Summerside Dental

Dentist

8-1109 Summerside Drive, SW

Edmonton, AB T6X 0H5

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Beautiful, modern, State of Art dental office
From the moment I walked in, the service was impeccable. I loved the privacy of the room to fill out medical history, this should be standard everywhere. My hygienist Elaine was thorough and gentle she's got a great touch. Highly recommend summerside dental to anyone
L
3 months ago
I love Summerside dental and dr Kim bolt. You feel so at home and welcome. Doesn’t feel like a lot of stuffy offices. She is so efficient and thorough. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. And I have😎
L
3 months ago
I love Summerside dental and dr Kim bolt. You feel so at home and welcome. Doesn’t feel like a lot of stuffy offices. She is so efficient and thorough. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. And I have😎
J
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly caring staff!
Professional and caring staff. Beautiful, clean, modern and calming office. Comfortable throughout my appointment. Efficient service with no wasted time. Honest treatment options provided - no pressure. Thank you for the welcome gift. Positive experience at Summerside Dental!
A
3 months ago
Amazing!
I have been going to Dr. Boldt for 2 years now and she is exceptional! She is always professional and polite. All her staff is caring and they really show that they care. I will not go to any other dentist. I highly recommend Summerside Dental!!
D
4 months ago
Great Service, Personable, Very Professional
My experience at Summerside Dental has always been top shelf. Today Dr. Boldt did a superb job of reconstructing a substantially broken tooth. I thought it might have to be pulled, but she thought otherwise. It took time and perseverance, but she persisted and the outcome was great! I am certainly thankful to her and her staff! All staff were welcoming, most helpful, and positive. The clinic is modern and pristine. I would highly recommend Summerside Dental to anyone looking for positive dental health in a caring environment!
M
4 months ago
First visit
My first today was great, very friendly and helpful staff.
H
4 months ago
High quality service!!
I’ve never had a dentist office that is as nice and welcoming as this one. My appointment was at 7pm, got two fillings, and walked out the door at 7:20. They are very efficient and are not rough at all.
J
4 months ago
I have been a patient here for about six years. I have been treated by four different dentists (not because they decided that but by my request for a certain time or an emergency) All four are great and I would recommend any of them. Dr Boldt was the only one there when I started and has done a great job of recruiting; and not just the Dentists. The assistants, hygienists and office staff are all very concerned with giving their patients, personal, friendly, top quality treatment. I have been impressed personally with the following: 1 If something they feel is beyond their scope of treatment they will refer you to a specialist. 2 If you need a crown it can be done in office in one visit 3 They fit me in on the same day that I had a dental emergency 4 My work schedule is always changing so making appointments is difficult. I stopped by one day when I knew I had a couple of days off and they were able to get me a cleaning and checkup appointment the next day.
W
4 months ago
They have a Nintendo.
It has Mario 3.