Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

29427 Ryan Road

Warren, MI 48092

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
This was a much better experience than my last tongue surgery. I believe that the steroid made all the difference. So far, very good
L
2 days ago
I had an impacted wisdom tooth extracted by Dr. Kraemer honestly the procedure was fast & painless wish I would've done it long time ago highly recommend him staff is super friendly & answered any questions or concerns I had
R
2 days ago
Awesome experience
When I went into the office on Monday for surgery, I was little nervous. The staff was very helpful to make me feel at ease. Everyone that entered the room was very pleasant, polite and friendly. I was made to feel comfortable. Dr. Kramer is amazing at the work he does.
R
2 days ago
Extremely professional and friendly staff who make an unpleasant experience comfortable.
M
3 days ago
Best in the business
I have a mouth full of implants all done by Dr. Thomas over 10 or more years. The outcome has been stellar in every respect. He runs a very professional organization and has an amazing staff. They are flexible with scheduling (and I need that), courteous, respectful and prompt. Without question, the best in the business.
J
5 days ago
Great care
This is not my first time at Summit. As always, the service by all staff was friendly and professional. From the doctors to the administrative personnel, everyone was courteous and helpful and answered my concerns and questions.
L
1 week ago
I was very pleased with this visit. Treated very well, the girls were great and Dr Thomas was very friendly and very thorough. Never felt any pain, numbing was good, explained everything if I ever need an oral surgeon I would come back here. I would recommend this office to anyone.
J
1 week ago
Excellent facility, doctors and staff
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Doctor and staff excellent in providing good information on procedure and what to expect. My only thought would be toward payment. It would be nice if there was an option for payment on a monthly basis for those individuals who might not have the ability to pay at the time of service.
J
1 week ago
Very professional
The staff was very knowledgeable and kind. The office was clean and well kept, plus Assistant's & Dr. was very polite and helpful with talking to me about getting started on my extraction of two teeth.
K
1 week ago
Friendly, compassionate and knowledgeable staff. Doctors are great too👍