Summit Dental Care

Dentist

10756 Butternut St.

Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summit-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Crown and deep cleaning
I can't say enough for Dr. Eric and he's staff. Very helpful, considerate, friendly, and professional. High tech equipment, comfortable and clean. I never enjoyed going to the Denist but this is one place I don't fret going to. I have good teeth I'm not ashamed to show my smile, and I attribute that to the care I get at Summit Dental.
G
4 weeks ago
Very good service, plus friendly and helpful.
T
1 month ago
Professional as always
I’ve only been here three times! But I followed a couple hygienists, from a former not so good office. They are top notch and care for their patients. The Doctors are amazing as well. It seems they take time to talk and get to know you. You feel like a friend and not number.
K
1 month ago
Great as always!!!!! Merry Xmas all!
B
2 months ago
High quality experience.
Dr. Eric obviously takes pride in his work and it certainly shows in the way he treats and tends to his patients. Definitely professional, caring and confident. Wouldn't think twice about recommending him and his team to any of my friends and family looking for a good dentist.
H
2 months ago
Very professional and gentle.
Dental hygienist was very gentle. She made having a cleaning a somewhat pleasant experience.
D
2 months ago
Everything is Awesome (to quote The LEGO Movie song)
I’m a lifer—I began going to this dental company since 1980. Most staff are lifers too. Need I say more?
N
3 months ago
Awesome staff!!! They all do great work and really care the patient..
S
3 months ago
Great Place
I never liked going to the dentist until I found Summit! I leave with my mouth feeling clean and not sore like I've had in the past. Thank you Summit Dental 😁! Keep Smiling
A
3 months ago
I have found a new Dentist!!!! Loved Dr. Marksberry AND his staff. Very kind, caring. Great furniture and no dentist office smell 😁 Happy!