dentist never moves or retires as long as im living lol.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
They are very accommodating when you have a problem. They helped easy my fear and they always say hello to me when I come in.
R
1 month ago
Best dental clinic in Edmonton!
I have been coming for ten years. Now my two children and husband go. Always taken care of when we go. Super friendly and make every part of the service as comfortable as possible. Highly recommend them to anyone.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Excellent friendly service ! Clean stablished and modern facility !