Summit Dental Group

Dentist

2678 11th Ave

Suite 1

Sidney, NE 69162

Open Today By Appointment

sidneysummitdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Always first class and professional service.
I have never been disappointed at summit Dental. The staff is top rate, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
As always, great service! Everyone is always friendly. I've never had a bad experience at Summit Dental. Going to the dentist is never stressful or scary at Summit Dental.
L
3 months ago
I was very satisfied with my visit to Summit Dental today. Everyone is always very professional and knowledgable and I have always been happy with the practice and the results.
S
4 months ago
Good first visit
Everyone at the office was friendly and efficient. Atmosphere was pleasant and procedures current. I will transfer my records here from my dentist in Colorado.
N
4 months ago
My favorite Dentists
Been going to Dr Neal last 5 years I take my 4 children and we all love having a fast and friendly experience every time ! Planning on seeing Dr Neal the next 5 years !
L
4 months ago
Great visit
this visit went very well
D
5 months ago
Great service and knowledge.
R
7 months ago
Always professional and friendly. Always high quality service!
J
8 months ago
Excellent in every way
Great job with Elizabeth and dr Neal Highly recommend John
A
9 months ago
Great staff and solutions-oriented. Also great with children!