Summit Dental Care

Dentist

285 Canyon Crest Dr.

Twin Falls, ID 83301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitdentalsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
If anyone is worried about going to the dentist then you need to go to Summit. For myself, I was a little worried due to the condition of my teeth. I had gone to a dentist a few years back and had an uncomfortable experience, so I thought here we go again. I was very pleasantly surprised!! The procedure went so well I got hung up on the TV show I was watching during the procedure. There was no pain after the numbness wore off and I am thinking, man what a dentist. The best part is he even called me later that evening to see how I was doing. Highly recommend this dentist office.
T
2 months ago
Crowns on back bottom teeth!
I went into my first appointment for the crowns feeling confident due to the friendly professional service at my regular cleaning. The begging stage of my double crown went well and I was taught what was being done due to my curiousity. I do have to say 24 hours after the first visit I have zero pain, soreness and irritability. Dr. Permann and staff were very knowledable, polite and professional. I am more than happy with the visit.
C
2 months ago
My 2nd visit and I appreciate that you are important to them and not just a number. Great customer service, very genuine and I am impressed in their professionalism.
B
2 months ago
Crown and filling
Jess, dental assistant, was wonderfully hospitable offering a blanket, tv remote, enjoyable conversation and a comfortable atmosphere. So thankful for the blanket 😁😍 Thanks Jess! I love that Dr. Barfuss takes his time with his patients, explains the processes and makes sure you are comfortable. Jess had everything ready to go before I asked; like balm for my lips. They both checked on me frequently to make sure I was ok and was as gentle as possible. Dr. Barfuss did fantastic to ensure my anesthetic was injected carefully and as painless as possible. I am so pleased to have been his patient for 10 years!
B
2 months ago
Summit Dental office experience
I have been going to Summit Dental now for quite a few years for my teeth cleaning and some minor dental work. I am always impressed how professional they are and how kind everyone is at the office. Today I had to go in because I had a toothache for the first time in a very long time and they (Denise) squeezed me in to see Dr.Barfuss, thanks Denise you are awesome!. Kate was the dental hygienist and she Made me feel very comfortable and was so very kind, professional and caring! Dr. Bryce Barfuss came in and checked me out and was complimentary and kind and found the problem right away for me! I have never ever had a bad experience at this office! They truly are exceptional!
T
3 months ago
I really enjoy Summit Dental. They are a very professional and caring team. A very nice experience!
T
3 months ago
I really enjoy Summit Dental. They are a very professional and caring team. A very nice experience!
C
3 months ago
New to the area and not knowing where to go, I checked internet. Read all tbe reviews and said, this is the one. Customer service excellent! They actually care about you as a customer, not all business do. Very professional and fantastic staff. Would highly recommend.
A
5 months ago
Amazing experience!!! You guys ROCK!!!!
L
5 months ago
Great service and friendly staff!
The staff is always friendly and are easy to talk with about all your needs! Great environment!