Summit Family Dentisty

Dentist

13020 W. Rancho Santa Fe Blvd.

Ste 102

Avondale, AZ 85392

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodyeargeneraldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great people
Great staff. Dr Prade is a great dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Friendly staff and inviting comfortable office. First time I have had a procedure without laughing gas. No pain or discomfort while having a molar prepped for a crown.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service, so friendly & caring.
Everyone at the Avondale office is very professional & friendly. My hygienist today was Amy. She did an excellent job with taking my X-rays. Dr Prady was wonderful , as usual.
G
4 months ago
Best dental experience ever !
Dr .prade and his team are outstanding ! I was referred to the office by a family member who lives in the area , I have never met such a kind and gentle Doctor . I was greeted by cheerful front office , and his dental assistant Joy, fabulous. Very clean office, so if your in the area and need a dental home Dr.Prade and his team is the best .
D
4 months ago
friendly staff and very affordable
The staff here are all great and make you feel welcome. I like that they will make recommendations but are not pushy sales people that try to get your finance extra dental work. They seem very understanding and non judgmental.
L
5 months ago
experience was pleasant and our problem was skillfully handled
G
6 months ago
Emergency tooth cane out
Called and they were able to take me in as one of my caps with the post was lose and and came out. Went in and the Dentist fixed it and added a longer post and installed it and it feels great now.
K
6 months ago
I was having some discomfort with my gums Dr Prade was able to see me the same day. Everyone in the office was very nice & friendly. I really appreciated them seeing me so quickly.
R
7 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff.
Professional, efficient as always. Having had a lot of dental work done with different dentists around the country Dr Prade is a perfectionist when it comes to dental procedures. One of the few practitioners who know how to give lidocaine shot without pain. This includes after the procedure is done and the anesthetic wears off. Office people are polite and friendly.
A
7 months ago
Great Group of People
This is my third visit, everyone is very friendly, helpful and curtious. I highly recommend this provider!