Summit Dental Care

Dentist

10756 Butternut St.

Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summit-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly services
I’m very happy with service, it’s a great place! Who likes to go to dentist?! I do!
P
3 months ago
I have had several procedures done at Summit Dental. I trust Dr. Eric and the whole staff with my dental care. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.
V
3 months ago
I have been at patient at Summit Dental for years and have received exceptional care and service. Everyone is friendly and professional. They greet you by name when you walk in the door and make sure you are comfortable during your procedure(s).
I've had various procedures done by Dr. Eric and really appreciate his commitment to work with me and help me understand these procedures and options available. He listens to my concerns and offers solutions. Not only is he personable and friendly, he is very skilled in variety of procedures that offers me the confidence and convenience that I can get all my dental needs met at one place and done professionally. And he has a great staff too!
K
3 months ago
Great!
They are always very personable and the work gets done quickly and well. They are good with my kids as well!!
H
3 months ago
As always, excellent care.
B
3 months ago
Every single person there is great !
From the minute you walk in the door you feel welcomed . My Dr. Libby was great , really got me involved in my work plan .. I felt like I was old friends with all of them.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
I look forward to my appointments. Summit Dental Care has a great professional team. Very thorough with my cleaning. I recommend Summit Dental Care.
A
4 months ago
Michelle with Summit Dental is the GREATEST ! For the past 26 years, She has always been so friendly and helpful, when I needed an advocate with a endodontist, or oral surgeon, when I have a question, problem or any dental issue. Plus she is always caring and entertaining! Thank you Michelle
B
4 months ago
Best in Town!
Summit Dental is the only place I'd entrust my precious ivories with. Caring, professional, and sometimes, a little fun. They take the "UGH" out of going to the dentist!
G
4 months ago
The dental care I have received always has been completed by a friendly dental person. I recommend this office.