Summit Dental

Dentist

15031 Crestone Avenue

Rosemount, MN 55068

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
My hygentist Brooke is always pleasant and professional Dr. Nelson always does a great job explaining and is helpful!
J
1 week ago
dentist
everyone was doing a great job, very attentive, meticulous, and listens to your concerns i had a pleasant experience
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and wonderful attitudes
They are really great people and provide the best quality service.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service, great dentist!
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Nelson for many years now and we always comment on how professional, thorough, and descriptive she is in her time with us. She has seen our three boys and is amazing with children! We are so happy to have her on our health care team!
B
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Entire staff is very professional. They are very kind and do a great job. They handled my 3 yr old daughters first dental visit with great care and she enjoyed her visit as well.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist due to some negative childhood experiences. So I was pleasantly surprised at how different it was at Summit Dental. The entire staff was friendly, professional, and took time to listen to my concerns. I am actually looking forward to returning for my next cleaning and exam. Highly recommend Summit Dental!
M
1 month ago
Very quick service since I had a toothache and I got right in.
B
1 month ago
Very gentle and quick service!
I am doing Invisalign at summit dental. My experience has been fantastic with dr Nelson and her assistant Emily. The appointments are so easy and quick and they are very gentle!
D
1 month ago
Amazing doctor and staff
The prep for a crown process was very smooth and was kept informed about every step that was taken so there were no surprises. All went according to plan and there were no ooops along the way. Very impressive doctor!!
T
1 month ago
Fantastic