Summit Dental Care


285 Canyon Crest Dr.

Twin Falls, ID 83301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

7 days ago
Beautiful facility friendly staff very professional
I'm a woman who has had over $30,000 worth of dental work in my mouth and my 50 Years of Living they made me feel very comfortable. East thank you so much dental and I look forward to my next visit actually I do LOL
2 weeks ago
Very caring place!!! Everyone is so very nice and helpful always there for you, I will always love the people there so very caring.
2 weeks ago
Incredible hygienist
I am extremely satisfied with the hygienist that I had. My teeth take a long time to clean and I never felt rushed or like she rushed through it. I am VERY satisfied.
3 weeks ago
Great service
The staff is always so friendly and accommodating!
3 weeks ago
Best dental care.
Very nice dental service, lovely staffs and the best dentist.
3 weeks ago
Amazing stafg
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
This is the best dentist in town.
3 weeks ago
The best dental group in Twin Falls
Been with Summit for 9 years, staff is always professional and they are able to setup appointments for me without any problems. The very best dentist in town.
4 weeks ago
Always well cared for.
4 weeks ago
33 yr old, First time full check up/cleaning
Great experience from the first step into the office to leaving. I could tell they were busy but their operations ran very smoothly. Services were private but invitingly comfortable.