Summit Community Care Clinic - Dental

Dentist

360 Peak One Drive

Suite 330

Frisco, CO 80443

Open Today By Appointment

summitclinic.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Most pain free cleaning I've ever had. professional and nice.
C
2 weeks ago
Good
M
3 weeks ago
Staff is multilingual, helpful, and friendly. Highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Fantastic service!!
Not only were they great with me & very informative, but they were also beyond amazing with my little girl! LOVE this place!!
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
J
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Revis and her dental assistant, Ariana. They were both very professional, quick and gentle. Amazing experience.
L
2 months ago
Dental cleaning - 6 mo check up
In and out no problem; staff courteous and efficient. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Today I came to get a tooth extracted. It’s been a while since I’ve been to a Dentist mainly because of previous bad experiences that left me non-trusting so I avoided going and took care of my teeth the best I could myself. (My extraction was a tooth that had grown behind other teeth, not because of poor higene LOL) I ended up seeing this place while at another appointment and thought it was time for professional help. The staff from the front desk to checking out were all so friendly and kind. In the chair I felt extremely comfortable as the Doctor explained everything I needed to know. I even had a student work on me for a few minutes under supervision (I gave consent) which was cool! So thank you staff and keep up the good work!
B
2 months ago
My appointment was on time. The dentist was very informative. He said if there was any other services I required that those needs might be met by the clinic, He pointed out that medical and mental health care was available at the clinic should I require any of those services. As I know some patients are not aware of the clinic it's good to know the information is being passed along!
R
3 months ago
Very nice people. Very good at scheduling people and calling and rescheduling to accommodate you and give better service