Summit Dental Group - Bryant

Dentist

Bryant, AR 72022

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Great people! Great outcome!
S
5 months ago
I love every single one of them
I just left there a little while ago and I've got to honestly say I feel comfortable for the first time in my life at the Dentistry they are very kind and very caring and make you feel so comfortable and at home I would highly recommend them to anybody and everybody and actually I have.. every one of them from the receptionist to the nurse to the dentist everyone I came into contact with their wonderful !!(they took their time and asked me if I was okay during the procedure )(I have always been afraid of the Dentistry because of a bad experience a long time ago, and I had let my teeth get pretty bad..) thank goodness for these people they are wonderful and I will continue to go to them for my dental work I would definitely give them 5 Stars Plus thank you all love you all
S
5 months ago
High quality,Great atmosphere,Great people
I am very happy with my experience it was a lovely atmosphere .. I didn't feel anxious like I usually do when I go to the dentist the people were very friendly nurses receptionist dental hygienist everyone was kind and very understanding and very patient with all my questions I highly recommend Summit Dentistry thank you all for all you've done looking forward to many more years to come/ very professional and sweet down-to-earth good people
K
5 months ago
Dentist appointments can be scary
Been quick, painless, appointment good service and good prices. Recommend them to my friends.
T
5 months ago
Quickly
My visit was wonderful today
M
5 months ago
Love the people & their work!
Love the people & their work!
M
6 months ago
Great, caring people!
This was a great experience for me! I'm not the best dental patient due to very bad experiences in the past. The people at Summit were amazing! It's a great establishment! I'll definitely recommend it to others! Mollie Sears
M
6 months ago
Great dental service and great staff
Summit Dental Group was very friendly from the time you walk in the door until you leave! Best service I've ever received and very fast getting you taken care of as well! Gives you options and there is no pressure either!
E
9 months ago
all good good personal,assistances and doctor. highly recommend service to others. friendly and courteous and professional+
T
9 months ago
Cleaning at summit dental
Wasn't scared today with cleaning could use a towel when using lots of water but over all my review was great visit today and have recommended to other already thank you for a job well done