Summit Community Dental Care Clinic

Dentist

360 Peak One Drive

Suite 330

Frisco, CO 80443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitclinic.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Was happy
J
3 weeks ago
Great People
Wow. I was very impressed with the service I received. Everyone was very professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Very impressed.
I was so happy with my results! The hygienist emily did an amazing job with my cleaning. My teeth were literally stained black and were in Terrible condition. They look great now. Can't remember the dentists name or no one told me her name. A great job with my fillings. They were all in front and looked awful. When I walked out they looked fabulous!!! She did a great job! A little rough on the human side though!! Not sure if necessary to get the job done? But I was so impressed with how great my teeth looked I can say was worth enduring.
K
1 month ago
Friendly
Were able to communicate clearly and efficiently as well as inform me of what they were doing and why they did it that way.
D
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and very welcoming
Everyone was so nice. My hygienist was thoughtful, thorough and gentle. The dentist was great as well. Very pleasantly surprised. Highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Great service, very professional
Went in needing a tooth pulled. Found it had an infection under it. Got it pulled and feeling much better.
A
2 months ago
Sarah was very detailed and explained everything she was doing. Very clean facility. All the staff is very friendly. I would feel lately recommend friends and family to come here.
A
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Super nice hygienist and very gentle.
S
3 months ago
I came in today and I was in and out in record time. The doctor didn't even hurt me when he pit the shot in. Usu a lly I have a lot of pain.
D
3 months ago
The shot didn't even hurt
I haven't been to the dentist in 10 years because my last visit it hurt like heck. I was so shocked that the shot I had before having a cavity filled didn't hurt one single bit. I don't know what type of magic they used but it worked and I'm very pleased. Because of that I will go back to get the other cavities filled.