Summit Heights Dental Care

Dentist

2021 West Michigan Avenue

Jackson, MI 49202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
caring
world class care every time. love what they do and it shows. #Smile
R
1 week ago
very satisfied , great job on pulling a tooth and refinishing a partial plate, every one friendly and helpful and corteous.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Robert
M
1 week ago
The absolute BEST Dentist office
This is the absolute nicest and state of the art dentist office I have ever been too!! The office staff is super friendly!! Dr Nicholas Lagow is so professional and explains everything throughly! For the pediatric patients they have a treasure chest which they can pick a toy from after their treatment!! Made it so special for my little one!! Also being a new patient I got to pick from a welcome basket full of goodies!! Hands down the best dental care me and my family has ever received!!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Maegan
M
2 weeks ago
Mike Henry
I was Amazingly Surprised . for extractions I was not looking foreword to it went very well. He promised no pain, and he was right. I will recommend him & already have . Thank You
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Mike
J
3 weeks ago
Highly professional, very nice staff
I am so glad that I switched to this Dentist office. I feel so welcome and the staff is very nice and very professional.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Jennifer
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The staff at Summit Heights Dental are very friendly and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Russell
S
1 month ago
Would highly recommend
They are very friendly and caring. Makes sure your fully informed and comfortable with everything. Would highly recommend!!!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Sandy
D
1 month ago
Super service!
I called on a Monday to see if my new insurance would cover the broken tooth that happened day before. I was suprised to get an exam (evaluation) appointment the same day - and even better, Dr. Nick (Lagow) then performed an extraction on the spot...total time in and out was 20 minutes! I highly recommend Summit Heights Dental Care for all your needs; all state of the art equipment, big waiting room with all the extras -very nice.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Don!
B
2 months ago
I was a first time patient at Summit. They got me right in when I had an emergency and I returned later for a regular cleaning. I was very satisfied with the treatment that I received and am now a happy client with a plan to complete the remaining work in a timely fashion while also working within the guidelines of the ever-changing world of insurance. Thank you for taking the time to explain what needs to be done and the best way to go about doing it. I will happily recommend Summit Hieghts Dental to anyone looking for a Dentist.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Bret!
T
2 months ago
Very comfortable
I got 2 molars pulled. One on each side. I was very nervous especially because I opted for no type of sedation. They made me comfortable. I Didn’t like what procedure that was being done. But, I was as comfortable as I could be. Thanks Summit 🦷I really knew I was in good hands.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you!