Summit Dental Care

Dentist

285 Canyon Crest Dr.

Twin Falls, ID 83301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitdentalsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience!!! You guys ROCK!!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff!
The staff is always friendly and are easy to talk with about all your needs! Great environment!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Excellent staff, knowledgeable, caring! Comfortable atmosphere! Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever !
D
1 month ago
Great Visit
We are new to the area and are in the process of establishing new Dr’s, Dentists’ etc. We were here on vacation a couple of years ago and I had a minor emergency. Upon recommendation from family, I was able to get in to see Dr BARFUSS. Now I am living here full time and have re-established with the practice. My hygienist Shelly was wonderful and thorough. Dr did a great job in explaining things. I would highly recommend Dr BARFUSS.
J
1 month ago
Dr Barfuss and his crew help while I was quite anxious. They all gave me the confidence to come back when I needed.
K
1 month ago
Top notch customer service!
Went in to get both wisdom teeth pulled today and was a little nervous, but they made me feel very comfortable and checked with me constantly and i was in and out in 30 mins! I just love everyone there, they’re all wonderful people
G
2 months ago
Great, friendly and excellent staff!
The staff at Summit always go above and beyond to take care of me. They explain what they are going to do and are always considerate of my needs during the dental procedure being performed. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental work.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
I would never trust anyone else with dental health . Dr Barfuss is so kind and the staff are stellar. I would highly recommend Summit Dental for all your dental needs
S
2 months ago
Love the service
Everyone at Summit Dental care is so kind and easy to talk to. My kids look forward to their dental appointments. Dr. Permann is very kind and explains everything thoroughly. Everytime after a procedure, Dr. Permann personally calls to make sure your feeling good and if there are any questions or concerns. I definitely recommend Summit Dental to anyone looking for a family dentist.