Summit Family Dentisty

Dentist

13020 W. Rancho Santa Fe Blvd.

Ste 102

Avondale, AZ 85392

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodyeargeneraldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
I was having some discomfort with my gums Dr Prade was able to see me the same day. Everyone in the office was very nice & friendly. I really appreciated them seeing me so quickly.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff.
Professional, efficient as always. Having had a lot of dental work done with different dentists around the country Dr Prade is a perfectionist when it comes to dental procedures. One of the few practitioners who know how to give lidocaine shot without pain. This includes after the procedure is done and the anesthetic wears off. Office people are polite and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Great Group of People
This is my third visit, everyone is very friendly, helpful and curtious. I highly recommend this provider!
T
2 months ago
Very happy with the quality and services offed, one stop shopping! Like the way they treat retired police/military
Will/ has become more only firm I will deal with! Staff is so friendly, and knowledgable, like the dentist, but will take him awhile to get used to my sense of humor!
D
3 months ago
Amazing service from the Entire Staff, Professional & So Friendly and Helpful!!!!
Highly Highly suggest Summit dental! I have never felt so at ease and relaxed during a dental visit. I went in with an issue, the issue was fixed. Had an issue after extraction and root canal and had to go back in....went in with No issues at all and left in less pain and at ease! Can't say enough good about everyone at Summit Dental!!!
K
3 months ago
Professional and polite staff from beginning to end!
I drive an hour to go to this office! My husband referred me to Dr. Prade. I haven’t had any faith in dentistry for quite a while and then Dr. Prade came along. I had to have a root canal procedure on a pretty urgent basis. The care from beginning to end is second to none. I am fearless of the Dentist now and I am so grateful for the amazing care. Erica the dental assistant is excellent very kind and caring. 5 star plus! Thank you to Dr. Prade and your amazing staff!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service, Professional and Friendly!
Everyone is friendly and professional. The best experience at a dental office I have had in years! My 3 daughters also had a pleasant experience. The dental assistant, dental hygienist, and dentist are all very clear in what they're going to do, explain the treatment plan, estimated cost of treatment and deliver quality care.
M
4 months ago
Everyone at this office is friendly, professional and thorough. I actually enjoy going to the dentist and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
C
5 months ago
Deep cleaning
My hygentist was very nice and had pretty good bedside manner .. $836 for an hour deep cleaning is a little excessive though and that was with the 20% discount ..
B
5 months ago
Great...as always!
I was having a specific issue. Dee got me in the same day. Everyone was great...like they are my old friends. Took care of me and sent me on my way. Can't say enough good!