Summit Dental

Dentist

950 S Durango Dr.

Suite 140

Las Vegas, NV 89145

Open Today By Appointment

summitdentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Friendly Staff
Sure satisfied with my teeth cleaning, all the staff are friendly and I can’t wait for my next appointment again.
W
1 day ago
Dr Spillers is great honest diagnosis of what dental work is needed. Staff is nice and professional.
A
5 days ago
They were able to get me in as an emergency. Everyone was super helpful and nice. DR. Spoilers was very nice and explained everything. He made the dentist chicken ready to go back again.
B
3 weeks ago
Service
Always high.
J
1 month ago
Everyone is professional and friendly
I leave the dental office each time with a true smile from the inside and out. The Dr. treats you with all the care that you don't expect anymore. He is kind, patient and turned this old chicken into someone who actually enjoys her visits!. I recommend this highly knowledgeable group to anyone with fear problems and a tight budget.
E
1 month ago
Great service
It’s hard to find a good dentist, believe me I’ve been to a few, this office was SUPER friendly from Jennifer the X-ray gal to the hygienist Michelle who gave me a great cleaning. Dr. Spillers was great and friendly as well. I liked that the Dr. didn’t try to tell me I needed a lot of work I really didn’t need. The whole office was super great. I’m going back for sure!
T
2 months ago
Fantastic professional knowledgeable and friendly environment !
My visit to the dentist was a wonderful experience. The atmosphere was pleasant Dr. Spiller and all the staff are friendly and considerate. It’s amazing that such a group of classy individuals all working at the same place . I feel fortunate to have found this rare jewel in the field of dentistry. Thank you for such a great job ! You are highly recommended in my book !!
T
2 months ago
Highly Recommended!!!
The best and most professional dental team I’ve ever been to ! Dr Spiller is the best !!!! I would highly recommended him and his staff to all my family and friends !!!!
T
2 months ago
Dr Spiller & his entire team are very professional & very friendly! Hospitality is #1 & they all make you feel very comfortable! I have been coming here for over 8 years & always been very happy with the service.
G
2 months ago
It was a great experience she’s awesome at her job