Summit Heights Dental Care

Dentist

2021 West Michigan Avenue

Jackson, MI 49202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
My appointment went very well. It was time well spent.
N
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring staff.
The staff and the Doctor is very friendly and caring. They don't judge when I haven't been to the dentist in a while. I cant wait to go back.
A
2 weeks ago
I had a great first experience today! Great staff! Dr. Lagow responded to a call from us one late night when my husband had a dental emergency. He went above and beyond to help! Happy to be here 😀
T
3 weeks ago
Emergency Service Appointment, Turned Forever Patient
I chipped a tooth & Googled emergency dentist knowing the current dental office I am a patient is closed on Fridays. Summit Heights was able to see me within a reasonable time, made an appointment & from the moment I entered the office was greeted & treated very kindly. I met Dr. Lagow & made aware it would take a crown (1st one for me) to properly restore the tooth. He is a perfectionist, to match tooth shades a knew I was in great hands when a camera was used to capture a look at matches with more than a set of eyes ensuring perfect match. The procedure was explained as he did each step. I cannot put into words how happy I am to have gotten the chance to find a great dentist with exceptional staff.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Tara!
P
4 weeks ago
I have always had a great experience at Dr. Lagow's office, the girls are always professional and very welcoming. After 6 years of service from Summit Heights, I could not imagine going to any other office. I tell friends and family about the service and how nice the office is.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Patty!!
C
1 month ago
Finest Care Anywhere
My family has been under the care of "Doc" and his staff at Summit for many years now. Everyone there is "top of the line." Professionalism marks every facet of their care. Follow-up is excellent and friendliness (genuine) is the order of every contact and relationship. You won't find a finer front line in reception and billing anywhere either. Five-stars!!!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Craig!!
E
1 month ago
First visit
First visit to this office. Staff was very friendly and professional.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Eric!!
W
1 month ago
Spectacular
As always I enjoyed my visit very much. I highly recommend.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you William!!
S
1 month ago
Professional excellence delivered with friendly, personal, caring support.
I had an emergency on the day of an appointment. They worked with ne to make accommodations on the fly. Everything worked out fine.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Steve!!
G
2 months ago
Everyone works together. Great team
Office is very organized yes I would recommend your service to my friends g
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Gaylin!!