Summit Dental Care

Dentist

10756 Butternut St.

Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summit-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
As always, excellent care.
B
5 days ago
Every single person there is great !
From the minute you walk in the door you feel welcomed . My Dr. Libby was great , really got me involved in my work plan .. I felt like I was old friends with all of them.
K
7 days ago
Very friendly and professional.
I look forward to my appointments. Summit Dental Care has a great professional team. Very thorough with my cleaning. I recommend Summit Dental Care.
A
4 weeks ago
Michelle with Summit Dental is the GREATEST ! For the past 26 years, She has always been so friendly and helpful, when I needed an advocate with a endodontist, or oral surgeon, when I have a question, problem or any dental issue. Plus she is always caring and entertaining! Thank you Michelle
B
1 month ago
Best in Town!
Summit Dental is the only place I'd entrust my precious ivories with. Caring, professional, and sometimes, a little fun. They take the "UGH" out of going to the dentist!
G
1 month ago
The dental care I have received always has been completed by a friendly dental person. I recommend this office.
M
1 month ago
Excellent on time professional service. Dentist, hygienist, secretary- -all staff at Summit Dental are the best! I used to hate going to the dentist. Key words “used to.” I definitely would recommend Summit Dental.
R
2 months ago
As always great care
I have never had a bad experience ever, great people great service that goes the extra mile
E
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous, professional services
I always have a great time and I can count on the job being done professionally!
C
2 months ago
Summit dental is amazing
Just wanted to say how much I appreciate how awesome everyone is at Summit dental They know you by name they treat you like family and I always leave with a smile