Summit Heights Dental Care

Dentist

2021 West Michigan Avenue

Jackson, MI 49202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Become Part of the Family
What I love most about Summit Heights Dental Care and Dr. LaGow is the humble approach to professionalism and ability to treat each patient with kindness. Their ability to look at each of their patients as a part of the family and through communication develop the best possible plan for each bright smile. #grateful #blessed
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you, Matt!!
M
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
We ❤️ our dentist! My children and I always look forward to our appointments. The team of professionals is top notch and always ready to make you feel as at home as one could expect at a dentist appointment. Thank you for helping us keep our smiles bright!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Matt
R
1 month ago
Best staff and professional services ever experienced in our 50 years
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Ron!!
M
1 month ago
Ten Plus Years with Dr. LeGow
I remember when I was the only person in the waiting room! This, thankfully, is not the case anymore. Word got around that he is the best in his field. Always friendly, professional and wants what is best for his patient, every single one of them! Cheers for Summitt Dental
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Marci!!
L
2 months ago
Excellent dental office, highly recommend!!
I would highly recommend Summit Heights Dental office. Dr. LaGow and the entire staff are wonderful! Everyone is so professional and kind. I am so happy with all the work I have had done!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Lucy!!
C
2 months ago
Solid Dental Care
I've been going here for about 5 years now and I have no complaints. Dr. Lagow is great and the entire staff are very friendly and polite. The girls at the front desk are flexible about scheduling and send reminders which is helpful for me. When I've had to cancel they've also always been accomodating in getting a prompt reschedule date. In regards to the cleanings they always get me in and out and the ladies are friendly. I've never been a big fan of going to the dentist but the staff here does make it as pleasant of an experience as possible.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Corey!!
C
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
Thank you for another great experience. Whole family has been to office this month and every encounter has been excellent. :)
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Christi!!
H
2 months ago
Awesome servica and care
The staff and dentist here are incredible! They are all very personable and made me feel very welcome. The care is above expectations! Glad I found you!
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Heidi!!
K
3 months ago
Rocking experience....again (and again)
I cannot say I look forward to a filling, but there is no better place to go! Dr. LaGow and staff "make it look easy" and you are good-as-new before you know it. I know my mouth is a challenge but Dr. LaGow has kept me put together with his super hero skills.
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Kevin!!
J
3 months ago
From the front desk all the way to, Dr. Lagow, we always have a great experience here. Our six year old even loves going to the dentist because they always make him feel so welcome! We are so glad we made a switch to this dentist office a couple years ago. 😊
Response from Summit Heights Dental Care
Thank you Jessica!!