Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

29427 Ryan Road

Warren, MI 48092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
53 minutes ago
High Quality
Dr. Kraemer and his staff are always professional, kind and supportive. This is the only place I would go to have extractions and implants. I have recommended Summit and Dr. Kraemer to all my friends and family
D
7 hours ago
Everyone very pleasant and professional.
Response from Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Hi Dennis! Thank you for your review!
S
1 day ago
High quality service
I brought my son in for a consultation and was very pleased at how professional but yet friendly the staff was. Everything was explained thoroughly. I did not feel pressured to have any services that they offer done.
Response from Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Hi Sandra! Thank you for your review! We're so glad your son's consultation went so well!
B
3 days ago
Professional and caring
I had an excellent experience 2 years ago have my wisdom teeth removed and brought my son today for a procedure. They were kind and caring. Another very positive experience. Thanks!
Response from Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Hi Brian! Thanks for your review. We're happy we were able to give you multiple great experiences!
S
5 days ago
Went exactly as explained
Staff was friendly and professional. My procedure went as predicted!
Response from Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Hi Scott! Thank you for your review!
D
6 days ago
In and out fast. Very professional and easy to talk to. Would recommend
Response from Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Hi Daniel! Thanks for the review and recommendation!
D
6 days ago
Very Professional
I had to have an emergency tooth extraction. Summit was able to get me in immediately. They were very professional and made me feel very comfortable from the moment I walked in until the moment I left. Dr. Hackenberger was excellent and let me know what was going on the whole time and was very thorough in his after extraction instructions.
Response from Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Hi Deborah! Thank you for your review! We're glad we were able to accommodate your situation. Please contact us if you have any questions.
D
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr. Hackenberger was very professional and made me feel at ease during my procedure...the staff was very courteous and attentive...I highly recommend Summit Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Response from Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Hi Daniel! Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're so glad we were able to put you at ease!
K
1 week ago
Tooth Extraction
Summit was very professional, thorough with the entire process. Each staff member was nice and helpful. It’s only been a few hours since I have come home but so far no complaints. I am very pleased with this company. Thank you
Response from Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Hi Kala! Thank you for your review! We're glad you had such a great experience. Please contact us if you have any after-care questions.
M
1 week ago
The staff are polite, friendly and efficient. My Doctor is very informative and thorough. She answered all my questions. I recommend this facility.
Response from Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Hi Maria! Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're glad we were able to answer all of your questions thoroughly.