Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

29427 Ryan Road

Warren, MI 48092

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Post surgery followup
Dr Prasad is a great guy. He’s going out of his way to help me when he didn’t have to. Arielle is the most amazing person They have working.
F
4 days ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
Not a nice thing to do takibg your child to get their wisdom teeth out but Dr Kramer and his staff help make it easier. Can’t say enough how good all the staff and Dr were
A
5 days ago
Great service
It is a pleasure to go to your office,be seen on time,information exchanged & be on my way home in 15 minutes.Terrific scheduling
A
7 days ago
Very professional, great service
I visited them for extraction of a single tooth which had cracked. Dr Lehal and team were kind and compassionate. Thoroughly explained the procedure and risks.
Response from Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for your review, Anna! We're glad we were able to help you and educate you about your procedure.
O
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly nursing staff. Surgeon very knowledgeable, answered questions, performed sedation process with minimal discomfort, as well as actual tooth extraction. Post OR home instructions informative and easy to follow. Overall very positive experience.
Response from Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for your review, Ostap! We're glad we were able to provide you with such a positive experience.
J
1 week ago
A very professional and relaxing environment
Great staff and great doctors - would highly recommend this facility.
Response from Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for you review and high recommendation, Joyce!
J
1 week ago
Wisdom teeth pulled
Very thorough and great at what they do Got me in and out in no time. Highly recommend
Response from Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for your review and high recommendation, Jane!
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly.
Dental emergencies are never convenient, but Dr. Kreamer's staff found enough room in his schedule to accommodate my emergency on the day of my referral. My procedure was explained thoroughly and I was given time to read all paperwork prior to my procedure. I am highly satisfied with the care I received which included a follow-up call the next morning! I highly recommend Dr. Kramer and his team of professionals.
Response from Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for your review and high recommendation, Michele! We're glad we were able to accommodate your situation.
T
1 week ago
Everybody was nice and polite
Response from Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for your review, Toni!
B
1 week ago
My experiences with Summit have all be exceptional. The staff is friendly, organized and prompt and Dr. Hackenberger is fantastic.
Response from Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Thank you for your review, Bob! We're glad we've been able to provide you with multiple exceptional experiences.