Summit Dental

Dentist

950 S Durango Dr.

Suite 140

Las Vegas, NV 89145

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitdentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very professional Caring Staff and Doctor!
Very excellent care at all levels . I would highly recommend the clinic to all dental patients and veterans . Rich Risek, PhD
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly/Convenient/Professional
My appointment needed to be changed three times and while I was apologetic, the office was great to accommodate my schedule problems.They did so politely and professionally!
J
3 weeks ago
VA referral
Thanks to the Summitt Dental team for the best dental experience ever I don’t remember a thing😀
S
4 weeks ago
Great
I love my experience here at summit they treated me so well. From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed and the dentist was amazing he explained everything to the t with me made me feel so comfortable. The assistant was amazing as well. I was a little nervous because I hadn't been to the dentist in a while but I was greatly appreciate I found this place best I've been to.
V
2 months ago
Good Dental Experience
I have been a patient of this office for a long time, and have always been given first-class treatment. The front staff( Holly and Ciara) are always extremely pleasant and efficient, and of course Dr. Spillers, Fred, Carol the hygienist( and Michelle, the new mommy), have done great work, which I truly appreciate. It is nice to feel very comfortable whenever I am in need of any dental work.
B
2 months ago
On time and efficient
I was in and out in under an hour with a thorough cleaning...the way I like it.
C
2 months ago
Friendly Professional Atmosphere
The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional and above that appointments are timely.
M
2 months ago
5 star for sure. Caring compassionate office
This is the BEST dentist office I have ever been to in Las Vegas. Very professional, compassionate and friendly. I will most definitely refer Summit Dental and Dr. Spillers to all my friends and family.
L
2 months ago
Adjustment
I enjoy going to Summit Dental! The staff is ALWAYS courteous and kind. Holly is the best! She knows me by name even though I only come in A couple of times A year. Not once has the staff or dentist made me feel ashamed of my smile or lack there of. They took their time and explained the process to me in A manner that I could CLEARLY understand. Thank you for giving me my smile back!
D
3 months ago
Great Office
Very friendly staff. The Hygienist Michelle did a great job of explaining everything she was doing as helped me understand how oral health can affect overall health. Dr. Spillers also takes the time to explain everything that is needed and why.