Summit Center for Dentistry

Dentist

825 33rd Ave., E

West Fargo, ND 58078

Open Today By Appointment

fargonddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
From the second I walked in the door everyone was so friendly and made me feel so welcome. Dr. Mathison always made sure I was doing good and everyone made sure I was comfortable. I recommend everyone looking for a dentist to go here.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was made to feel very comfortable and welcome as a new patient here!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Great service and people
S
1 month ago
Quality service
Quality service and hard working personal
K
1 month ago
Great service kind Staff
Great cleaning- even with Very sensitive teeth. Does not seem to matter which Hygenist you get, they all are very in tune with your needs.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly with their customers, fast service.
I was treated very pleasantly. Everyone their is friendly and easy to talk to and easy to work with when it comes to payment plans.
H
2 months ago
High quality service
As a client for over 10 years, I find the staff professional and friendly. Their service is thorough from cleaning through exam through any work needed.
J
2 months ago
I am very impressed how quickly you got me in. Everyone made me feel so welcome and special. I had broken a tooth in my dentures and it was repaired the same day. thanks for wonderful service.
A
2 months ago
I had an old restoration fall off one of my front teeth on the Friday before Christmas. Dr. Mathison met me at his office and fixed my tooth, even though his office was closed and I was not an established patient. He did an excellent job on the restoration and was very professional. Heidi answered the phone when I called and was also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Mathison’s office!
S
2 months ago
I would recommend Summit Center for Dentistry to anyone that is looking for a new dentist. Dr. M is a top notch dentist and does excellent work along with his entire staff.