Summit Community Care Clinic - Dental

Dentist

360 Peak One Drive

Suite 330

Frisco, CO 80443

Open Today By Appointment

summitclinic.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Very good
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental office!
This is a fantastic health care (office from top to bottom, professional, courteous, talented, and affordable. Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Great people, on time.
M
3 weeks ago
fix up cavity
All service was great,I was only expecting some reward for the child that went the first time through the process of cavity cleaning.No biggie.Everything went well otherwise.Thanks for the service.
R
2 months ago
Was happy
J
2 months ago
Great People
Wow. I was very impressed with the service I received. Everyone was very professional.
M
2 months ago
Very impressed.
I was so happy with my results! The hygienist emily did an amazing job with my cleaning. My teeth were literally stained black and were in Terrible condition. They look great now. Can't remember the dentists name or no one told me her name. A great job with my fillings. They were all in front and looked awful. When I walked out they looked fabulous!!! She did a great job! A little rough on the human side though!! Not sure if necessary to get the job done? But I was so impressed with how great my teeth looked I can say was worth enduring.
K
2 months ago
Friendly
Were able to communicate clearly and efficiently as well as inform me of what they were doing and why they did it that way.
D
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and very welcoming
Everyone was so nice. My hygienist was thoughtful, thorough and gentle. The dentist was great as well. Very pleasantly surprised. Highly recommend.
D
3 months ago
Great service, very professional
Went in needing a tooth pulled. Found it had an infection under it. Got it pulled and feeling much better.