Summit Dental

Dentist

950 S Durango Dr.

Suite 140

Las Vegas, NV 89145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitdentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I was so happy to go back to Summit Dental for my treatment receptionist Sierra remembered my name as well as Michelle and dr. Spillers the staff is professional kind and dedicated they know their job and they do it very well I would recommend their services to anyone my child my mother if she was living anyway I'm so happy to be going back to them since I haven't been there in some time there services are top notch
A
2 weeks ago
Best in Vegas
I have been coming to Summit Dental since 2010. Wonderful staff that make you feel welcome and Dr. Spiller is as good as they come. Highly recommended.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
I have serious anxiety when it comes to the dentist. From the call to make my appointment, having my X-rays and meeting the dentist... I’ve never felt more comfortable. Everyone was amazing and I actually look forward to my next visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
I've always had the best care from Summit. They all seem highly skilled, compassionate and informative.
N
2 weeks ago
Honesty
I went in for a consultation, for a tooth implant. Met wit Dr. Spillers who was professional, personable and honest. I felt comfortable and didn’t feel like unnecessary services were pushed on me. The staff was efficient and I was seen quickly. They were honest and upfront with their prices. Their prices/rates appear to be competitive with the market. Thanks, to all that had direct contact with me.
R
2 weeks ago
No one likes to go too the dentist ,, I've had 5 or 6 visits to Summit dental , I can highly recommend everything & everyone, Friendly, Professional, ON TIME , that's greatly appreciated. Dr Spillers is the best, and the staff is excellent. Thanks to all ..
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Needed to get an onlay replaced and was able to get in first thing in the morning. It was amazing they were able to make a new one right in the office and I was able to leave a couple hours later pain free.
R
4 weeks ago
I hate the dentist
Not any more
J
4 weeks ago
Professionals and honest service
Friendly, efficient, and professional approach.
R
1 month ago
Financial consideration
Having lived outside the country for 25 years, I was not prepared for cost increases in the USA. I was quite impressed by consideration given by Dr. Spillers and his staff for costs and payment of the final bill. The treatment I received during my initial visit have already led to my future relationship with Summit Dental that I expect to last a long time!