Summit Heights Dental Care

Dentist

2021 West Michigan Avenue

Jackson, MI 49202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Dropped in without an appointment had a sore spot though something was stuck in my gum they got me in right away and I was on my way in no time what a great dentist office I love them thank you all so much.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Vicki!!
L
3 weeks ago
Coutesous, friendly, extremely efficient prompt and professional
I have never been to any professional service provider in any capacity, whether it be a dentist, legal, or medical facility with an even remotely close efficient professional and friendly service I ALWAYS get here.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Lyle!!
E
1 month ago
I would recommend this Dentist for the high quality care you receive. So friendly and professional. Thank you for taking care of me Doctor.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Eleanor!
G
1 month ago
Professional, competent, friendly, and cost competitive
As a long time patient who started out with really bad dental work that needed lots of attention I can say that Dr Lagow and his staff do excellent work in a very courteous and professional manner. In my case I had many long days in the chair early on but Dr Lagow was very patient with me, explaining everything along the way as he solved one problem after another with a high degree of professionalism and competence. Since he got everything up to snuff, I'm proud to say I have had no new issues.The hygienists have also been of particular help with hints about dental hygiene and how to keep things from cropping up. Everything they have done over the past 4 or 5 years has been first rate. And since I don't have dental insurance, prices are important and I find theirs to be very competitive. I highly recommend Dr Lagow and his staff.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Gary!
E
2 months ago
The staff and Dr were amazing. I had a bad experience at my previous dentist and developed anxiety thinking about dental work. So my teeth went years without treatment. Dr. LaGow and staff gave me the best support. I have my confidence back in dentist as well as all medical staff. Thank you so very much. All Smiles!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Ericka!
M
2 months ago
I had a tooth extracted. Very professional. Thank you Summit Heights Dental Care.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Michael!
A
2 months ago
Great experience and very friendly
It was a great experience first time getting my teeth cleaned here the staff was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Andrew!!
N
2 months ago
Very friendly and caring.
The staff was very caring and helpful. My lady that was cleaning my teeth was very nice and friendly.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Nick!!
M
3 months ago
Feel like family when you visit the dentist
always look forward to visiting Dr. Lagow and his amazing team. everyone is really nice and it feels like family.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Mark!!
A
3 months ago
Great experience every time!!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Ashlee!!