Summit Dental

Dentist

Bozeman, MT 59718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bozemandentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Helpful staff, SO prompt, Easy to work with, and EXCELLENT dentist!
Dr. Samson and his staff were very helpful. I know their office is busy, but they we incredible working with my schedule to get the work I needed done. So appreciative!
N
2 days ago
Helpful staff, SO prompt, Easy to work with, and EXCELLENT dentist!
Dr. Samson and his staff were very helpful. I know their office is busy, but they we incredible working with my schedule to get the work I needed done. So appreciative!
B
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Having moved 6 times in the last 20 years, I've seen my share of dentists and I can happily say I'm hoping Summit Dental is the last one. Dr. Samson is the best dentist I've ever worked with. Professional, painless, and a perfectionist. He provides all the information I need to make decisions about my oral health and never pressures me to make choices until I'm ready. His staff is professional and well trained. I highly recommend Summit Dental to anyone looking for a dentist in Bozeman.
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in town!
Our whole family goes to Summit Dental. My kids are always SO excited when I tell them they have an appointment coming up! They get to pick out a ‘treasure’ in the treasure box and the staff is so awesome!
W
2 weeks ago
New patient visit
Just moved to Bozeman after 50 years away! Had a great appointment for the first one!! All the staff was very professional and friendly!! Pleasant office setting too! My technician was excellent and very thorough! Dr Samson was also very pleasant and professional. I would recommend them to my friends!!
D
2 weeks ago
Fast, professional and kid friendly!
I was a little apprehensive because they are not a pediatric dentis. I quickly realized they had toys for the children to play with and were super friendly. The last dentist I went to in Bozeman, we were there for an hour and a half every time we went. With Summit Dentistry we were there for maybe 20 minutes! I am definitely recommending them to everyone!
M
2 weeks ago
THE BEST
We moved to Bozeman nearly 6 years ago and found Dr. Samson immediately! We love his approach, his kindness and expertise. The staff is the BEST! Highly recommend!!!!! Mary
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!
My whole family goes to Summit Dental. We wont go anywhere else. Dr. Samson is wonderful with both kids and adults. The staff is kind, friendly, and knowledgeable.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Samson truly knows what he is doing. Of course it helps he is a fellow Minnesota grad! His assistant Chelsey was wonderful. Highly recommended.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in Bozeman!
I have gone to Summit Dental for the past five years and always had a warm, welcoming, and compassionate experience. Dr. Samson has been so good at explaining things to me and taking time to talk and answer my questions. The hygienists are also so thoughtful and gentle. I used to be so afraid of the dentist but since I started going here I have not been afraid at all and actually look forward to regular check-ups and friendly, supportive staff.