Summit Community Care Clinic - Dental

Dentist

360 Peak One Drive

Suite 330

Frisco, CO 80443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitclinic.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Excelente
Muy excelente trabajo muchas gracias
J
1 month ago
Great experience
The teeth cleaning was on time and painless. Highly recommend this office and the people.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
The teeth cleaning was on time and painless. Highly recommend this office and the people.
J
2 months ago
Today Wednesday April 3rd, We had 3 different appointments in one day here in this clinic and I cannot say enough about the Dentist and Dentist assistants they were incredibly wonderful and so detailed. BUT, the only highly disappointing experience I had was the front desk staff, they were extremely rude and not helpful at all and left us with more questions than when we came in. Would hate to have to change provider if I have to deal with that type of attitude of the front desk staff.
J
2 months ago
knowledgable care with efficiency
Deeply saddened that my dentist is not accepting my insurance. The Summit group is knowledgable and efficient. For the amount of people they assist they do a great job.
M
2 months ago
Summit community care clinic does an excellent job and provides a service that is absolutely needed and their dental staff are as good as any, using their services helps our community!
M
2 months ago
Summit community care clinic does an excellent job and provides a service that is absolutely needed and their dental staff are as good as any, using their services helps our community!
N
2 months ago
Way better than I thought
Woke up with a tooth ache, called at 10:15 and got an 11am appointment. Went in for a wisdom tooth extraction, i was very nervous. But everything was explained and tooth was extracted painlessly. I am so impressed, and better yet not traumatized. Thanks!
R
3 months ago
Great Program!
I want to start out by saying I hate the dentist, not only because of painful experiences, but also knowing a lot of dentists are just after the $$$$. I really wanted to give a shout-out to Dental today! I had a meeting with HN’s and COMDI yesterday and Robyn Maestas booked me an appointment for the very next day. I saw Jessie Oaks in the COMDI office and it was one of the best (least painful) cleanings I’ve ever had! I got X-rays and Dr. Teague even came downstairs to examine me! I was told in Denver this past summer that I needed two fillings replaced and almost went through with it. Dr. Teague informed me that they don’t need to be replaced, and that replacing them could cause an actual break. I did have a cavity though, and they offered to get me in the same day! Not only was it a great cleaning, I saved a lot of money not getting those fillings fixed in Denver and I’m just blown away at how fast they tried to fit me in. Once I went in to the actual dental office for my filling, it was fast and friendly!
J
3 months ago
Great customer service!
Love the service I received yesterday during my cleaning. Priscilla, my hygienist was incredible kind and make my experience very pleasant.