Summit Community Dental Care Clinic

Dentist

360 Peak One Drive

Suite 330

Frisco, CO 80443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitclinic.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
The shot didn't even hurt
I haven't been to the dentist in 10 years because my last visit it hurt like heck. I was so shocked that the shot I had before having a cavity filled didn't hurt one single bit. I don't know what type of magic they used but it worked and I'm very pleased. Because of that I will go back to get the other cavities filled.
J
1 month ago
Great service!!
I loved the personalized service that was offered to me today. The hygienist and doctor were so meticulous and careful I was very impressed by all the questions and information it was shared with me today. I will definitely come back!
A
2 months ago
My first dental visit with the dentist was good so they could get some background on me and understand my needs. I went in to have the dentist take a look at my tooth because it had become sensitive to cold and he told me that I had cracked the tooth but really didn't over diagnose, root canal, etc., which he could but just to keep an eye on it. The front desk seems a bit unorganized. I had been there twice and was asked for my insurance card which is fine but then they asked if I had insurance the third time as well when I came in and when I left. I know I probably owe something but they never charge saying they will put it through my insurance. With past dentists I have gotten notification for my claim pretty quickly after my appointment for Dental Dental but my first appointment was in early October and now it is December I haven't gotten anything from my insurance company or SCC Dental office. I would say they are really not on top of the insurance thing. One other suggestion - all staff that take you back to the room or are in the room with you to do blood pressure, etc. should introduce themselves. I think it makes people feel more comfortable.
L
3 months ago
I've got a real aversion to pain. The hygienist was awesome. She went above and beyond to make sure my cleaning was as painless as possible. Heck, do to her "bedside" manner, almost enjoyable and, let's face it, how many can say a dentist visit is enjoyable ROFL :-)
M
3 months ago
A little disorganized
The front desk seems to be a little disorganized. I gave them my insurance card twice to make a copy of it and at the end of my visit they told me I had a balance and had no record of my insurance information. The folks who did my exam were nice and professional. My cleaning visit was good but a little painful. The hygienist was good and professional (and thorough). I go back to get my top teeth cleaned so we'll see how that visit goes.
T
3 months ago
Summit Dental experience was excellent and we will be returning there for our cleanings. Professional and very clean.
R
4 months ago
This last 2 visits have been very good Except when is a snow storm at beginning of the year and I have a appointment. I call to canceled due to bad weather or roads closed due to accident or snow they don’t care. They told me is not their fault and we can schedule any more. That’s wrong of they part we don’t control weather.
K
4 months ago
Professional, clean, timely, extremely patient and friendly. I find the staff to be consistently kind & receptive.
M
4 months ago
friendly, informative, and efficient
friendly, informative, and efficient
A
5 months ago
everthing was perfect experience and the services
so good i live it