Summit Dental Group

Dentist

2678 11th Ave

Suite 1

Sidney, NE 69162

Open Today By Appointment

sidneysummitdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I have been a client of Summit Dental for years. They have always been, friendly, compassionate, fair and professional. I have always been satisfied with the all dental work there!
M
3 days ago
Gentle and friendly
They really care about the comfort of their patients. Professionals who do quality work.
K
4 days ago
Friendly and professional as always
I went in for my 6 month checkup and all of the staff were friendly professional as they always are.
L
2 weeks ago
Hygentist was thorough and friendly.
N
1 month ago
professional and friendly
My daughter was a little apprehensive to come in, since Elizabeth has moved. Our hygienist was very friendly and kind, taking the time to explain procedures and making her feel so comfortable!
D
2 months ago
High quality, professional dental service.
I have been using Summit Dental since the practice started. I have never had a problem with any fillings, crowns or work that Dr. Mike has done. His staff has always been provisional and pleasant. Great overall experience.
E
2 months ago
Very informative and professional! They do a very thorough job cleaning your teeth.
S
3 months ago
Amazing
The staff and dentist was amazing, good 1st expression... Highly recommend going to this office. Thank you DDS Neal!!!
J
3 months ago
I had been away for a while. Went in for a check up and cleaning. Sara is new to me. She did a very nice job. She checked her work and made sure everything was done. I had questions and she was polite and answered them and gave me tips on how I could help myself. Doc was good as usual.
D
3 months ago
Very professional service
The Summit Dental Group is very professional and seems to be very current with new techniques in the industry. I am very pleased with this group. I highly recommend this dental group. Dr. Neal and his staff are very pleasant and it was actually a joy to go in for a teeth cleaning.