SUMMIT DENTAL, PLLC

Dentist

248 Pleasant St

Suite 202

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitdental-nh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great visit
I had worked for Dr Doner for 7 years and have remained a patient for over 10. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Great staff and I know first hand the amazing work Dr Doner does .
W
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr Scott Doner took the time and answered all my questions. The staff at Summit Dental made me feel very comfortable.
Response from SUMMIT DENTAL, PLLC
It was great to meet you, Warren. We're happy to have been of help and to have made your first experience here a good one!
N
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Friendly, professional staff and practitioner. Thought the appointment would take longer, but Scott was efficient and thorough. Office staff very helpful and friendly with checkout and payments. Thank you.
Response from SUMMIT DENTAL, PLLC
We do our best to stay on time because we value your time! Thank you, Nancy for being such a wonderful patient over the past 13 years! You are very much appreciated!
M
2 months ago
Satisfied patient for many years who's enjoyed consistent exceptional service!
I've been a patient since Summit Dental opened. I can't speak highly enough about the friendly staff, their expertise, and state of the art services they provide. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a local practice where the staff knows you by name, your history, and takes the time to provide helpful tips to promote good oral health all year. ~Mary S.
Response from SUMMIT DENTAL, PLLC
It's patients like you that make us want to do our best, Mary! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your kind words. We truly appreciate it.
R
4 months ago
Fixed a cavity
Thank goodness for Novocaine!!! Dr. Donner did a great job today drilling out an old filling and then fixing a smaller cavity. His nurse was quite friendly and new exactly what Dr. Donner wanted. Their staff is quite friendly and makes you feel right at home. All is well.
Response from SUMMIT DENTAL, PLLC
Whatever it takes to make you comfortable, Rusty! We like to think that our smiles and friendly words of encouragement have almost as much of an effect as the anesthetic we use! Keep up the good work, sir!
M
4 months ago
The Best There Is
Dr. Doner has been my dentist for 25 plus years; he is very knowledgeable and extremely meticulous, and his staff is the same. Also a very friendly place of business. Summit Dental is the best in Concord and I tell all of my friends that.
Response from SUMMIT DENTAL, PLLC
Time just flies by, doesn't it Martha! We so appreciate your long-standing loyalty and your kind words that affirm our efforts. We all think that he's a GREAT dentist, too!
K
4 months ago
I am very happy with the service I received. Jody was awesome and got me in right away.
Response from SUMMIT DENTAL, PLLC
We have to agree, Jody IS AWESOME!! It was great to see you and take care of your needs, Kathy. Take care & enjoy your spring!
A
4 months ago
Great visit
Becky is awesome. Staff is always professional, courteous and polite.
Response from SUMMIT DENTAL, PLLC
Thank you Ann! It's our pleasure to make your visit the best it can be!
D
4 months ago
Great service
As usual, very good appointment. I set my cleaning appointment for 7:00 to enable me to get to work for 8:30. On time, no wait and was able to get to work on time. Explained things thoroughly as well providing advice on the use of fluoride treatment to be used at night. Took a picture for a visual aide in explaining situation with a tooth. Only concern was the fact that there was a $41.00 credit on my account - not quite sure how that happened.
Response from SUMMIT DENTAL, PLLC
We're happiest when everything runs on time for all involved. Glad to hear that our hygienist was so helpful for you. She is a wealth of knowledge! And, as for the $41 credit balance, we'll look into it and get back to you on Monday.
J
4 months ago
It was a little long, but, as usual, a job well done, and painless. Thank you, Dr. Donner.
Response from SUMMIT DENTAL, PLLC
Well, Joyce, you know that the time Dr. Doner spends with you shows just how much of a perfectionist he can be! Be sure to tell him if he needs to give you a break and take good care until we see you again.