Summit Orthodontics, PC

Orthodontist

12924 Coldwater Road

Fort Wayne, IN 46845

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orthobythompson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
High Quality service
Always on time. Thorough and friendly. Straightforward about what you need and don't need.
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Love Dr. Thompson and staff!
J
1 month ago
Service
They are efficient, rarely have to wait past appointment time. Their staff is professional, enthusiastic, and show extreme care for patient's comfort. Two of my children had their teeth corrected by Dr. Thompson and his staff years ago. So glad I took them there!
L
1 month ago
Great service
I never have to wait long. I am listened to. Everyone is always polite and cheerful
C
1 month ago
Excellent staff and service!
We are beginning our 2nd set of braces through Summit Orthodontics. I look forward to seeing the same incredible smile on my daughter as I am seeing with my son. I can’t say enough positive things about the entire staff. They are all super friendly. They end each appointment with not only filling me in on progress and changes, but they always have something positive to say about my kids. Dr. Thompson is extremely easy to talk to. He listens to not only me, but the concerns of my kids as well. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and honest.
T
2 months ago
Staff are very helpful and friendly. He never has to wait more than a few minutes to see the dentist.
My grandson is being treated by Dr Thompson. Thirty years ago my daughter was a patient of Dr. Thompson. He had just started his practice on Maplecrest Road. He is still a great dentist with a great personality!
B
2 months ago
So professional and friendly!
They were fast, efficient, kind and caring.
M
2 months ago
Great care !!!!!
Nice people,great orthodontist , on time for appointments , safe you could send your child in alone . Third child I've sent there.
M
2 months ago
Great care !!!!!
Nice people,great orthodontist , on time for appointments , safe you could send your child in alone . Third child I've sent there.
M
2 months ago
Great care !!!!!
Nice people,great orthodontist , on time for appointments , safe you could send your child in alone . Third child I've sent there.