Summit Dental

Dentist

Bozeman, MT 59718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bozemandentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Our experiences at Summit Dental are always awesome! I have taken my grandkids to Dr Samson since their 1st dental visit, they are 8 and 3 now. They enjoy their time when they have their visits. The staff members are all very professional and kind.
B
5 days ago
Best
They treat you like family from the second you walk in the door. Great people and best dentist and staff around!
M
5 days ago
My brother in law and my wife recommended this practice to me. The staff showed me great courtesy, respect, and sensitivity, and they handled my appointment efficiently. The dental technician Rochelle treated me, and she was superb. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
G
3 weeks ago
Caring & Professional Staff
My 4-year old daughter LOVES going to the dentist! Michelle is wonderful with children and was very creative with my daughter to get her to sit through a cleaning. Also, the new office location is beautiful & very comfortable. My daughter will be a patient here until she's on her own! 😉
J
1 month ago
Really? A Painfree Dental Experience!
Yes, really! I just had a thorough cleaning of my teeth by an exceptional dental hygienist - a painfree experience - for under $100 bucks! Heck, you can’t beat that with a stick!! Thank you, Rochelle!
B
1 month ago
Excellent service and care
Very impressed with both Amber and Will. Very careful and thorough and did an excellent job explaining everything. Will definitely be back!
A
1 month ago
Best dentist in Bozeman
This staff is so friendly and helpful and make you feel so welcome! I love summit dental
L
1 month ago
Dental crown
Doctor Sampson and his staff do a great job! They explained everything in detail and always made sure everything was going smoothly. Would highly recommend Summit Dental!
H
2 months ago
Best Dentist experience for my 6 year old daughter! Very Friendly staff and very accommodating. Meaning they work with our schedules! I would 100% recommend Summit Dental
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Summit dental is by far the most friendly and professional office I’ve had the pleasure of going to. Dr. Samson is so kind and gentle and literally pain free. He has actually cited me of my fear of dentists 😩 I was terrified of them due to many bad experiences but Dr. Samson has made my experiences comfortable and easy. I will never go anywhere else! Love ❤️ Dr. Samson!! Summit Dental is the best!!