Summit Family Dentisty

Dentist

13020 W. Rancho Santa Fe Blvd.

Ste 102

Avondale, AZ 85392

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodyeargeneraldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
What a nice experience to go to a dentist and have a crown put in with no pain, 2 visits and it is perfect! Super staff, professional, very clean office. I highly recomend Summit Family Dental in Avondale. Dr. Parde and his staff are true professionals.
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and understanding of my concerns
Staff is friendly & helpful. Doctor is. Informative and thorough
S
4 weeks ago
The dental hygienist is very nice, she is very knowledgable and communicates well during my regular deep cleanings
Great experience from the time I step into the office, get my cleaning done and see the dentist for the overall review. Great staff and quick and easy even for my deep cleanings
P
2 months ago
Very polite and informative. Explained what had to be done with options.
K
3 months ago
Very happy with Susan, the hygienist. I was 10 minutes early for my appointment and was taken right in for the cleaning procedure.
J
3 months ago
It was very good, didn't have to wait appt was on time.
M
3 months ago
Quality, Efficiency, Professionalism
My scheduled cleaning was handled by Leslie, who did a lot of x-rays which I hadn't had done in about 5 years. I usually get just a couple of them once a year, but she said the office required a full series every 3-5 years, and it was five years. She was thorough, efficient, and professional. Dr. Prada gave a full examination and gave me a clean bill of health, good for at least 5000 more chews. Let me say here that going to the dentist ranks only above a visit to the urologist, and that's pretty low, but they make it a pleasant enough experience given the circumstances and my feelings about dentistry in general. I absolutely would recommend their office to others who need dental work and cleaning.
G
4 months ago
ANOTHER PROFESSIONAL DENTIST APPOINTMENT
BROKE A TOOTH, HAD TO HAVE A ROOT CANAL, ANOTHER TEMPORARY AND A NEW CROWN.
Y
4 months ago
Happy smile!
Yet another good cleaning from the hygienist , pleasant visit with the doc and love the front office staff. Friendly ,clean and in and out!!! Puts a smile on our face, see ya all in November.
T
4 months ago
Aced it in all areas....
First time that I have gone home a realized that it was the first time in my short life that I enjoyed going to dentist. Cleaning was outstanding! Trusted dentist right off! X-rays while needed, seemed to take a long time, but ok? Only thing that I wanted was copy of X-rays just for myself on email, was told no! Did t think that would be a big deal in this didital age? Will be back again for sure!