Summit Heights Dental Care

Dentist

2021 West Michigan Avenue

Jackson, MI 49202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Highly recommend
Always a fantastic experience! The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist!
B
2 weeks ago
I would recomment this practice to anyone seeking quality dental care. The office is friendly and always professional while putting you at ease. Dr. Lagow is very kind and explains in easy to understand language. My hygenist Catherine is outstanding....Very gentle but thorough. Glad I made the switch..
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service and extremely professional and friendly staff
This entire office is amazing. The experience we have received each visit and care has been exceptional. The Dr and team are amazing with children as well. Recommend to all. You will not be disappointed. Thank you to this team for making going to the dentist actually fun.
C
4 weeks ago
Great personal & quality service!
Always a treat to visit Summit Heights Dental office. All of the front desk staff, hygienists, & doctor give great, friendly service with personal advice, & affordable solutions. THEY'RE WONDERFUL!!
C
4 weeks ago
Great personal & quality service!
Always a treat to visit Summit Heights Dental office. All of the front desk staff, hygienists, & doctor give great, friendly service with personal advice, & affordable solutions. THEY'RE WONDERFUL!!
C
4 weeks ago
Great personal & quality service!
Always a treat to visit Summit Heights Dental office. All of the front desk staff, hygienists, & doctor give great, friendly service with personal advice, & affordable solutions. THEY'RE WONDERFUL!!
T
1 month ago
Best dentist
I'll never go anywhere else. My wife and daughter and my mother go there now and they all love it. Great dentist and fantastic staff.
M
1 month ago
Clean, friendly, professional, skilled and well managed dental practice.
This dental practice is very clean, organized and well managed. I went for a routine cleaning today and got right in on time. The entire staff was very friendly, professional, and welcoming from the time I stepped in the door until I left. The receptionist makes you feel right at home. My hygienist is literally the best! She is friendly, professional, and does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and addressing any issues. Dr. LaGow is a very skilled dentist and does excellent work while making you feel valued at the same time. I highly recommend their dental services and doubt you will find anyone better.
J
2 months ago
Dental Experience
Wow! I must say that I am impressed. The office was clean, organized and neat. The staff was friendly and appearance was professional! I was nervous but the staff put me at ease did not down play my concern or worries. I switched from my dentist to Dr. Lagow and I did so by reading his reviews and making an appt. I read lots of different Dental reviews and decided on Dr. Lagow. Dr. Lagow and his assistant put me at ease and the procedure was painless as he said it would be. They explained everything and I cant say enough about the appearance and cleanliness of the office! I am so gald I chose this Dental practice. I have already scheduled my 6 month check up and cleaning for December!
S
2 months ago
Best service ever
Every time I go to this office everyone is super helpful and friendly!!! I always get the best care!!