Summit Dental

Dentist

455 Rohnert Park Expy. W

Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
Always Great!
I have been coming to this dental practice for years and have had nothing but great experiences here. The staff and care received are always top-notch! I would highly recommend Dr. Wheeler to anyone looking for a new dentist.
H
1 year ago
They are awesome..
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you Hugo!
A
1 year ago
Great experience
The staff is amazing helpful and polite i highly recommend this place definitely to friends and family. Can’t wait to start my process
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you Alex!
M
1 year ago
Today I had my first visit with Summit Dental and I can say that I wish everyone could have such a wonderful experience as I have had today. I is a high tech and pretty place but the staff is stunningly professional and warm to say the least. Dr. Wheeler was recommended to me by a few associates of mine and I am thrilled. She has the most awesome approach to explaining dental care and i so happy i have chosen Dr. Wheeler and Summit Dental. YAYE! I look forward to my y next visit and cleaning with Tyea. This place rockrocks.πŸ˜„πŸ’œπŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you! Thank you!
E
1 year ago
Quality service
My teeth cleaning can be a sensitive experience now a days but always feel in good hands with everyone at Dr. Wheeler's. Been more than satisfied for well over five years now 😁
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you!
E
1 year ago
Quality service
My teeth cleaning can be a sensitive experience now a days but always feel in good hands with everyone at Dr. Wheeler's. Been more than satisfied for well over five years now 😁
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you so much Elizabeth!
M
1 year ago
Best dental office ever!
Dr. Wheeler and her staff are the best. I have severe dentist anxiety and they have always made me so comfortable and calm during all procedures. I highly recommend!
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you Mark! So great to see you as always!
N
1 year ago
Professionalism
I enjoy the staff. They make me feel welcomed and comfortable.
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you so much Nicolas! We appreciate you!
M
1 year ago
They take the time to treat you like a person
I really appreciate the friendly people at Summit Dental. Everyone from the front office to Dr. Wheeler is courteous and professional. And five stars to Tais, the hygienist, for explaining everything she is doing -- and why. She is so knowledgeable and patient, especially for someone like me who needs a little extra TLC. If I had one suggestion, it would be that their referral system somehow link with the patient's insurance. They have recommended I see a specialist, but the one they sent me to does not take my insurance.
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you so much Mark. You have no idea how much your kind words mean to us. Tais is amazing! We are so lucky to have her! Thank you for the recommendation, we will work harder to be more knowledgeable about our referral system.
N
1 year ago
Yesterday appointment
As usual my appoinment was professional,thorough,helpful and kind!
Response from Summit Dental
Thank you so much Naomi! Such a pleasure to see you always!