Summit Dental Care

Dentist

10756 Butternut St.

Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summit-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
I was a bit apprehensive about visiting the dentist. Shelley was reassuring and very kind. Dr. Erik did a fantastic job, always ensuring I was comfortable. Patient for life.
C
10 months ago
Felt real comfortable with the dentist and dental assistant. New dentist for me it felt it went real well.
S
11 months ago
Best dental work and hygienist advice
I received a great cleaning and so much helpful advice from the hygienist. And Dr Erik at Summit cares about each patient and works with them until he finds a problem the patient might be experiencing. He discovered the pain I’ve been having in my upper gum. I have a tooth that never erupted that is lying sideways with a cyst around it. So now I’m on to the oral surgeon. Thank you Dr Erik. I admire you and your staff so much
C
11 months ago
Very professional
Highly recommend Summit Dental. Dr Marksberry...
J
12 months ago
They gave me a good exam. They found a small cavity that will be repaired in July. Everything was very satisfactory.
J
1 year ago
Awesome experience!
Everyone was so friendly and they made me feel very welcome and comfortable on my first visit. Everything was explained clearly, including options for treatment. I look forward to using Summit Dental for my future dental needs!
B
1 year ago
Very Pleased
Could not have asked for more.
C
1 year ago
They are the only dentist I have gone to my entire life. They are friendly and take care of my whole family! 😀
G
1 year ago
My appointment was on time and everyone was very friendly.
K
1 year ago
Always the best of care at Summit Dental
Dr Marksberry and his wonderful friendly staff always provide the best of care along with affordability. Their honest approach to dentistry keeps me coming back. Dental Health is the # 1 priority at Summit Dental!