Summit Heights Dental Care

Dentist

2021 West Michigan Avenue

Jackson, MI 49202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Great place amazing staff
I have been going to this office for 5 years and i have never had such great patient care! Dr. Lagow is truly an amazing doctor, he always explains everything before moving on. Hes very personable as well as caring. His staff is always so kind, understanding, helpful, and just amazing to be around.
T
1 month ago
Great Experience
These are honest, caring and compassionate people. Qualities that are sometimes hard to find in the health industry. Thank you
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Tina!
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Works with my insurance and the staff was amazing! Thank-you!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Margaret!
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Christina!
K
2 months ago
Great group of people
We recently found out our dentist was no longer in network with our insurance. I was at a total loss of where to go. A friend recommended Summit Heights and since my first call to them, I only have positive things to say about the entire staff. My daughter was having severe tooth pain and they got her in quickly and without any hesitation. Thank you all for taking such good care of my family.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Katie!
J
2 months ago
The staff as well as Dr Lagow were very kind and professional. I would highly recommend this office to family and friends.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Joyce!
B
3 months ago
Very kind and professional staff!
Today was my first visit ever and I was very nervous. The staff was very kind and understanding and Dr. LaGow was gentle. I would highly recommend this office to others.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Brandi!
J
3 months ago
Great care from great staff!
I am very impressed following my first visit. The facility was lovely, the staff kind and professional, the service excellent! I would highly recommend Dr. LaGow to others looking for quality dental care.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Jana!
M
3 months ago
Excellent care
I had my first visit this week. The waiting area is amazing! The staff are kind and caring.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Maureen!
L
3 months ago
All around pleasant. Ready when arriving so no waiting. Very thoughtful staff!
Perfect
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Lyle!