Summit Dental

Dentist

950 S Durango Dr.

Suite 140

Las Vegas, NV 89145

Open Today By Appointment

summitdentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 hours ago
On time and efficient
I was in and out in under an hour with a thorough cleaning...the way I like it.
C
2 days ago
Friendly Professional Atmosphere
The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional and above that appointments are timely.
M
1 week ago
5 star for sure. Caring compassionate office
This is the BEST dentist office I have ever been to in Las Vegas. Very professional, compassionate and friendly. I will most definitely refer Summit Dental and Dr. Spillers to all my friends and family.
L
2 weeks ago
Adjustment
I enjoy going to Summit Dental! The staff is ALWAYS courteous and kind. Holly is the best! She knows me by name even though I only come in A couple of times A year. Not once has the staff or dentist made me feel ashamed of my smile or lack there of. They took their time and explained the process to me in A manner that I could CLEARLY understand. Thank you for giving me my smile back!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Office
Very friendly staff. The Hygienist Michelle did a great job of explaining everything she was doing as helped me understand how oral health can affect overall health. Dr. Spillers also takes the time to explain everything that is needed and why.
L
3 weeks ago
My cleaning was wonderful,I forget her name but her Mom used to work there. She is very thorough,and friendly. Once again Dr Spillers is great I would highly recommend this office. I love the care from front door to back door.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic
I recommend Summit Dental. The Dr and the staff are very professional, cordial and attentive. The clinic it’s very clean and nice. No long wait for my appointment. Mitchell the hygienist it’s very nice and professional. A wonderful experience I’m happy to go back for my follow ups. As an extra” I love that they have Listerine, little toothbrush and a little cup in the bathroom; very thoughtful.
J
1 month ago
Caring, efficient,and professional care. Thumbs up!
C
1 month ago
Summit Dental
I love going to the dentist! Sound crazy? Well it might be, but I am a very satisfied patient of Summit Dental. Starting with the friendly greeting from Holly the receptionist to Michelle the hygienist, up to Dr. Spillers the atmosphere is friendly, caring and very professional. The team does everything in their power to make you feel relaxed and at home. Dr. Spillers is very knowledgeable, and has all the latest equipment to help make your visit a relaxed and positive experience. No question goes unanswered. I would recommend Summit Dental to any person that is looking for a great dentist and a stress free visit to the dentist.
E
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Sure satisfied with my teeth cleaning, all the staff are friendly and I can’t wait for my next appointment again.