Summit Heights Dental Care

Dentist

2021 West Michigan Avenue

Jackson, MI 49202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
19 hours ago
Great group of people
We recently found out our dentist was no longer in network with our insurance. I was at a total loss of where to go. A friend recommended Summit Heights and since my first call to them, I only have positive things to say about the entire staff. My daughter was having severe tooth pain and they got her in quickly and without any hesitation. Thank you all for taking such good care of my family.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Katie!
J
2 days ago
The staff as well as Dr Lagow were very kind and professional. I would highly recommend this office to family and friends.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Joyce!
B
1 month ago
Very kind and professional staff!
Today was my first visit ever and I was very nervous. The staff was very kind and understanding and Dr. LaGow was gentle. I would highly recommend this office to others.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Brandi!
J
1 month ago
Great care from great staff!
I am very impressed following my first visit. The facility was lovely, the staff kind and professional, the service excellent! I would highly recommend Dr. LaGow to others looking for quality dental care.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Jana!
M
1 month ago
Excellent care
I had my first visit this week. The waiting area is amazing! The staff are kind and caring.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Maureen!
L
1 month ago
All around pleasant. Ready when arriving so no waiting. Very thoughtful staff!
Perfect
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Lyle!
K
2 months ago
Comfortable and family oriented
I was in for a cleaning and I had my newborn with me and my 12 year old to help me with the newborn but the hygienist suggested I just bring her in with me and she can lay on my chest. It was very nice and family oriented. Thank you!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Kasey!
L
2 months ago
Professional, High quality and quick service
Dr. LaGow and staff were amazing . I broke my front tooth crown and they were able to get me in very quickly. He replaced my crown with no pain. The doctor and staff stayed late and were able to put on a temporary crown for me. I am so grateful for their professional and quick attention to my tooth. Very professional office and I would highly recommend! Thank you very for your help,
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Lucy!
M
3 months ago
great team!
have never been a big fan of going to the dentist in the past but everyone at Summit Heights is friendly and cheerful and treats you like an old friend. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Mark!
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly comfortable care
I was a first visit for an emergency, it happened to be a very embarrassing situation for me but their professional and comfortable atmosphere made it a much better experience. I would definitely recommend there team
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Jill!