Summit Orthodontics, PC

Orthodontist

12924 Coldwater Road

Fort Wayne, IN 46845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orthobythompson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I love how friendly everyone in the office is every time I come for an appointment. Dr. Thompson is always in a great mood and I love that about him! He is also very polite to his staff and I really respect that!
R
2 months ago
Super friendly
Everyone is so friendly from the moment we walk in until we leave and makes sure we are completely up to date on our child’s care plan and what to expect at the next appointment!!! We love it here and wouldn’t wanna go anywhere else!
J
2 months ago
Amazing, as usual!
My child got a mold done for his expanders today and the staff took such good care of him. I was told he started gagging a little and the lady helping do the mold did everything she could to make him more comfortable. My child can be a bit of a handful with his wandering tongue and inability to stop talking but they got everything done and done quickly. And my child left happy, so no complaints from this mom!
E
7 months ago
Amazing Staff and Doctor!!
Great place for your orthodontic care! Would highly recommend!
S
8 months ago
The staff at Summit Orthodontics never disappoints. Always so friendly and thorough!
A
8 months ago
Such a friendly orthodontist office
Dr. Thompson and his staff are friendly. Dr. Thompson provides great care and various options of treatment.
T
8 months ago
Top notch place to go!
My daughter started her journey here last year and it has been wonderful. My youngest will more than likely need braces and we'll continue on here also! Staff is amazing, places are so clean and modern, and i understand every process as were going through them.
A
9 months ago
Great Orthodontic Practice! We love Dr Thompson!
E
10 months ago
High Quality service
Always on time. Thorough and friendly. Straightforward about what you need and don't need.
A
10 months ago
Great experience
Love Dr. Thompson and staff!