Summit Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bozemandentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Best tooth shop in town!
S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and check up
This was my first visit to Summit Dental. The staff were very friendly and did an amazing job. The person at the front desk, Carly, was extremely helpful for my referral and insurance information. I don’t really like to go to the dentist but they made me feel very comfortable. Amber did a fantastic job as my Hygienist! Dr. Samson was very thorough with my dental exam. Iwould and have referred them to my friends in Helena.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
Always great patient care!
C
4 weeks ago
Always a great
Always a great experience
V
4 weeks ago
5
I Love this place,very clean and nice people work there.
A
2 months ago
Very accommodating and considerate
The staff at Summit Dental listened to my qualms and did everything they could to make me feel at ease. The work was done efficiently, gently, and it couldn’t have gone smoother. Thanks! Maybe now I will come back for regular maintenance instead of putting it off for years and years.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Samson was very personable, and clear about instructions for tooth extraction. I'm glad to have chosen a great dentist.
C
2 months ago
Amber was amazing!
Amber did my initial cleaning. She was soooo nice and made the experience super relaxing. For having my teeth cleaned for 45 minutes, my mouth does not hurt at all. She was super gentle. Five stars!!!
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Great professional service
M
4 months ago
I honestly love these guys - all of them!
I haven’t had positive experiences in a dentist’s chair. In fact, I’ve paid a LOT of money for some pretty terrible experiences. I still have the hardware embedded in my gums to prove it (broken file). I called Summit as an emergency. I was in terrible pain. The kind that makes you believe anything is better. I’m talking desperate pain. Needless to say, they saved me, and I’m now a devout patient. Every single member of the staff is incredibly kind... and gentle. Even better they’re, honest and straight forward. They explain costs in detail, and if you’re like me and don’t have insurance, they provide a detailed breakdown of costs upfront. Even better, they’re prices are super reasonable so I’m able to maintain a full check up schedule now... even without insurance. Yes, they’re that reasonable. I put off seeing a dentist because of terrible experiences. I lived in pain for a couple years. Don’t do that. My teeth don’t hurt anymore. That can literally change an entire life. I can’t offer a higher recommendation for Dental Care. Definitely call them 👍