Summit Dental

Dentist

Bozeman, MT 59718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bozemandentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
High quality service
Great professional service
M
1 week ago
I honestly love these guys - all of them!
I haven’t had positive experiences in a dentist’s chair. In fact, I’ve paid a LOT of money for some pretty terrible experiences. I still have the hardware embedded in my gums to prove it (broken file). I called Summit as an emergency. I was in terrible pain. The kind that makes you believe anything is better. I’m talking desperate pain. Needless to say, they saved me, and I’m now a devout patient. Every single member of the staff is incredibly kind... and gentle. Even better they’re, honest and straight forward. They explain costs in detail, and if you’re like me and don’t have insurance, they provide a detailed breakdown of costs upfront. Even better, they’re prices are super reasonable so I’m able to maintain a full check up schedule now... even without insurance. Yes, they’re that reasonable. I put off seeing a dentist because of terrible experiences. I lived in pain for a couple years. Don’t do that. My teeth don’t hurt anymore. That can literally change an entire life. I can’t offer a higher recommendation for Dental Care. Definitely call them 👍
L
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and very caring trully care about their patients
M
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient at Summit for several years. Excellent dentist and hygienist. Very professional and friendly staff, beautiful and inviting office. Highly recommended. Best part of all, they won’t hurt you.😀
F
1 month ago
Nobody likes dentists
Nobody likes going to the dentist, and I am definitely one of them. I started going to Summit because my wife always raved about them. Frankly, I couldn’t believe her. Finally she won the battle when she pointed out I had not visited the dentist after 5+ years! Obviously I was a mess, and they fixed me right up. There was no lecture about not going regularly, everything is state of the art, they even have smart TVs mounted to the ceiling to stream whatever you want. I now go regularly, my dental situation is noticeably better, and I would recommend Summit to anyone. They live up to the hype, and even made this old curmudgeon a convert.
C
1 month ago
Fantastic!
As always, immediate response and appointment. Staff and Dr.are exceptional.Friendly, efficient and a lovely office. You don't even mind going to the dentist when it's this office!
M
1 month ago
Very efficient and comfortable
H
1 month ago
Great experience for the whole family
Our whole family has been seen by Dr. Sampson and its been a great experience every time. He and his entire staff are friendly and compassionate. We've had everything from cleanings and fillings to extractions done. Each visit we felt safe and well cared for. Would recommend to anyone.
B
2 months ago
Great Experience
Friendly, professional staff that was very accommodating. Having the option to watch Netflix or listen to music on headphones was a great distraction. I would highly recommend this business.
B
2 months ago
Amazingly all round wonderful
They always are so hopefully and go above and beyond to help with whatever you need.. I'm good about making the kids appointments every 6 months I was a mess this time, went on wrong day, tooth hurting, over a year past on cleaning but all of the staff is amazing, genuine and treat you like family, no-one made me feel bad or rolled eyes or anything, just laughed, smiled and took care of me. 💕Will never go anywhere else for me or my kids