Summit Dental

Dentist

15031 Crestone Avenue

Rosemount, MN 55068

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
I Love Summit Dental
I have been seeing Dr. Nelson for a couple of years now and I still cannot say enough nice things about her and the entire staff at Summit Dental. They are all the friendliest and most personable of folks. I always know exactly what’s going to be done and what my portion of the bill will be; never a surprise.
R
5 days ago
I had a very good dental check up. Brooke is wonderful and professional in her work as is Dr. Kristen.
M
6 days ago
Brooke was very patient as I am not a good one (patient)🤭that’s 4 sure. I always feel that the experience has been worth it! I always come back to this office full of kind & caring professionals.
I would highly recommend this dental office especially to those (for whatever reason) have a difficult time going to a dentist. Summit dental’s staff is highly professional, gentle & caring and I feel genuinely interested in making your dental health their personal mission! Marilyn Hanson
A
1 week ago
Love that place!
Everyone is friendly and cating. It is a place where you can bring the whole family, including children, and all are welcome.
A
2 weeks ago
Quick effecient service very professional
Always quick effecient service. They are very thorough, yet always very good about managing time. Good about keeping me informed about what they are seeing and what I need to work on. Very polite about telling me I need to floss better!
L
2 weeks ago
Maintenance and cosmetic care
I continue to be pleased with the attention to detail I get with this team. I had extra time spent to explain the procedure, time investment and results to expect. I'm so happy to have a team that cares so much. Today's experience was like usual, easy and comfortable. I always knew what was coming and I appreciate that so much as I've had anxiety about dental work in years past. Thank you!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone at Summit Dental is amazing!! Best dentist around!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office!
We have been patients at Summit for several years and are always pleased with both the dental care and the personal attention we are given.
J
4 weeks ago
Good Service
I was surprised to find when I went in for my cleaning with Brooke, that I was actually somehow scheduled with Mindy. I was confused since I specifically requested Brooke when I called for my appointment. Mindy did fine & my appt was fine, but weird since not what I expected. Dr Nelson is always great to work with. I know she only suggests fillings or crown when truly necessary.
D
1 month ago
Excellent First Visit
It was my first visit to the dentist and everything went excellently. The staff were all very polite, friendly and respectful. Thank you.