Summit Family Dentisty

Dentist

13020 W. Rancho Santa Fe Blvd.

Ste 102

Avondale, AZ 85392

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodyeargeneraldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Deep cleaning
My hygentist was very nice and had pretty good bedside manner .. $836 for an hour deep cleaning is a little excessive though and that was with the 20% discount ..
B
4 weeks ago
Great...as always!
I was having a specific issue. Dee got me in the same day. Everyone was great...like they are my old friends. Took care of me and sent me on my way. Can't say enough good!
Y
1 month ago
Let me Summit it up!
Love that we get in and out, love that we can afford treatments, but most of all love the friendly staff and how efficient they all are in their job position. And of corse let us not forget Dr. Parade a no bull dentist!!! LOVE IT!!!!
D
2 months ago
High Quality service and great staff
Each visit is extremely enjoyable due to the high level of professionalism and care. The staff and DR.'s really care about you and do all that they can for you.
R
3 months ago
Best dental practice
From the moment you walk in you are greeted by the friendly and punctual staff. The dentist is extremely competent and the hygienist is very thorough. Nobody likes going to the dentist but they actually make it a pleasant experience. You feel that your dental health is in very good hands.
L
4 months ago
Very little wait time, had to have a root canal done, they were very caring, and gentle.
A
5 months ago
Great service and nice people
They are just great, professional and just plain old nice. Will always come back to them.
D
5 months ago
A friendly, efficient and professional operation.
From Dr. Prade to Sue the office manager to Lori my hygienist each visit is a pleasure.
K
6 months ago
Excellent experience
I arrived 25 minutes early for my visit and was seen 20 minutes early. :) The hygienist was friendly, efficient, and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. The dentist came in quickly after she finished and checked my teeth thoroughly.
B
6 months ago
What a nice experience to go to a dentist and have a crown put in with no pain, 2 visits and it is perfect! Super staff, professional, very clean office. I highly recomend Summit Family Dental in Avondale. Dr. Parde and his staff are true professionals.