Summit Dental

Dentist

455 Rohnert Park Expy. W

Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Liz, Casey, and Dr. Dan were execllent. They took the time to explain things to me and were very welcoming. Dr. Dan is professional, fast, and talented. Great experience.
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
First deep cleaning in a long time.
Today was my first deep cleaning with star, and it was awesome! She got me gave me nitrous (because Iโ€™m fidgety ) I turned my iTunes on. And I was good!๐Ÿ˜
Response from Summit Dental
Starr is amazing, and so are you! Thanks Christy!
L
2 months ago
Great work, friendly staff
Summit dental always makes sure I feel comfortable , very friendly staff and Dr. Wheeler does a great job!
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you Lisa!
M
2 months ago
It was awesome!!!
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you!
R
3 months ago
Quality service
Great service
V
4 months ago
Caring, personal, and professional
I have been coming to Summit Dental since they first opened. I canโ€™t even remember how long it has been, but I keep coming back because they always make me feel good about myself. I have never felt criticised for me teeth, even though they are not always in the best shape. It is clear they care about my overall health and they gently nudge me in the right direction on how to improve but they also educate me on the reasons why and the long term affects. After 5 years of me telling them I donโ€™t floss, they finally convinced me to by a water pik. They never pushed but they didnโ€™t give up either. Everyone is extremely friendly with smiles on their faces. I even feel they are smiling behind their masks. They always greet me by my name and ask how I have been doing. My husband started going to Summit Dental when we got married. He needed a lot of work done and they took excellent care of him and now he feels much better about the state of his mouth and his overall health. Dr. Wheeler is great!
A
4 months ago
Always Great!
I have been coming to this dental practice for years and have had nothing but great experiences here. The staff and care received are always top-notch! I would highly recommend Dr. Wheeler to anyone looking for a new dentist.
H
4 months ago
They are awesome..
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you Hugo!
A
4 months ago
Great experience
The staff is amazing helpful and polite i highly recommend this place definitely to friends and family. Canโ€™t wait to start my process
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you Alex!
M
5 months ago
Today I had my first visit with Summit Dental and I can say that I wish everyone could have such a wonderful experience as I have had today. I is a high tech and pretty place but the staff is stunningly professional and warm to say the least. Dr. Wheeler was recommended to me by a few associates of mine and I am thrilled. She has the most awesome approach to explaining dental care and i so happy i have chosen Dr. Wheeler and Summit Dental. YAYE! I look forward to my y next visit and cleaning with Tyea. This place rockrocks.๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you! Thank you!