Summit Dental Care

Dentist

10756 Butternut St.

Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Open Today By Appointment

summit-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
The Best Dentists and Staff in the North Metro
I’ll be honest going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but the Staff at Summit Dental make my appointments so enjoyable- you will never meet a more friendly and fun group. I really do believe they always put their patients 1st and the care is beyond outstanding!
W
1 month ago
The 'extra mile' service
Like Debby L, I am also a 'lifer' and find the care professional, well-explained, friendly & respectful of the individual & offering the 'extra mile'.
S
1 month ago
Kind, professional and quick
Chipped my tooth and was able to schedual an appointment the same week. They were very busy but were still able to get everything done that day x-ray, exam, and fillings. Everyone in the office was very nice and professional. Pricing was very reasonable.
K
1 month ago
Crown and deep cleaning
I can't say enough for Dr. Eric and he's staff. Very helpful, considerate, friendly, and professional. High tech equipment, comfortable and clean. I never enjoyed going to the Denist but this is one place I don't fret going to. I have good teeth I'm not ashamed to show my smile, and I attribute that to the care I get at Summit Dental.
G
2 months ago
Very good service, plus friendly and helpful.
T
2 months ago
Professional as always
I’ve only been here three times! But I followed a couple hygienists, from a former not so good office. They are top notch and care for their patients. The Doctors are amazing as well. It seems they take time to talk and get to know you. You feel like a friend and not number.
K
2 months ago
Great as always!!!!! Merry Xmas all!
B
3 months ago
High quality experience.
Dr. Eric obviously takes pride in his work and it certainly shows in the way he treats and tends to his patients. Definitely professional, caring and confident. Wouldn't think twice about recommending him and his team to any of my friends and family looking for a good dentist.
H
3 months ago
Very professional and gentle.
Dental hygienist was very gentle. She made having a cleaning a somewhat pleasant experience.
D
3 months ago
Everything is Awesome (to quote The LEGO Movie song)
I’m a lifer—I began going to this dental company since 1980. Most staff are lifers too. Need I say more?