Summit Family Dentisty

Dentist

13020 W. Rancho Santa Fe Blvd.

Ste 102

Avondale, AZ 85392

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodyeargeneraldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Best dental experience ever !
Dr .prade and his team are outstanding ! I was referred to the office by a family member who lives in the area , I have never met such a kind and gentle Doctor . I was greeted by cheerful front office , and his dental assistant Joy, fabulous. Very clean office, so if your in the area and need a dental home Dr.Prade and his team is the best .
D
2 weeks ago
friendly staff and very affordable
The staff here are all great and make you feel welcome. I like that they will make recommendations but are not pushy sales people that try to get your finance extra dental work. They seem very understanding and non judgmental.
L
1 month ago
experience was pleasant and our problem was skillfully handled
G
2 months ago
Emergency tooth cane out
Called and they were able to take me in as one of my caps with the post was lose and and came out. Went in and the Dentist fixed it and added a longer post and installed it and it feels great now.
K
2 months ago
I was having some discomfort with my gums Dr Prade was able to see me the same day. Everyone in the office was very nice & friendly. I really appreciated them seeing me so quickly.
R
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff.
Professional, efficient as always. Having had a lot of dental work done with different dentists around the country Dr Prade is a perfectionist when it comes to dental procedures. One of the few practitioners who know how to give lidocaine shot without pain. This includes after the procedure is done and the anesthetic wears off. Office people are polite and friendly.
A
4 months ago
Great Group of People
This is my third visit, everyone is very friendly, helpful and curtious. I highly recommend this provider!
T
4 months ago
Very happy with the quality and services offed, one stop shopping! Like the way they treat retired police/military
Will/ has become more only firm I will deal with! Staff is so friendly, and knowledgable, like the dentist, but will take him awhile to get used to my sense of humor!
D
5 months ago
Amazing service from the Entire Staff, Professional & So Friendly and Helpful!!!!
Highly Highly suggest Summit dental! I have never felt so at ease and relaxed during a dental visit. I went in with an issue, the issue was fixed. Had an issue after extraction and root canal and had to go back in....went in with No issues at all and left in less pain and at ease! Can't say enough good about everyone at Summit Dental!!!
K
5 months ago
Professional and polite staff from beginning to end!
I drive an hour to go to this office! My husband referred me to Dr. Prade. I haven’t had any faith in dentistry for quite a while and then Dr. Prade came along. I had to have a root canal procedure on a pretty urgent basis. The care from beginning to end is second to none. I am fearless of the Dentist now and I am so grateful for the amazing care. Erica the dental assistant is excellent very kind and caring. 5 star plus! Thank you to Dr. Prade and your amazing staff!