Summit Dental Care

Dentist

10756 Butternut St.

Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Open Today By Appointment

summit-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Very friendly and competent
I have only the highest regard fo everyone. I highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Quality Dental Care
Friendly professional staff. Quality care. When you walk in they know you and greet you by name.
C
4 months ago
Great people good service.
M
4 months ago
Really enjoy my experience with this office personnel! Smiles galore! Always friendly!
L
4 months ago
Summit Dental is THE best! From Michelle and Allysa to Jen and Dr Eric they have been like family through the years! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
R
4 months ago
A breath of fresh air
My son has always had some anxiety about the dentist because the X-ray tabs they put in your mouth for X-rays would always gag him so much. At Summit we were delighted to find out there was such more comfortable option. That coupled with the amazing staff and Dr. made this our best trip to the dentist. So professional and friendly they put him right at ease.
P
5 months ago
High quality service
All of the staff at Summit Dental Care are friendly, courteous, profesional and knowledgeable from the front desk to the dentists.
G
5 months ago
Every time I come to your office everyone is so friendly and welcoming . I had my teeth cleaned by Rhonda and my teeth always feel so nice and clean when I’m done. I have never had anything but a wonderful experience at your office. Thank you!
G
5 months ago
I've been coming to Summit Dental since 1980. Always been treated nice and they make you feel like family. Now my children and husband go here, too. So thank you for being a great dental office and keep up the good job!
M
5 months ago
Awesome place!
Been coming to Summit Dental since I was a kid! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. They make my son feel comfortable and he always has fun while he’s there. Feels like family!