Summit Dental Care

Dentist

10756 Butternut St.

Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Friendly confident knowledgeable
I switched dentists to be closer to my home. I was recommended to Dr Marksberry and have been very happy with that recommendation. They got me in quickly when I broke my tooth and worked with me because I had no dental insurance as I had just retired. This is a very friendly and welcoming dental office.
V
3 weeks ago
There’s not enough stars! We love this location, the staff and the awesome friendly service. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Great place!
I have not had very good experiences with dentists in the past. My daughter started going to Summit and like them so she suggested that I try them. I honestly had a very enjoyable time while getting a broken tooth repaired. Dr. Eric is funny and really nice, as are his dental technicians. I actually told my husband I was looking forward to my teeth cleaning appointment and he said "like nobody said ever", but it's true!
W
2 months ago
High quality experience.
It's always a pleasure visiting Summit Dental and having your teeth cleaned and/or worked on there. The staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
M
2 months ago
Always friendly, professional & thorough!
Ronda’s been my hygienist for almost 30 years - great job & person (now a friend)😊 Would highly recommend the entire office
D
3 months ago
Very good experience, love all the people there, very sweet very informative! Thank you❤️
J
3 months ago
Thanks to Dr Eric for making an old man look great!
J
3 months ago
Everyone is very friendly! Have been going there since 1972
Will answer any questions and explains what they are doing. Will discuss with the patient for the best solution if there is a problem that needs to be fix. Highly recommend them!!
P
3 months ago
High quality service. Professional & friendly.
I have been a very happy patient for the past 45 years. They are very timely, gentle & through. My teeth are well cared for. I highly recommend Summit Dental.
T
4 months ago
I have been a patient of Summit Dental since moving to MN in 1975 and I certainly would not have remained had my experiences been less than positive. The dental care from the exam, cleaning and repair, when needed, has been superior in all cases. I recommend Summit Dental to anyone seeking outstanding dental care.