Summit Dental Care

Dentist

10756 Butternut St.

Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summit-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff!!! They all do great work and really care the patient..
S
1 month ago
Great Place
I never liked going to the dentist until I found Summit! I leave with my mouth feeling clean and not sore like I've had in the past. Thank you Summit Dental 😁! Keep Smiling
A
1 month ago
I have found a new Dentist!!!! Loved Dr. Marksberry AND his staff. Very kind, caring. Great furniture and no dentist office smell 😁 Happy!
P
1 month ago
Very professional office. Jen did a great job of cleaning and assessing my teeth.
D
1 month ago
Very pleasant crew at Summit Dental Care
Always happy with the service I receive at the dentist office .
R
1 month ago
My visit was not what I expected , did not seem or feel like I was at the dentist , I made a follow up appointment before I left 5 stars Plus for sure !!! Will RECOMMEND to others
R
1 month ago
Thank you
I was terrified to go to the dentist! All I have to say is thank you for everything! Great experience! I definitely recommend this place! Everyone is so friendly and professional! Thank you
C
2 months ago
Always a good experience. Staff all very pleasant and very satisfied with the dentist
M
2 months ago
They Always take very good care of me . They get you in and out in a good time and I have been going there for about twenty years and I have never felt any pain they are good about that.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
I have always received wonderful high quality care! Everyone is always welcoming and such a great team!