Summit Heights Dental Care

Dentist

2021 West Michigan Avenue

Jackson, MI 49202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
No hard sell
I needed work and had a dental emergency. They were the first to fit me in, easy paperwork, on time, quick in, quick fix, no hard up sell. I’m looking forward to having a full time dentist. Being newer to the area I was wary of establishing a new relationship. Now I’m looking forward to getting the 4 years I’ve been away from a dentist caught up and not worrying anymore if something goes wrong in my mouth not having anyone I can trust to go to. Great comfortable experience with everyone there!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Rick!
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing how my smile is improved!
I never thought I would say I look forward to my next dentist visit but Dr. Scott did such a great job repairing my chipped front tooth that I am excited for him to do the rest of the work I need. No waiting - I didn't even have time to finish my paperwork before I was called in. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It was a great experience.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Christine!
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice
I had a great experience with Sarah today. She is very professional and does a great job on my teeth. All of the staff from Dr. LaGow , front desk and assistants are the best. Love this office
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Mishele!
M
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient with Dr. Nicholas LeGow for many years now. My experiences have always been exceptional. 1. Excellent at explaining the details of treatments. Also the other options available. 2. Up to date on the latest techniques, equipment, and services available 3. Very personable as is his staff. Dr. Nick and staff were exceptionally kind and professional in caring for my husband with Alzheimer's. 4. "Waiting Room" feels like your own front room. Coffee and Water available. **Note: Dr Nick is an full service D.D. S. Will extract teeth if needed, has Nitrous available. Dr. Nick continues to have excellent patient-doctor relationship. ALL patients are treated like part of the family.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Marcia!
E
3 weeks ago
I appreciated that they took their time. The process was gentle and thorough. I highly recommend to try them out if you’re not comfortable going to a dentist.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Erin!
G
4 weeks ago
Another first class experience
Had an extraction today and as usual I got very professional service from the entire staff. I’ve had a lot of dentists in my 68 years as I’ve moved around in my career and Dr Lagow and his staff are #1 on the list. Excellent professional service every time. Thanks again for doing a great job! Highly recommend to anyone!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Gary!
T
4 weeks ago
Best Staff Ever..................
You guys are the greatest. You always make me feel so welcomed. I love going to Dr. LaGow so much I'm trying to talk my husband into switching Dentist from Battle Creek to Jackson.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Theresa!
C
2 months ago
Great staff and dentist
My appointments are always late in the day (after work) and I’ve never had to wait. The staff are very nice and love the dentist.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Carla!
M
2 months ago
The very best
Always friendly, excellent staff. Best care, never rush, always willing to listen, very understanding. Would highly recommend them for any dental services
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Mary!
L
2 months ago
Great place amazing staff
I have been going to this office for 5 years and i have never had such great patient care! Dr. Lagow is truly an amazing doctor, he always explains everything before moving on. Hes very personable as well as caring. His staff is always so kind, understanding, helpful, and just amazing to be around.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Lindsey!