Summit Dental Care

Dentist

10756 Butternut St.

Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summit-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Awesome experience!
Everyone was so friendly and they made me feel very welcome and comfortable on my first visit. Everything was explained clearly, including options for treatment. I look forward to using Summit Dental for my future dental needs!
B
2 weeks ago
Very Pleased
Could not have asked for more.
C
1 month ago
They are the only dentist I have gone to my entire life. They are friendly and take care of my whole family! 😀
G
1 month ago
My appointment was on time and everyone was very friendly.
K
1 month ago
Always the best of care at Summit Dental
Dr Marksberry and his wonderful friendly staff always provide the best of care along with affordability. Their honest approach to dentistry keeps me coming back. Dental Health is the # 1 priority at Summit Dental!
H
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Had to have a cavity repaired which required removal of a crown. Was done in a painless procedure. New crown looks great and feels normal. Would recommend this clinic to everyone
S
3 months ago
Cindy is amazing. She is so kind and makes me laugh. I can’t wait for my next dentist appointment
L
3 months ago
Very friendly, relaxing, and knows what they are doing.
G
3 months ago
Dental visit
Dr Erik is the best. He took the time to explain what he was going to do. He went above and beyond working on all of the problems I have. I really do admire him for doing the right thing. Thanks again Doc. Gary
N
3 months ago
Crown experience
They talked me through everything & made sure I was good throughout the whole procedure. Great people!!