Summit Dental Care

Dentist

10756 Butternut St.

Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Open Today By Appointment

summit-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Great
From the minute you walk in the door the staff greets you with warm smiles and friendly service. The staff and Dr Marksberry are the Best! Thanks for all you do.
K
2 years ago
Seems more like I am visiting a friendly family members. But it still professional. Work is done thoroughly
T
2 years ago
High quality and professional
Nice staff, cheerfull. I have been going to this clinic since 1996.
M
2 years ago
I have been going to this clinic since 1972. I would not go any place else. We moved to Chisago City and still go to Summit clinic. Dr. Eric is so gentle and I have had a lot of problems with my teeth. I was worried after Dr. Gustafson left about who would take his place but I am very happy with Dr. Eric. Now my son, his wife, my grand children and others I have recommended go.
M
2 years ago
I have been going to summit dental before it was. I started with Dr. Gustafson and Dr. Nelson and have continued with the staff thru all the changes in personnel and buildings. The people working here are wonderful and very caring. Can't imagine going anywhere else!
M
2 years ago
Dr. Erik is the very BEST dentist ever!!! I have always dreaded, and yes HATED, going to the dentist. This is no longer true. While it’s not quite like a vacation, it is quite pleasant. Actually, I even look forward to it, sort of. 😆. I have three bridges, so I kind of think I’m qualified to judge him and his work. His prices are reasonable too. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
N
2 years ago
Truly Cares!
Dr. Eric at Summit Dental never disappoints! I have been a patient for over 25+ years. Even after my diagnosis of Leukemia, with the effects of chemo and my new sensitivity to pain, Dr Eric and staff continue to perform my dental needs with extremely gentleness!
K
2 years ago
Fast, easy, affordable and great people.
I have been a customer at summit for some years. Never been disappointed. Very high quality work.
K
2 years ago
Staff is professional and competent. I would highly recommend Summit Dental.
C
2 years ago
Loving and friendly place!!
We love it here!! Glad we finally found a great dentist! Dr. Erik and crew made it less stressful on me and my teeth as I haven't been to dentist in a while, they actually showed that they cared and a great place to go!