Summit Dental Group

Dentist

2678 11th Ave

Suite 1

Sidney, NE 69162

Open Today By Appointment

sidneysummitdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Personable, professional
Personable & professional
T
1 week ago
Professional, comfortable and thorough service. Thank you
Couldn't be happier, very professional and my cleaning went without any pain. Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable staff. I recommend.
Y
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly as Always
My checkup went great and I have always received detailed information concerning the health of my teeth. Questions are always answered in detail. I've been a patient here for over 25 years and do not plan on changing. Thanks for the great service!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable
I had a pleasant experience with my dental visit and have no anxiety about going for my next appointment to have the dental work that I need done. I have already referred this business to one of my co-workers who had an unpleasant experience during her dental visit.
F
1 month ago
Conner blanke
Wonderful service and Dr neal was able to fix my son's cavity right away after evaluation. Also he didn't have to numb him so no shot and no fuse.
J
2 months ago
High quality service.
The staff make you feel right at home and give you great feedback in regards to your oral health.Very professional!
C
3 months ago
Friendly staff - Clean facility
Staff is very nice and have always treated me well. Been a customer since 2004.
C
4 months ago
LOVE Summit Dental
Beth and Dr. Neal are TOPS!!! I have been going to Summit for many years and I have always been very happy with the entire team!!
R
4 months ago
Great professional and friendly service
10/10
J
5 months ago
Excellent service
We received excellent service today. We had a loaded appointment and it went off without a bitch. Dr Neal and the hygenist were so patient while working with my son.