Summit Dental

Dentist

15031 Crestone Avenue

Rosemount, MN 55068

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Summit is the best!
Summit Dental is a lovely office with an amazing staff. Dr. Nelson and her team offer the highest quality care in a kind and relaxing environment. Highly recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
Fabulous experience!
Everyone here is fantastic! From help with insurance, the appointment availability, ‘tender’ cleaning for my overly sensitive teeth, to getting two large fillings done while keeping my pain level at a ZERO - every aspect of my care has far exceeded what I hoped for. This dental phobic patient could not be any happier!
B
1 month ago
Excellent dentist. Highly recommend
I typically dread a visit to the dentist office. I have never had a single uncomfortable moment in this office. They are extremely professional and very kind. The dentistry is top notch and they are very child friendly. My three yr old gets excited for her visits. I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to give them a call.
C
1 month ago
Filling
I dread my dental appointments ! I mean DREAD - can’t sleep, can’t eat, sweaty until i arrive “dread”.... However, I have been made to feel so incredibly comfortable st Summit dental. The hygienists are knowledgeable and personable and educate while getting their work done. Most of all, they been incredibly gentile with me and each time I come in, they treat me like a guest. They truly care about their patients and take time to provide top notch treatment/care. I would HIGHLY recommend Summit Dental to anyone in the Rosemount area looking for a dentist.
B
1 month ago
It's all about customer service!
OK, I give them a 4/5 so you will actually read this. No one looks at the all 5 ratings as there is no dirt there. It's a drive by world! Bottom line is they are professional, care about their patients health and comfort, timely, cost effective, efficient and friendly. This was my first time to this dentist and it was to replace an older broken crown. I spent less than 5 minutes in their waiting room during each visit and that is important as my time is just as valuable as theirs. The new crown is perfect, and lower cost than my dentist I have been going to for 20 years. Have to say I really like parking 30 feet from the door also in the cold of winter. I have already recommended them to others. So if there is any doubt, yes, they are a solid 5. Kristin, you and your team EARNED this rating and my praise. That is much better than simply deserving it. Nice job!
E
2 months ago
Awesome!
Friendly & professional with flexible scheduling :-)
K
3 months ago
Friendly and professional dental care
Mindy is a great hygienist, very knowledgeable and good at her job.
T
3 months ago
Fantastic dental care & staff
I have only had positive experiences at this dental office. The staff is extremely curtious, gentle, and great at what they do. I have always been able to get an appointment when I needed one. They were even able to provide dental care to our foreign exchange student. They are always upfront about cost before any work is done. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
Comfortable
Comfortable and very friendly staff, yet professional. I am among their first clients and intend to stay
M
3 months ago
I really appreciate the personal and friendly staff at Summit Dental. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.