Summit Dental Care

Dentist

10756 Butternut St.

Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summit-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
High quality experience.
Dr. Eric obviously takes pride in his work and it certainly shows in the way he treats and tends to his patients. Definitely professional, caring and confident. Wouldn't think twice about recommending him and his team to any of my friends and family looking for a good dentist.
H
8 months ago
Very professional and gentle.
Dental hygienist was very gentle. She made having a cleaning a somewhat pleasant experience.
D
9 months ago
Everything is Awesome (to quote The LEGO Movie song)
I’m a lifer—I began going to this dental company since 1980. Most staff are lifers too. Need I say more?
N
9 months ago
Awesome staff!!! They all do great work and really care the patient..
S
10 months ago
Great Place
I never liked going to the dentist until I found Summit! I leave with my mouth feeling clean and not sore like I've had in the past. Thank you Summit Dental 😁! Keep Smiling
A
10 months ago
I have found a new Dentist!!!! Loved Dr. Marksberry AND his staff. Very kind, caring. Great furniture and no dentist office smell 😁 Happy!
P
10 months ago
Very professional office. Jen did a great job of cleaning and assessing my teeth.
D
10 months ago
Very pleasant crew at Summit Dental Care
Always happy with the service I receive at the dentist office .
R
10 months ago
My visit was not what I expected , did not seem or feel like I was at the dentist , I made a follow up appointment before I left 5 stars Plus for sure !!! Will RECOMMEND to others
R
10 months ago
Thank you
I was terrified to go to the dentist! All I have to say is thank you for everything! Great experience! I definitely recommend this place! Everyone is so friendly and professional! Thank you