Summit Community Care Clinic - Dental

Dentist

360 Peak One Drive

Suite 330

Frisco, CO 80443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitclinic.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I just wanted to say I wanted a care card and they made it very difficult for me to apply, I am not pleased at the service at all. I wanted a care card too when I moved here and I wasn't able to. I had just moved here from another state and the care card administration made it hard for me to apply.
L
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed, with everyone for my first visit. No waiting, personable staff. My new dentist Samuel explained my options, and where to start, and seemed to be a caring concerned individual. I think it was Phyllis, the hygentist who I found remarkable. She is truly a gem. Extremely thorough, and gentle. I would go back just to have her clean my teeth again!
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
Prysilla was great! Super friendly and efficient and answered all my questions!
C
2 months ago
Positive experience! Anna and Dr Rivas worked well together! Doc showed attention to detail was informative throughout the procedure! Anna was pleasant and efficient!
C
2 months ago
Consultation regarding molar that was worked on back in February
Great service. Very professional. Very thorough examination. Explained everything very well. Very happy with the visit and the staff. Unfortunately, the doctor said the root canal procedure cannot be worked on at this location and referred out
M
2 months ago
Went in for a broken molar.
Visited the clinic for a cracked/broken lower molar. Got a quick x-ray and was told I'd be better off going somewhere else. They quickly told me I need a root canal and that they could do my crown if I got the RC done elsewhere. Was reffered to a Dentist in Golden, CO. 1.5 hrs away, based on my insurance (AID) Did not feel very confident, and I will be going for a second opinion somewhere else. I'm not too sure why they cannot perform the required proceedjure, I was told it would take them more visits than the DR. they reffered in Golden. Wasn't very informative other than that. Everyone was polite and friendly..
C
3 months ago
Super Friendly, Kind and Reasonable
My first visit was just a check up but do to a bad circumstance I miss it completely when I call to reschedule, both Doctors ware very kind to stay late and take care of me. My second visit the cleaning. It was great, fast, and comfortable. First time in years or even a more than decade, even though I was late.
M
3 months ago
Was really surprised with fast and professional service,it was very comfortable,im so happy of learning about the services thank you so much
D
3 months ago
great care
hygiene appointment with Robyn and met new dentist Dr. Gabi. Thanks for the great care and for the front desk customer service.
S
3 months ago
Delightful experience
The staff at the dental office was professional and delightful. We had a fantastic visit!