Summit Heights Dental Care

Dentist

2021 West Michigan Avenue

Jackson, MI 49202

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
DR. LAGOW
THE STAFF IS ALL VERY NICE TO ME... DR. LAGOW IS A VERY GREAT DENTIST!! I WAS GOING TO A DIFFERENT DENTIST FOR A VERY LONG TIME AGO AND THEY WERE GOING TO PULL A TOOTH OUT.... I STILL HAVE ALL MY TEETH AND I DID NOT WANT THIS DENTIST TO DO THIS TO ME... SO I WENT TO DR. LAGOW AND HE PUT A CROWN ON IT AND STILL ALL MY TEETH ARE STILL AND I AM NOW 64 YEARS OLD....I WILL CONTINUE TO GO TO DR. LAGOW AND THE GREAT STAFF HE HAS... THANK YOU
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Joe!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent first visit!
Everyone was Friendly and upbeat. Very Clean up to date office and waiting area (Very comfortable couch!) was called back on time and visit time was what I was told it would be for a first appointment. x-rays and equipment was very high tech and much better than my prior dental experiences. Nick, Michelle, Katie and Katherine all did a great job of making me feel welcome to their practice. I will recommend to everyone I know.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Mark!
O
2 weeks ago
Really friendly and clean atmosphere!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Olivia!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Great service and very friendly!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Dale!
R
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
I am completely terrified of going to the dentist (I understand this is unreasonable) but they were very warm and welcoming. This is probably the most comfortable dental experience that I had ever had. I even plan on making it to my second appointment ;)
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Raechel!
C
1 month ago
Great Staff and Service
Dr. LeGow and his staff are excellent and do a great job! They have been taking care of my teeth for the past several years and I don't have a single complaint about my treatment.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Chad!
S
1 month ago
Quick professional fix
The tooth sensitivity was quickly & professionally eliminated. The doctor also checked out an area in my mouth that I wasn't sure what was going on. He assured me that it was nothing serious and gave me a rinse to ensure that it would not become a problem.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Sersena!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professionalism and people friendly
I have been a patient with Dr. Nicholas LeGow for many years now. My experiences have always been exceptional. 1. Excellent at explaining the details of treatments. Also the other options available. 2. Up to date on the latest techniques, equipment, and services available 3. Very personable as is his staff. Dr. Nick and staff were exceptionally kind and professional in caring for my husband with Alzheimer's. 4. "Waiting Room" feels like your own front room. Coffee and Water available. **Note: Dr Nick is an full service D.D. S. Will extract teeth if needed, has Nitrous available
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Marcia!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff and Awesome Dentist!!!
My daughter and I both see Doctor Lagow. The Staff are Very Professional, the office is Beautiful and Clean. I saw Doctor Lagow on Monday. I need a Crown on my back tooth. Doctor Lagow did a wonderful job prepping for the new tooth. No rush job here. A-1 work was done. The ladies in the office are so nice and the hygienist Sara does a Wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Katy and Michelle are Wonderful. 5 Star Dentist
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Dave!
T
1 month ago
I am so glad to have found Dr. Lagow. Best dentist ever. Have been with him now for a few years. They are all fantastic there. Thanks again for my great dental visit.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Tim!