Summit Dental

Dentist

455 Rohnert Park Expy. W

Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
They take the time to treat you like a person
I really appreciate the friendly people at Summit Dental. Everyone from the front office to Dr. Wheeler is courteous and professional. And five stars to Tais, the hygienist, for explaining everything she is doing -- and why. She is so knowledgeable and patient, especially for someone like me who needs a little extra TLC. If I had one suggestion, it would be that their referral system somehow link with the patient's insurance. They have recommended I see a specialist, but the one they sent me to does not take my insurance.
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you so much Mark. You have no idea how much your kind words mean to us. Tais is amazing! We are so lucky to have her! Thank you for the recommendation, we will work harder to be more knowledgeable about our referral system.
N
10 months ago
Yesterday appointment
As usual my appoinment was professional,thorough,helpful and kind!
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you so much Naomi! Such a pleasure to see you always!
K
10 months ago
Friendly and gentle
From the greeting when you walk in everyone is friendly and professional. I appreciate the understanding for sensitive gums; the respect and patience needed to wait for numbness to occur. This took longer than the procedure itself!
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words Kathy!
M
10 months ago
Professional, Warm, Real
My husband and I have been with Dr. Wheeler sometime now. We feel like we won the lottery! Dr. Wheeler is on point, always has the most up to date education , and always includes her staff. The employees are considered family and respected by Dr. Wheeler Each person in the office is warm, genuinely helpful and always has a big smile when clients walk in! I have recommended Summit Dental over and over. If you want quality, honesty and respect this is your place! Thank you to Dr. Wheeler and the entire Summit team!
Response from Summit Dental
Monica-Thank you! Thank you! This means so much to us. No words can describe our appreciation for you and Hector. Beyond grateful.
S
10 months ago
Great customer service
I love coming here because everyone who works here is amazing and always so friendly.
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you Stephanie! We greatly appreciate you!
K
10 months ago
Prompt, high quality service in this office
Dr Wheeler and her team have maintained my health for several years now.
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you, Thank you Karen!
T
10 months ago
Very professional
Staff is always friendly and welcoming. They make feel at home. The work they do is outstanding.
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you Thomas! We greatly appreciate you!
J
10 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, and thoughtful
All the staff are very friendly and always make an effort to get to know you better. The service is great and they addressed all my concerns thoroughly.
J
10 months ago
Friendly helpful staff and the doc rocks!
Very positive experience! No.pain from the hygienist. Dr. Wheeler took time talking to me and had great input! I'm very glad I chose Summit Dental!
M
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
Awesome staff, clean facility. Highly recommend coming here.