Summit Dental Care

Dentist

10756 Butternut St.

Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Open Today By Appointment

summit-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best dental work and hygienist advice
I received a great cleaning and so much helpful advice from the hygienist. And Dr Erik at Summit cares about each patient and works with them until he finds a problem the patient might be experiencing. He discovered the pain I’ve been having in my upper gum. I have a tooth that never erupted that is lying sideways with a cyst around it. So now I’m on to the oral surgeon. Thank you Dr Erik. I admire you and your staff so much
C
1 month ago
Very professional
Highly recommend Summit Dental. Dr Marksberry...
J
2 months ago
They gave me a good exam. They found a small cavity that will be repaired in July. Everything was very satisfactory.
J
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
Everyone was so friendly and they made me feel very welcome and comfortable on my first visit. Everything was explained clearly, including options for treatment. I look forward to using Summit Dental for my future dental needs!
B
2 months ago
Very Pleased
Could not have asked for more.
C
3 months ago
They are the only dentist I have gone to my entire life. They are friendly and take care of my whole family! 😀
G
3 months ago
My appointment was on time and everyone was very friendly.
K
3 months ago
Always the best of care at Summit Dental
Dr Marksberry and his wonderful friendly staff always provide the best of care along with affordability. Their honest approach to dentistry keeps me coming back. Dental Health is the # 1 priority at Summit Dental!
H
4 months ago
Excellent Care
Had to have a cavity repaired which required removal of a crown. Was done in a painless procedure. New crown looks great and feels normal. Would recommend this clinic to everyone
S
4 months ago
Cindy is amazing. She is so kind and makes me laugh. I can’t wait for my next dentist appointment