Summit Dental

Dentist

15031 Crestone Avenue

Rosemount, MN 55068

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
First dentist appt
It was our daughter’s first dental visit. It went great. Dr K Nelson is wonderful. The staff is kind and caring!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and great with kids
Summit Dental is great. They are very professional. My 3, 4 and 9 year old enjoy going there as they are so kind and friendly and explain everything they are doing! They think the dentist is fun!!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly
I switched here from a long-time dentist who had retired. I am very pleased with the service and friendly atmosphere.
G
3 weeks ago
Love and trust these people here
I love going to Summit Dental because I totally trust them. They are super friendly and do a great job.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Very friendly and professional!
L
3 weeks ago
Broken Veneer
I broke a veneer on a front tooth. I was very apprehensive about the repairs needed but Dr Mark Nelson but my fears to rest. I was able to schedule a follow up appointment right away! The office staff is awesome. Tonya is friendly, courteous and very efficient. I look forward to seeing her each time I visit. Deb is an awesome hygienist! She’s thorough, gentle and oh so friendly! She makes the cleaning almost fun! All in all, my visit to Summit Dental has been a very good experience and I highly recommend them to others!
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist in town!
My family loves to go to Summit Dental! The hygienists are very friendly and remover us every time we visit. My daughter who has special needs is treated very respectfully and she loves going to this dentist.
C
1 month ago
High quality
Dr. Nelson gave me one of the best examinations I’ve ever had. Especially focusing on areas of need. Thanks so much for your help!
J
1 month ago
Love these people
I had a cavity filled for the first time. They walked me through the process and a day later it feels normal again. (I can't see where to select a star rating, so I'm clicking aimlessly. I'm intending to give 5 stars.)
S
1 month ago
Great people. Great experience.