Summit Dental

Dentist

950 S Durango Dr.

Suite 140

Las Vegas, NV 89145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitdentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
We love our dentist!
Our family started seeing Dr Spillers about a year ago and we are so happy! We trust him with our teeth!!!
S
1 week ago
Best dental office
Just went in for a cleaning with Michelle she’s great. No matter what the appointment is for the staff and Dr Spillers, are always so friendly and professional, I can honestly say I like going to the dentist !!! I refer everyone their way.
N
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
Everyone was so friendly and I LOVED my hygienist Heather! They also got me in and out very quickly which is very important to me. Overall a great experience! Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Love, love this dental office. Most caring and excellence from the dentist and all his staff.
Always outstanding service.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have been with Summit Dental now for over 8 years. They have always given exceptional service and have done great work on my teeth.
P
2 months ago
High quality service.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
A
2 months ago
Best experience
I know a lot of people are afraid to go to the dentist. I’ve always been one of those strange people who actually LIKE to go, but have had my fair share of bad experiences, especially with customer service. I can tell you that after visiting Summit Dental, you will learn to LOVE the dentist! The staff is so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Spillers himself is so approachable (he was the one who actually checked me in at the front desk!) Most dentists office, you never see the doctor, only for a brief moment. Dr. Spillers was upbeat and engaged with all of his patients. The staff is equally as awesome. I even told them this was the best dentist experience I’ve ever had. I’m so happy I found this office.
H
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Today I went in to get 4 wisdom teeth pulled, as soon as I arrived the staff was very friendly and quick to get me back in the room and started. After I woke up, someone let me know what’s was going (waiting on my ride). When my ride showed up, a staff member helped me to my car. I also received a call a couple hous later checking up on me. I would definitely recommend Summit Dental. Thanks a bunch for the great service!
P
2 months ago
Hugh quality service & friendly service.
So far so good, a recommendation from a coworker & things are on the mend.