Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

29427 Ryan Road

Warren, MI 48092

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
I needed an upper Molar (tooth #14) to be removed, I opted to do so without a general anesthetic ($500 was rather steep), the entire experience with this practice was of total professionalism along with some much appreciated humor to reduce the tension! Terrific overall experience for what is not a happy event. I was amazed at how little discomfort followed the procedure, eating soft foods and some general extra care but very little swelling and minimal discomfort. Would unreservedly recommend this practice, my thanks to all who helped care for me.
E
2 months ago
Professional and Considerate
Dr. Lehal and the other staff members were very professional and friendly. I received clear responses to my questions, and the experience gave me confidence that my wisdom tooth extraction would go well.
S
3 months ago
Office staff very friendly. Dr was great
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional personel--even helped me get in the chair (I'm handicapped).
`My first experience with an implant procedure and it was less scary than I expected. Thank you everyone!
W
3 months ago
Very good would use you again with on problem. Liked Smmit very much . Thank you for a job welldone
W
3 months ago
Very good would use you again with on problem. Liked Smmit very much . Thank you for a job welldone
R
3 months ago
Great team, great service. Very orofessional
Very comfortable with the level of service, professionalism and follow up. Highly recommend to anyone seeking these types of services.
K
3 months ago
Polite, professional, explained all my options for the tooth in question, kept things light hearted even with the seriousness of the procedure. Left the office with a good feeling about having the procedure done.
J
3 months ago
My visit was pleasant. The staff was pleasant, professional and competent. The patient is prepared for surgery and was adequately informed as to what to expect for future procedure.
D
3 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Kraemer and his staff are very professional and helpful. I went in thinking I was having one procedure and due to circumstances beyond my control, I ended with some additional bone grafting and was so disappointed. Dr. Kraemer was so caring and genuine in explaining the why. Thank you to Dr. KRAEMER, ARIELLE, JESSICA AND THE ENTIRE STAFF