Summit Family Dentisty

Dentist

13020 W. Rancho Santa Fe Blvd.

Ste 102

Avondale, AZ 85392

Open Today By Appointment

goodyeargeneraldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Amazing service from the Entire Staff, Professional & So Friendly and Helpful!!!!
Highly Highly suggest Summit dental! I have never felt so at ease and relaxed during a dental visit. I went in with an issue, the issue was fixed. Had an issue after extraction and root canal and had to go back in....went in with No issues at all and left in less pain and at ease! Can't say enough good about everyone at Summit Dental!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and polite staff from beginning to end!
I drive an hour to go to this office! My husband referred me to Dr. Prade. I haven’t had any faith in dentistry for quite a while and then Dr. Prade came along. I had to have a root canal procedure on a pretty urgent basis. The care from beginning to end is second to none. I am fearless of the Dentist now and I am so grateful for the amazing care. Erica the dental assistant is excellent very kind and caring. 5 star plus! Thank you to Dr. Prade and your amazing staff!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Professional and Friendly!
Everyone is friendly and professional. The best experience at a dental office I have had in years! My 3 daughters also had a pleasant experience. The dental assistant, dental hygienist, and dentist are all very clear in what they're going to do, explain the treatment plan, estimated cost of treatment and deliver quality care.
M
2 months ago
Everyone at this office is friendly, professional and thorough. I actually enjoy going to the dentist and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
C
3 months ago
Deep cleaning
My hygentist was very nice and had pretty good bedside manner .. $836 for an hour deep cleaning is a little excessive though and that was with the 20% discount ..
B
3 months ago
Great...as always!
I was having a specific issue. Dee got me in the same day. Everyone was great...like they are my old friends. Took care of me and sent me on my way. Can't say enough good!
Y
3 months ago
Let me Summit it up!
Love that we get in and out, love that we can afford treatments, but most of all love the friendly staff and how efficient they all are in their job position. And of corse let us not forget Dr. Parade a no bull dentist!!! LOVE IT!!!!
D
4 months ago
High Quality service and great staff
Each visit is extremely enjoyable due to the high level of professionalism and care. The staff and DR.'s really care about you and do all that they can for you.
R
5 months ago
Best dental practice
From the moment you walk in you are greeted by the friendly and punctual staff. The dentist is extremely competent and the hygienist is very thorough. Nobody likes going to the dentist but they actually make it a pleasant experience. You feel that your dental health is in very good hands.
L
6 months ago
Very little wait time, had to have a root canal done, they were very caring, and gentle.