Summit Heights Dental Care

Dentist

2021 West Michigan Avenue

Jackson, MI 49202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very pleased. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They care about you. They do a wonderful job and I will not go anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr.LaGow and his staff!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Cathy!
D
4 weeks ago
Very caring and professional
Had an emergency situation and after calling few other Drs. I couldn’t get seen for I wasn’t one of their patients ( granted vivid 19 crises) Summit was there to care for my situation with a very caring and professional manner, the entire staff and Dr. I would highly recommend Summit Dentistry to everyone to experience, so much appreciated for treatment and care I received, thank you.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Don!
D
3 months ago
Beyond professional. Excellent care. Will continue to recommend to others.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Doug!
D
3 months ago
Superior service
I think that Dr. LaGow is great. How can you not love Sarah and Michelle. They are the best.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Dave!
M
3 months ago
Become Part of the Family
What I love most about Summit Heights Dental Care and Dr. LaGow is the humble approach to professionalism and ability to treat each patient with kindness. Their ability to look at each of their patients as a part of the family and through communication develop the best possible plan for each bright smile. #grateful #blessed
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Matt!!
M
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
We ❤️ our dentist! My children and I always look forward to our appointments. The team of professionals is top notch and always ready to make you feel as at home as one could expect at a dentist appointment. Thank you for helping us keep our smiles bright!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Matt
R
4 months ago
Best staff and professional services ever experienced in our 50 years
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Ron!!
M
4 months ago
Ten Plus Years with Dr. LeGow
I remember when I was the only person in the waiting room! This, thankfully, is not the case anymore. Word got around that he is the best in his field. Always friendly, professional and wants what is best for his patient, every single one of them! Cheers for Summitt Dental
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Marci!!
L
5 months ago
Excellent dental office, highly recommend!!
I would highly recommend Summit Heights Dental office. Dr. LaGow and the entire staff are wonderful! Everyone is so professional and kind. I am so happy with all the work I have had done!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Lucy!!
C
5 months ago
Solid Dental Care
I've been going here for about 5 years now and I have no complaints. Dr. Lagow is great and the entire staff are very friendly and polite. The girls at the front desk are flexible about scheduling and send reminders which is helpful for me. When I've had to cancel they've also always been accomodating in getting a prompt reschedule date. In regards to the cleanings they always get me in and out and the ladies are friendly. I've never been a big fan of going to the dentist but the staff here does make it as pleasant of an experience as possible.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Corey!!