Summit Heights Dental Care

Dentist

2021 West Michigan Avenue

Jackson, MI 49202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Best Dental Practice
Dr. LaGow and his staff are fantastic! I look forward to my next appointment. Sara is the best. Love all the ladies from the front desk to the assistants. I never go anywhere else.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you!!
H
1 week ago
Getting ready for new crown the other day! You are so good all my apprehension left me. Not even an aspirin needed after.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Helen!
C
1 week ago
Absolute Excellence
Wonderful service & attention. Gentle & thorough, only suggesting necessary procedures, THANKS AGAIN!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Carrie!
J
2 weeks ago
I’m a new patient and I have been impressed with with all the service I have received at this point.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Jeff!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
As soon as you walk in the door Katy and Michelle make you feel at home!😀 The waiting room is relaxing. Grab yourself a bottle of water. Dr. Lagos is always kind and only tells you what work needs to be done. The new hygienist i had this time did a Wonderful Cleaning. Katy got me in on short notice. Did I say the girls at the front are so Sweet and Kind! Highly recommended! My daughter and I always enjoy coming to Summit Heights Dental!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Dave!
R
1 month ago
Everyone is always very courteous - professional and timely - I have never been anywhere that does this work so well. Marvel and I have recommended Summit Heights to many people looking for good dental services and they are always pleased with our recommendation and your services. Thank you (Nice coffee too : / ) ) Ron Jones
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Ron!
S
1 month ago
Great Experience!
I’ve been going to Summit Heights Dental Care for over a year now and the hygienists are always so kind and gentle during my cleanings. Dr. LaGow is amazing. He makes his patients feel comfortable and takes the time to get to know them. I always have a great experience at Summit Heights!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Sierra!
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
I hadn't had my teeth cleaned for years and expected it to be painful but the hygienist was so gentle. She sincerely cared about not hurting me and was so kind. Dr. LeGow was very nice and I am confident that I will have good experiences for the future work that needs done. Super nice staff too.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Christine!
M
1 month ago
Highly recommended!
Dr. LaGow and his staff are wonderful. I've been going now for a few years and will never go anywhere else!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Michele!
H
1 month ago
I was very happy with the results of my dental work. there was no pain and it did not take much time to
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Harry!