Summit Heights Dental Care

Dentist

2021 West Michigan Avenue

Jackson, MI 49202

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
I had a tooth extracted. Very professional. Thank you Summit Heights Dental Care.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Michael!
A
1 week ago
Great experience and very friendly
It was a great experience first time getting my teeth cleaned here the staff was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Andrew!!
N
1 week ago
Very friendly and caring.
The staff was very caring and helpful. My lady that was cleaning my teeth was very nice and friendly.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Nick!!
M
3 weeks ago
Feel like family when you visit the dentist
always look forward to visiting Dr. Lagow and his amazing team. everyone is really nice and it feels like family.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Mark!!
A
1 month ago
Great experience every time!!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Ashlee!!
D
2 months ago
This is the place to be!
Dr. Nick Lagow is so talented and knowledgeable.........a perfectionist to boot! The facility itself is top notch, with cutting edge technology, and freindly staff. You should be here!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Don!!
L
3 months ago
My husband even likes this dentist!!
We recently transferred to this dentist and I am so pleased we did. The staff is friendly and helpful, dentist is thorough, service and experience for my whole family is an A+!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Liz!!
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
We love Summit Heights Dental Care! Thank you for all that you do to keep our smiles bright!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Matt!
V
3 months ago
Very happy with the care I get
Great Care
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Vickie!
M
3 months ago
Came in for a cleaning and to get a broken tooth checked out. The hygienist was very gentle and kept me apprised of what she found. The Dr. came in after and also explained what his plan was. Very professional and friendly staff.