Summit Dental

Dentist

455 Rohnert Park Expy. W

Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great service
P
5 days ago
Fantastic service.
E
1 month ago
I just had some filling work done and it was very it was a great visit Thank you 😊
S
3 months ago
Very good experience. I was not looking forward to my first dentist appointment in a couple years, and everyone at Summit dental made it so much better than I expected. Dr wheeler was very nice, gentle and made me feel better. Look forward to seeing her to fix up my mouth 👄
J
3 months ago
Precessional and Friendly
Everyone is welcoming and kind when talking. Everything is done perfectly
S
4 months ago
Fantastic service, clean office
I was Recommended by a coworker. I went to Summit dental to get a crown done it was a great experience everybody was polite and did a great job I didn’t feel any pain Dr. Wheeler made me feel very comfortable and she was great at explaining all that procedure I will be coming back. The ladies in the front office were great with explaining my coverage with my insurance.
L
4 months ago
Excellent, professional care
I have been a patient at Summit Dental for more than 10 years and cannot recommend them highly enough. A very clean office and very personal, professional, honest care. I have confidence in their work and recommendations.
J
4 months ago
Filling replacements
Just has 3 old fillings replaced. Everything went great - no waiting, no pain, no problems. Dr. Wheeler & staff always make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
C
4 months ago
My favorite people
I always have such a pleasant experience that I actually look forward to our next visit
E
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a gold crown wear out after 40 years. They got me in quickly and replaced my old crown in one appointment. I think I found my new dental office. Thank you everyone!