Summit Heights Dental Care

Dentist

2021 West Michigan Avenue

Jackson, MI 49202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
I couldn't be happier with my experiences here! I think....know the hygienists do a great job and are very personable with you during your visit and more importantly the front office staff are great. They create a relationship with you making you comfortable with your experience and I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Oh and the environment of the office/lobby is excellent!
L
6 days ago
Caring Staff
My children and I have visited Summit Heights Dental. We are very happy with the quality and care we've received. They are very caring and attentive. We will continue to come here as they have made our visits worry free and comfortable.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Linda!!
M
6 days ago
Best Dental Office Ever
Dr. LaGow is an excellent dentist. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The office is clean and I love the waiting room with the coffee and TV. I would never go to another dentist. Fantastic !!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Mike!!
S
1 week ago
Extremely pleasing
Professional and friendly experience with care and education on dental care.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Sersena!!
C
2 weeks ago
I won't go anywhere else
Dr. Lagow and staff are awesome !! I need late day appointments, and they accommodate me very well ! When I walk in the door, I'm greeted with a smile and my name. It only gets better from there. The staff is always smiling, and very gentle while cleaning my teeth. I love that ! Dr. Lagow greets you, and listens to any concerns/questions. I come from Battle Creek to get my teeth taken care of. I won't go anywhere else !
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Candy!!
H
2 weeks ago
DR LaGow is a great dentist. He made plates for me and they fit great. He has a great staff
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Harry!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing office!
The office and staff are amazing! Dr LaGow and the staff are extremely knowledgeable and caring. The office is very clean and comfortable. Highly recommended!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Michelle!
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, beautiful office. The only complaint is they are always on time so I can't sit in the lobby, drink coffee and watch tv.:))
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Karen!
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
Very knowledgeable and attentive staff. Highly recommend!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Beth!
S
1 month ago
Great quality friendly staff
I love this office!! It is very clean and has a warm atmosphere!!! The staff are amazing!! Highly recommended
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Stacy!