Summit Dental Care

Dentist

10756 Butternut St.

Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summit-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Excellent service and experience!
Our family has been going to Summit Dental for 30+ years. They have always given us excellent service and honest answers. They truly care about their customers and we would highly recommend them.
J
2 years ago
Very happy for over 20 years!
Had Jen replace a filling for me, and was very happy with pain management and filling.
C
2 years ago
Staff willing to help me out same day to get a temporary crown put on today.
Summit Dental has been our dental office for over 40 years! Excellant professional staff.
C
2 years ago
Love Summit Dental! They are the best. Been going there for yrs. The staff is so friendly feels like family! I would recommend this office to all my family and friends. Very professional!
J
2 years ago
Freindly and professional
We have been patients of Summit dental for years and have been very happy with the care and services of the entire office.
A
2 years ago
Love my Dentist and tram
I have been a Summit Dental patron for many years. It's nice to have a team that knows you and helps with every aspect of your dental care. Would highly recommend Dr. E and his team of professionals. This is a 21 century business and team.
K
2 years ago
High quality service with a SMILE!!!
Michelle, Cindy & Dr. Kayla are so nice and friendly. Enjoy coming and getting my teeth cleaned and visiting. Nice family atmosphere.
P
2 years ago
Friendly, competent Staff
Very pleased with professional staff as well as a beautiful office setting. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Response from Summit Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words!
J
2 years ago
High quality service
Always pleasant to see the new additions to make the visit calming and welcoming. Very punctual and work is excellent. Prossessional pleasant hygienist.
C
2 years ago
Summit Dental is such a pleasant experience no matter what u r there for. The staff is always so friendly and down to earth with all the patients that come in. You definitely feel very at home and welcomed.