Summit Dental Care

Dentist

10756 Butternut St.

Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summit-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very good experience, love all the people there, very sweet very informative! Thank you❤️
J
3 weeks ago
Thanks to Dr Eric for making an old man look great!
J
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly! Have been going there since 1972
Will answer any questions and explains what they are doing. Will discuss with the patient for the best solution if there is a problem that needs to be fix. Highly recommend them!!
P
1 month ago
High quality service. Professional & friendly.
I have been a very happy patient for the past 45 years. They are very timely, gentle & through. My teeth are well cared for. I highly recommend Summit Dental.
T
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Summit Dental since moving to MN in 1975 and I certainly would not have remained had my experiences been less than positive. The dental care from the exam, cleaning and repair, when needed, has been superior in all cases. I recommend Summit Dental to anyone seeking outstanding dental care.
C
2 months ago
Very welcoming atmosphere, professional service. I have been going to Summit Dental for years. Dr.Eric and Dr. Libby are the best.
A
2 months ago
Professional
I have been going to Summit Dental for many years. I received a reminder call for my annual appointment for cleaning. Due to the Coronavirus I was a bit concerned. But the employees at Summit made me feel comfortable explaining the expectations of what to expect at my appointment. They eased my anxiety and I had my teeth cleaned. I highly recommend Dr. Erik Marksberry and his team of professionals.
S
4 months ago
Best dental care
We saw our previous dentist for 43 years. He retired. A friend recommended summit canal. My husband and I were extremely happy with the care we received at summit. My teeth have never felt so clean. They could not have been better.
S
4 months ago
Best dental care
We saw our previous dentist for 43 years. He retired. A friend recommended summit canal. My husband and I were extremely happy with the care we received at summit. My teeth have never felt so clean. They could not have been better.
D
5 months ago
awesome job great service great people