Summit Center for Dentistry

Dentist

825 33rd Ave., E

West Fargo, ND 58078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fargonddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Beautiful new office, Same friendly staff!!!
The entire staff is always so welcoming and friendly. Always enjoy appointments with Dr. Mathison!
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Very friendly atmosphere. Everyone was super helpful and definitely eased my anxiety of the dentist!
R
2 weeks ago
Great job.
Very professional. My 5 year old son had a cavity, and was taken care of. Kept his office visit as painless and scare free as possible. Me, my wife, and 5 kids all trust Summit.
K
2 weeks ago
Most professional and customer care team in FM area
Had a tooth get a crown. They talked about each process of the procedures the executed those flawlessly. Staff and doctors always take time to get to know every patient. Thanks again for such great service
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!!
Always leave happy from Summit... awesome staff!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Loving the new place! Things are so spacious and open here and I like having the TV above my chair. The people are always so friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
Good experience
K
1 month ago
Crown time
The moment you walk in you are greeted by smiling faces and it continues all throughout your appointment. The time flew by and my tooth was rebuilt and covered.
D
2 months ago
exceptional people
wouldn't go anywhere else
D
2 months ago
Integrity and Customer Service at its Best
My dental experience was exceptional. Every team player made our family feel at ease during our treatments.. All phases were explained thoroughly. I would HIGHLY recommend Summit Center for all your families dental needs. One area I appreciated, was the call asking if i would like to come in early due to a cancellation.