Summit Dental

Dentist

455 Rohnert Park Expy. W

Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Best Dentist Appointment Ever
The whole entire staff is really amazing from everyone at the desk to Dr Wheeler. Dr Wheeler is especially knowledgeable and not just about your teeth. She knows how everything connects and not only affects your teeth and jaw but things like your breathing, headaches, posture and other pains that you may have. She is highly educated and worth the money.
J
6 days ago
Best Dentist Appointment Ever
The whole entire staff is really amazing from everyone at the desk to Dr Wheeler. Dr Wheeler is especially knowledgeable and not just about your teeth. She knows how everything connects and not only affects your teeth and jaw but things like your breathing, headaches, posture and other pains that you may have. She is highly educated and worth the money.
J
1 month ago
My experience is always great at Summit Dental.
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you Joseph!
T
1 month ago
The Best Dentist Ever
I have not yet seen a better dental office. The staff is helpful, friendly, and polite. Dr. Wheeler has the state of the art equipment, and know how to go with it. I am so very happy Summit Dental is my Dentist Office. I am recommending Summit Dental for everyone.
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you Trish! We love you!
K
2 months ago
Always prompt, polite and friendly. Love it here.
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you Kathy!
W
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
Liz, Casey, and Dr. Dan were execllent. They took the time to explain things to me and were very welcoming. Dr. Dan is professional, fast, and talented. Great experience.
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you! Thank you!
C
6 months ago
First deep cleaning in a long time.
Today was my first deep cleaning with star, and it was awesome! She got me gave me nitrous (because Iā€™m fidgety ) I turned my iTunes on. And I was good!šŸ˜
Response from Summit Dental
Starr is amazing, and so are you! Thanks Christy!
L
6 months ago
Great work, friendly staff
Summit dental always makes sure I feel comfortable , very friendly staff and Dr. Wheeler does a great job!
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you Lisa!
M
6 months ago
It was awesome!!!
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you!
R
7 months ago
Quality service
Great service