Summit Center for Dentistry

Dentist

825 33rd Ave., E

West Fargo, ND 58078

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Very friendly staff, I feel very comfortable there
Rachel is so patient and kind, I love having her clean my teeth!
K
3 months ago
Amazing place and excellent dentist
I called at closing time as my sons had broke his tooth. The dentist got him is immediately with out an assistant to help. He pulled 2 teeth and we were done quickly. I am very greatfulnas my son was in a great deal of pain.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve always had anxiety about going to the dentist but going here I have no anxiety at all they’re friendly and kind and if I need a break to give it to me I will always go to Summit dentistry for all my dental work
I
4 months ago
It is a good experience to visit summit center for dentistry. The staff and dr Pete make you feel relaxed and welcome. Discuss your case with you and they are open to any questions. Thanks to you guys.
S
4 months ago
Walked in unexpected Left fixed Peter and his people are the best
M
4 months ago
Great experience, made everything painless
The entire staff was friendly and kind. They genuinely cared about your experience. Was going for just an exam, but they snuck me in for a quick cleaning as well. Will definitely be going back!
L
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
Outstanding facility, great customer service, and the Doc is down to earth. Must return.
K
4 months ago
Tooth pain
This place is the best and it was only my first visit here. The people is very friendly and professional I felt so comfortable here they seen my issue and scheduled an appointment right away within the same week. Hands down the best experience I’ve ever received from a dentist office! You all rock!
C
6 months ago
Summit Dentistry Changes...
Dr. Matthias and staff changed the name of the business, moved location to SW Fargo in a new building with new furniture and a few new faces. They took their excellent professionalism and friendliness with them along with concern for patient care and comfort. New faces included, this is a terrific dentist and staff. The care is top notch, having gone to them about 7 years.
K
6 months ago
Scared 11 year old had amazing experience
My sone had a bad experience at a previous dentist so has been terrified to go to another dentist. Today he had an abcessed tooth that needed immediate attention. All the staff were amazing at explaining exactly what was going to happen and What it was going to feel like. He had the tool pulled and is willing to go back. Thank you.