Summit Heights Dental Care

Dentist

2021 West Michigan Avenue

Jackson, MI 49202

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
This is the place to be!
Dr. Nick Lagow is so talented and knowledgeable.........a perfectionist to boot! The facility itself is top notch, with cutting edge technology, and freindly staff. You should be here!
L
1 week ago
My husband even likes this dentist!!
We recently transferred to this dentist and I am so pleased we did. The staff is friendly and helpful, dentist is thorough, service and experience for my whole family is an A+!
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
We love Summit Heights Dental Care! Thank you for all that you do to keep our smiles bright!
V
2 weeks ago
Very happy with the care I get
Great Care
M
4 weeks ago
Came in for a cleaning and to get a broken tooth checked out. The hygienist was very gentle and kept me apprised of what she found. The Dr. came in after and also explained what his plan was. Very professional and friendly staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Came in for a cleaning and to get a broken tooth checked out. The hygienist was very gentle and kept me apprised of what she found. The Dr. came in after and also explained what his plan was. Very professional and friendly staff.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Mark!
A
4 weeks ago
Very pleased
Very professional, very courteous and always kind.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Adam!
S
1 month ago
Best dental care I've ever had!
Both the office staff and the dental staff are great. Very good at what they do and friendly. Going to the dentist is never on ones list of favorite things to do, but I always feel comfortable, they talk you through what is going on and have a sincere care for your health.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Steve!
K
1 month ago
All around great service
I just absolutely love this dental practice, all the staff are personable and friendly. I am so glad a friend referred me to Summit Heights 6 yrs ago. My kids love going to visit the dentist as well. If you are looking for a new dentist please give Dr. Lagow and his team a call.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Keisha!
T
1 month ago
This is a very good Dentist office to go to. The work done there is excellent! They are very professional and treat you very polite. They are very caring and friendly.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Troy!