Summit Dental

Dentist

15031 Crestone Avenue

Rosemount, MN 55068

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
13 hours ago
Family Friendly, Professional service
Summit Dental goes above and beyond to make all my kids feel comfortable for both regular check ups and any dental services we have had done. My family highly recommends scheduling a visit to Summit Dental!
L
2 days ago
Friendly quality service.
F
2 days ago
good
I expected more detailed cleaning
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
Great experience! Great staff!
E
3 weeks ago
Last minute appt
Dr Nelson / Sandy and Morgan are great! I had to make an appt for something stuck in my tooth and they got me in the same day. Everyone there is SO pleasant and down to earth. Dr Nelson explains everything going on in a way that you can actually understand. I have never said this but I love my dentist and everyone that works there. Thank you again! Erica S
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff and high quality services.
All staff members were extremely kind and welcoming. They were gentle and did a great job explaining everything. In addition, they are genuinely interested in the lives of their clients.
A
1 month ago
Amazing with kids!!
I had to bring all 3 kids (6, 4 and 2) and myself in for cleanings for ALL of us! My husband was out of town and they did such an amazing job with everyone!!! Quick and easy cleaning and the kids had fun there while they waited for me to finish up! Can’t thank them enough for putting up with or craziness!
S
1 month ago
A great team
I loved Katie my new hygienist! I had a routine cleaning and I was in and out on time and they are always friendly and informative. This team is a very talented group of professionals. Love this office!
L
1 month ago
Periodontal scaling
Excellent cleaning. No pain at all.
N
1 month ago
Great dental bisit
Cleaned and polished my teeth to perfection. Great explanation of what I needed to have done and why and even gave an estimate to help me decide what option to take. Great support staff!