Summit Dental Group

Dentist

2678 11th Ave

Suite 1

Sidney, NE 69162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sidneysummitdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Under an hour - minimal discomfort!
I had two fillings replaced and while I dreaded it, I was pleasantly surprised that it wasn’t bad at all! Dr. Mike and his assistant did a great job taking care of me and getting the fillings replaced in under an hour. Thanks Team Summit!
S
3 weeks ago
Truly Your Friendly Neighborhood Dentist
Dr. Neal and his staff provide friendly professional treatment using current equipment and procedures. I feel confident that I am receiving the best possible care during my dental visits.
B
1 month ago
My daughter was very relaxed and comfortable throughout the entire visit.
J
1 month ago
A satisfied customer
Great job team. Thank you for getting me in quickly to solve my crown problem. I'm always satisfied!
M
2 months ago
As always, very professional, friendly, on-time, & Dr Neal is top quality!
J
3 months ago
Always first class and professional service.
I have never been disappointed at summit Dental. The staff is top rate, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you.
K
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
As always, great service! Everyone is always friendly. I've never had a bad experience at Summit Dental. Going to the dentist is never stressful or scary at Summit Dental.
L
6 months ago
I was very satisfied with my visit to Summit Dental today. Everyone is always very professional and knowledgable and I have always been happy with the practice and the results.
S
6 months ago
Good first visit
Everyone at the office was friendly and efficient. Atmosphere was pleasant and procedures current. I will transfer my records here from my dentist in Colorado.
N
6 months ago
My favorite Dentists
Been going to Dr Neal last 5 years I take my 4 children and we all love having a fast and friendly experience every time ! Planning on seeing Dr Neal the next 5 years !