Summit Heights Dental Care

Dentist

2021 West Michigan Avenue

Jackson, MI 49202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional, High quality and quick service
Dr. LaGow and staff were amazing . I broke my front tooth crown and they were able to get me in very quickly. He replaced my crown with no pain. The doctor and staff stayed late and were able to put on a temporary crown for me. I am so grateful for their professional and quick attention to my tooth. Very professional office and I would highly recommend! Thank you very for your help,
M
1 month ago
great team!
have never been a big fan of going to the dentist in the past but everyone at Summit Heights is friendly and cheerful and treats you like an old friend. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly comfortable care
I was a first visit for an emergency, it happened to be a very embarrassing situation for me but their professional and comfortable atmosphere made it a much better experience. I would definitely recommend there team
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Jill!
M
1 month ago
This was my first time here and I was very impressed with all of the office help. I ended up having to have a tooth pulled. Dr LaGaw was very friendly and advised me of my options, both he and his assistant did everything to make me comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone and look forward to coming back.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Mary!
A
1 month ago
Very trusted and professional
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Alex!
E
3 months ago
My first experience with with this dental clinic was bring my granddaughter in for an appointment. The facility was very welcoming, as was the staff. During her procedure, the staff kept me updated, and Dr. Lagow came to speak with me when the procedure was finished. I was very impressed. My husband and I are now new patients of Dr. Lagow and would readily recommended him to others.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Elora!
A
3 months ago
Very impressed
My experience was positive from start to finish. The staff is always smiling, always polite and very helpful. I never feel rushed or unable to ask questions and I was even a late afternoon appointment usually by then staff can be burnt out from the early part of their day but not here. The procedure went quickly and pain free. I truly appreciate the experience I had and I will be brining my kids in soon. Thank you Summit Heights!!!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Amanda!
R
4 months ago
The dentist isn't always someone's most favorite place, but this office makes you feel very comfortable and at ease at all times. All staff members are very nice and friendly. I recommend this office to everyone I know and to people who ask about needing a new dentist.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Ryan!
T
4 months ago
Freindly, professional service
Had two fillings and I was very nervous. They make you feel comfortable and make sure you are not in any discomfort or pain. Everyone is friendly and accomodating. Nice reception area with comfortable furniture, tv, and play area. Very clean. They are great and treat you good.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Tamie!
J
4 months ago
THEY ARE THE BEST !!!!!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Jasmyn!