Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

29427 Ryan Road

Warren, MI 48092

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional and Considerate
Dr. Lehal and the other staff members were very professional and friendly. I received clear responses to my questions, and the experience gave me confidence that my wisdom tooth extraction would go well.
S
1 month ago
Office staff very friendly. Dr was great
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional personel--even helped me get in the chair (I'm handicapped).
`My first experience with an implant procedure and it was less scary than I expected. Thank you everyone!
W
1 month ago
Very good would use you again with on problem. Liked Smmit very much . Thank you for a job welldone
W
1 month ago
Very good would use you again with on problem. Liked Smmit very much . Thank you for a job welldone
R
1 month ago
Great team, great service. Very orofessional
Very comfortable with the level of service, professionalism and follow up. Highly recommend to anyone seeking these types of services.
K
1 month ago
Polite, professional, explained all my options for the tooth in question, kept things light hearted even with the seriousness of the procedure. Left the office with a good feeling about having the procedure done.
J
1 month ago
My visit was pleasant. The staff was pleasant, professional and competent. The patient is prepared for surgery and was adequately informed as to what to expect for future procedure.
D
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Kraemer and his staff are very professional and helpful. I went in thinking I was having one procedure and due to circumstances beyond my control, I ended with some additional bone grafting and was so disappointed. Dr. Kraemer was so caring and genuine in explaining the why. Thank you to Dr. KRAEMER, ARIELLE, JESSICA AND THE ENTIRE STAFF
M
1 month ago
Positive dental experience
Dr. Thomas and staff were great. I was put on the schedule within two days, in comparison to other offices telling me two plus weeks with an infected tooth. The staff was kind. Dr. Thomas was straight to the point but also calming. Office was very clean. Overall pleasant experience for usually dreading the dentist. They are great at what they do and efficient! Total evaluation and surgery lasted an hour and fifteen minutes!