Summit Orthodontics, PC

Orthodontist

12924 Coldwater Road

Fort Wayne, IN 46845

Open Today By Appointment

orthobythompson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
My son is nearing his treatment with Dr. Thompson and we have appreciated the whole staff. They are professional and very nice. My daughter just got hers on yesterday and has worked with Sydney for her molds and putting the top set on. My daughter really likes it there as well, she is excited to get smile points too.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff! I feel confident my child is in great hands.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding care
Once again, we have received excellent service and outstanding care. Dr Thompson and his staff are friendly, gentle and kind with the patient and extremely thorough while explaining the process, procedures and costs to expect. We couldn’t imagine taking our family to any other office for orthodontic services.
G
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous!
I have been very pleased with the service and handling of my son. They are located next door the the Warsaw Community High School. My son can leave to his appointments and be back in school in a short period. The school never questions him going to Summit. I never have to go with him which helps a single father to the max.. My son's dental work is somewhat extreme and they have worked through the issues in a great and professional manor.
R
3 months ago
We always feel welcome
My oldest is almost done with his braces and my second son will be getting them soon. We always feel welcome at Summit Orthodontics and appreciate their timely service.
A
4 months ago
Popular office
It seems whenever we go to Summit Orthodontics, it is very crowded. It is one popular place to go for orthodontics. The downside of being so busy is that the waiting room is way too small! There were various times when people had to stand because there was no room in the waiting room. The standing room is very small as well.
A
5 months ago
Friendly Office
Pulling into the crowded parking lot it's apparent many people go to Summit Orthodontics. Our son has just begun treatment but the few times we've gone to Dr. Thompson we've been pleased with the friendliness of him and his staff.
A
6 months ago
Nice office and staff
This was our 3rd orthodontic consult. Although we haven't yet made a decision about who we will end up with, my daughter and I felt very comfortable at this office. The price estimate and payment plans are better than the others we have visited - probably because they aren't trying to woo you with a lot of bling or incentives. It is also a convenient location. We have one more consultation scheduled but Summit is at the top of our list so far.
L
7 months ago
Courteous & Efficient Staff
This was our first experience with Summit Orthodontics and we were impressed. The staff was very nice and friendly and the doctor talked through our options with us clearly.
H
7 months ago
Very friendly!!