Summit Dental Group - Hot Springs

Dentist

1421 Central Avenue

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Very loving personality and fast.
D
3 months ago
Very Professional
Rebecca is very calming to her patient and knows her job very well
S
4 months ago
Amazing
I've had some really bad dental experiences so it's safe to say I was nervous to have 5 teeth pulled at once but She was amazing and I had no pain at all during the 'pulling process' and healed very well! Definitely recommend them to everyone I can! Overall great experience!!
S
5 months ago
Lady doctor that helped with my denture
She was a great Person and didn't care that I wAs a Medicaid patient
A
5 months ago
Very comfortable atmosphere
The ladies are very friendly and professional. I will make this my go to doe all dental needs.
W
5 months ago
High quality, professional services at reasonable prices
The folks at Summit Dental are some of the friendliest people you'll find anywhere and they know their business! First time in my 63 years I wasn't in extreme pain having teeth extracted. Dr. Robbins is an excellent denist with a very professional staff. They made my partial the same day and you can't distinguish it from my real teeth. My whole family sees them and I already recommend them to my friends
V
5 months ago
The staff at Summit is always very professional while showing genuine concern for our needs. They always make us feel comfortable and we are very confident in their expertise.
A
6 months ago
I've never seen a Medical office staff that was so patient and friendly in my Life. Dr Robbins and Rebecca was so patient and thorough with me it was just unbelievable. I just LOVE THEM. And I would recommend EVERYONE TO SUMMIT DENTAL.
K
6 months ago
I called to get an appointment, thinking that it would take days. Instead they got me in right away since I was in so much pain. They were not able to help me right then but did see me quickly. The staff were all friendly.
V
6 months ago
Buyer Be Ware : Some young staff are very friendly and helpful Dr. is nice.Others are rude and make you wait hours esp. if there is a problem.
They had to make my teeth 3 times.I tried telling them the teeth weren't right.I asked for refund after the first teeth but they insisted on making more teeth,they were the same every time. Did not fit right. You pay all up front. Can't get refund on dentures. They have you sign off and i wasn't careful to check this all out and lost my money and can't wear any of the teeth they made. I'm at Aspen dental and they are very professional and experienced, they made my teeth the first try . They followed directions and done a beautiful job on my teeth. Just check this all out ,don't buy from somewhere that don't stand behind the work they do. Aspen dental will refund the money if not happy, that's how good they are.Everyone there is so helpful and friendly.