Summit Community Care Clinic - Dental

Dentist

360 Peak One Drive

Suite 330

Frisco, CO 80443

Open Today By Appointment

summitclinic.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Super Friendly, Kind and Reasonable
My first visit was just a check up but do to a bad circumstance I miss it completely when I call to reschedule, both Doctors ware very kind to stay late and take care of me. My second visit the cleaning. It was great, fast, and comfortable. First time in years or even a more than decade, even though I was late.
M
2 weeks ago
Was really surprised with fast and professional service,it was very comfortable,im so happy of learning about the services thank you so much
D
2 weeks ago
great care
hygiene appointment with Robyn and met new dentist Dr. Gabi. Thanks for the great care and for the front desk customer service.
S
4 weeks ago
Delightful experience
The staff at the dental office was professional and delightful. We had a fantastic visit!
J
1 month ago
Professional with Personal Interest
Routine cleaning and X-rays: My hygenist (wish I could remember her name) was 5star! She showed great balance of professionalism and personal interest. Also, she was very helpful and knowledgeable about the few problems my teeth do have, with some excellent maintenance tips. Routine Exam: Dr. T was friendly, informative and had a great plan to fix my few dental problems. Look forward to my next appt and the results of his work.
E
1 month ago
La mejor clĂ­nica
Excelente servicio, con precios muy accesibles
D
2 months ago
Very good
S
2 months ago
Excellent dental office!
This is a fantastic health care (office from top to bottom, professional, courteous, talented, and affordable. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Great people, on time.
M
3 months ago
fix up cavity
All service was great,I was only expecting some reward for the child that went the first time through the process of cavity cleaning.No biggie.Everything went well otherwise.Thanks for the service.