Summit Dental

Dentist

Bozeman, MT 59718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bozemandentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
I recommend them highly
I am always nervous about the dentist Dr. Samson and his staff are amazing. Dr. Samson was very gentle. He made sure to explain everything. Kept making sure I was pain free. The staff is always friendly and courteous. I take my whole family here and won't go anywhere else.
S
4 days ago
Caring, gentle, 5 star dentist
I am totally overwhelmed by the care and professionalism of Dr Samson. I went there after an extraction and horrible experience at another dentist’s office. Dr Samson was so kind, patient and explained everything in detail. I knew he actually cared about me and my tooth pain. I’ve never been to a better dentist. He allowed me to come back 3 times to check on my problem and talk with me. He was so caring and didn’t even charge me. I cannot say enough about his amazing care. Very grateful for his help and office staff was also amazing. Thank you so much!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Was very welcome and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Definitely will becoming back and will tell my friends. Great office
C
2 weeks ago
Quickly got my son in for a very painful toothache
So thankful for the quick, kind service provided by all of the staff. The dentist was very helpful in giving guidance on the right treatment options for us.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional yet fun staff.
Dr Samson is an awesome dentist. His entire staff lives working there and that is rare. I love this place and will has become a close friend
J
2 weeks ago
Thank you for seeing me....
S
1 month ago
The best in town!
Years ago I had my front teeth knocked out playing softball on a Saturday. I was not a patient at summit yet and did not have a dentist in town yet. Dr. Samson anawered the call in a Saturday and told me to meet him at his office. I got to the office and everything was all ready for him to fix my terrible situation! He and an assistant came in on a Saturday for s brand new patient. Thank you so much for fixing my teeth and I look forward to many more cleanings from summit in their brand new office. Really are the best
I
1 month ago
A dental office that puts a smile on your face
Every time I enter Summit dental I am greeted with a warm smile and a amicable attitude. The dental assistants are fantastic and my dentist is a terrific tooth technician. Keep up the good work y'all!
J
1 month ago
Professional
All staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional
K
2 months ago
Dr. Samson and Erica are great!