Summit Dental Care

Dentist

10756 Butternut St.

Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summit-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Love Summit Dental! They are the best. Been going there for yrs. The staff is so friendly feels like family! I would recommend this office to all my family and friends. Very professional!
J
2 years ago
Freindly and professional
We have been patients of Summit dental for years and have been very happy with the care and services of the entire office.
A
2 years ago
Love my Dentist and tram
I have been a Summit Dental patron for many years. It's nice to have a team that knows you and helps with every aspect of your dental care. Would highly recommend Dr. E and his team of professionals. This is a 21 century business and team.
K
2 years ago
High quality service with a SMILE!!!
Michelle, Cindy & Dr. Kayla are so nice and friendly. Enjoy coming and getting my teeth cleaned and visiting. Nice family atmosphere.
P
2 years ago
Friendly, competent Staff
Very pleased with professional staff as well as a beautiful office setting. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Response from Summit Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words!
J
2 years ago
High quality service
Always pleasant to see the new additions to make the visit calming and welcoming. Very punctual and work is excellent. Prossessional pleasant hygienist.
C
2 years ago
Summit Dental is such a pleasant experience no matter what u r there for. The staff is always so friendly and down to earth with all the patients that come in. You definitely feel very at home and welcomed.
S
2 years ago
Feel like family
I had a dental emergency... my back tooth broke last night! I left 3 voicemails with my dental office... no response. I must have called 20+ dental offices all of which were full, closed or not accepting new patients. Summit was able to get me in within 45 minutes of me calling. They were completely booked but snuck me in later to get the fill. I am highly satisfied with the professionalism, kindness and customer service I received. I will 100% be back!