Summit Dental

Dentist

3225 W Gordon Ave, Ste 4

Layton, UT 84041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
The front desk workers are so nice. Dr. Mcaff does everything he can to get my teeth strait. All of the dental hygenists are so helpful. Shar, a dental assistant is amazing. I look forward to going every time!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, very friendly staff
We went in for a consultation for wisdom teeth removal, my son's original dentist stated he had to have all four removed. His dentist was not able to fit us in so we came to Summit, which I come to for my dental care. My son was nervous about going to begin with, but once we got there the staff and Dentist help him and put my son at ease. Turns out he did not need to have them removed right away as his dentist had stated and was suggested by Summit to wait another year to see if his wisdom teeth would come down so it would not be so hard/painful for the removal on my son's recovery. My son stated that he wants Summit Dental to do all his cleaning from now on.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, caring service
My experience today was very good. Just had my teeth cleaned, but everyone was great, efficient and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Emergency tooth ache
I called several dentist offices on Thursday June 15th Summit Dental was the only office that would get me in right away. I had tremendous pain in my tooth. I was able to get into Dr. Hadley. All the ladies in the office were extremely polite and helpful. I can't remember his assistant's name but she was very good she talked to me and was concerned with my pain. After the Dr. Hadley had the opportunity to check my tooth we decided it was best to remove the tooth. They checked with my insurance company and let me know what I would have to pay. They gave me a pain pill and numbed me up and it took a little effort but he got it out. Going back tomorrow for a cleaning. I am extremely satisfied with the treatment I received. Thank you all. Linda
D
2 months ago
Love the new facility, I always get good service and in a timely manner
They did a great job on my 2 crowns, very appreciative of them working with me on paying on them. Everyone is very friendly and upbeat. All makes for a good experience.
B
3 months ago
Always a pleasant visit here at Summit Dental. The office staff is amazing!
R
4 months ago
Came in for check-up and cleaning. I have a fear of the dentist office. The hygienist - Brittney was great, she took me to a private room so I would not hear the other drills etc. going on and played music, told jokes and tried to keep my mind on other things. Dr. was great with his exam. The only issue I had was I had another appointment to get to and was in a hurry. They recommended whitening trays and I said I would come back and pick a couple up for $10 each. I came back and the front desk had no idea what I was talking about and I was left waiting. Not liking the dentist atmosphere I soon left. They called and left a message thinking I just wanted a price on the whitening trays and quoted me $100 if I wanted to get them.
W
4 months ago
I received quality service, like the years before from Dr. Hadley and his staff.
T
4 months ago
office visit
Very curious staff. I think that the number one priority should be helping the patient when they have an emergence. That comes first. Coverage and how they will pay should be second. When you are told you have to pay today...is a big turn off for me. Not even offered payment arrangements.
N
5 months ago
Prompt, respectful, competent, personal, and professional.