Summit Dental Care

Dentist

10756 Butternut St.

Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summit-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Cindy is amazing. She is so kind and makes me laugh. I can’t wait for my next dentist appointment
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, relaxing, and knows what they are doing.
G
1 month ago
Dental visit
Dr Erik is the best. He took the time to explain what he was going to do. He went above and beyond working on all of the problems I have. I really do admire him for doing the right thing. Thanks again Doc. Gary
N
1 month ago
Crown experience
They talked me through everything & made sure I was good throughout the whole procedure. Great people!!
K
2 months ago
Would recommend!
They are the best and I would not go anywhere else. I even moved to Wisconsin and I make the drive to be seen here. Erik and team are professional, polite, experienced and have all the latest and greatest equipment. They discuss with you your options and make sure you choose what you are comfortable with for the next step. Again - I would not go anywhere else!!
J
2 months ago
My husband and I have been going to Summit Dental for many years. Everyone is so friendly and they make you feel like you are family. We would never go anywhere else!!
S
2 months ago
Top Notch!
Always a pleasant experience! From text reminders to check-in to Rhonda's cleaning to Dr. Erik visit, everyone is always professional and friendly. And... no cavities 😀
M
2 months ago
As always, excellent and professional care.
G
2 months ago
Staff is so friendly and welcoming. They do a great job with appt reminders!
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever in Every Way
If you don't already go to summit dental, you should. You will never want to go anywhere else again. Dr. "Eric" is GREAT! And don't forget his assistant Shelly, she is fabulous!. Not only professional, the TEAM is just that, they are a team. Everyone truly cares about the patients and everyone works well together. Did I mention the atmosphere is comfortable and fun. I have had many dentists in my time, i regret not finding this place a lot sooner. Give them a call, Michelle is always willing to help.