Summit Dental Group - Hot Springs

Dentist

1421 Central Avenue

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. Made me feel very safe and confident in their services...
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff & awesome Dentist
They were kind enough to fit me in & fix what another dentist messed up. They took me in & made me feel so welcome! I love this place & espically Alea at the front desk. I won't be going any where else from now on . Thank y'all SO much!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staffing were so nice and welcoming made sure I didn't sit out in the lobby long plus gave me my next appointment and set my kids up for one too. I recommend trying them out to see for yourself!!
M
3 weeks ago
The fitting for the the mold was a little too big
A
1 month ago
They fit me in & took care of another dentist mistake. Very Thankful! Wonderful staff!
W
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the quality service I received. This was my first time here and I will be recommending them to others.
J
2 months ago
Every one was very nice
Every one was very nice and informed me as they were doing the procedures. Very friendly staff. I appreciate that I had a pleasant experience. I normally don't like going to the dentist because of bad experience I the past. Thank so much,
K
3 months ago
This is what you want.
Go get your dental problems handled. This is the place.
L
3 months ago
The Dental staff at Summit Dental are very thorough and specific in their knowledge in dental work. Summit Dental really care about their patients and really want to help in all they can to make their patients happy and healthy. I do believe in Summit Dental and their dental procedures. My father, Billy J. W., recommended Summit Dental to me because Summit Dental was where my father, Billy J. W., had his dentures done and he is so happy and you cannot tell that his dentures are fake because they look so real!
The Dental staff at Summit Dental are very thorough and specific in their knowledge in dental work. Summit Dental really care about their patients and really want to help in all they can to make their patients happy and healthy. I do believe in Summit Dental and their dental procedures. My father, Billy J. W., recommended Summit Dental to me because Summit Dental was where my father, Billy J. W., had his dentures done and he is so happy and you cannot tell that his dentures are fake because they look so real!!!
C
4 months ago
Friendly and courteous at all times.
Everyone was very friendly, introducing themselves so I knew the person to whom I was speaking. The entire staff seemed very competent and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered. Enjoyable experience!