Summit Dental Care

Dentist

10756 Butternut St.

Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Open Today By Appointment

summit-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Excellent quality service.
Professional, high quality service. Definitely recommend Summit Dental.
D
6 months ago
Best Dental Experience
I found Summit Dental based on online reviews. Since other applauded them for their great services, I decided to attempt. I have been very fearful of dentist due to previous childhood experiences. I have utilized Summit and absolutely LOVE the staff and services. They have made me feel very comfortable and treatments have been great. I would highly recommend. I have found a dental clinic for life. Thanks guys. Keep up the great work.
T
7 months ago
Absolutely would recommend to anyone, the most gentle caring dentist and everyone in the office is great. Love Summit dental and have been going there for over 40 years.
E
7 months ago
Summit offer high quality, professionalism, and truly friendly service. This review is like the review title. I can't think of any better wording! Andrea and Eric are top notch providers. Support staff is excellent.
L
7 months ago
Summit Dental has an awesome team of folks. Very caring group. They make you feel welcomed. Wonderful family atmosphere.
K
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had deep cleaning, Rhonda was so good at it i didnt feel any pain or anything. I actually almost fill asleep because thats how good she was. i will definitely recommend, as i was recommended by a family member.
J
8 months ago
High quality and professional
I’ve been going to Summit Dental for quite a few years and have always been impressed with their level professionalism. Dr. Eric is very thorough and explains things in a easy to understand way. Crystal is my hygienist and she is WONDERFUL!! I couldn’t ask for better.
M
8 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
Definitely recommend
L
8 months ago
I visited Summit Dental today. Thursday October 4th 2018. Dr. Eric and his staff were superb in their Quality, Service, knowledge, and explaining procedures in detail to me. I have been with Summit Dental since I was 5 years old and I was born in 1964. I wouldn't even consider going elsewhere.
S
8 months ago
Best care and staff anywhere