Summit Orthodontics, PC

Orthodontist

12924 Coldwater Road

Fort Wayne, IN 46845

Open Today By Appointment

orthobythompson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Courteous & Efficient Staff
This was our first experience with Summit Orthodontics and we were impressed. The staff was very nice and friendly and the doctor talked through our options with us clearly.
H
1 week ago
Very friendly!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
We had just a general consultation for my son . Our dentist suggested we take him to make sure everything is as it should be. We had a great appointment and we so far don't need to have braces for him everything checked out but we will go back in 6 months to make sure nothi g has changed with his teeth . For a fist visit everything was great and we liked the atmosphere .
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and staff
Excellent service and staff every time we're in for our checkup/adjustments.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly!
T
3 weeks ago
so personable!
We had a wonderful 1st time experience today. Walked in for a consultation, walked out with braces!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and fun!
I highly recommend Summit Orthodontics, you'll get great service with beautiful results. Dr Thompson and staff are always friendly and welcoming. They make braces fun!
T
3 weeks ago
Great service and explained what they did!
Great job summit! You did a great job explaining what you did at the appointment and got my daughter in and out quickly. Thanks.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I took my son in for his initial visit and he had a great experience. The folks here treated him like family and made him feel comfortable. Great experience and looking forward to working with this group when he is ready for next steps.
T
1 month ago
My son Michael said they are very nice and he likes them a lot.