Summit Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

137 Summit Ave

Suite 4

Summit, NJ 07901

Open Today 7:45AM - 5:30PM

summitperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
Professional, Reliable, Trustworthy and Courteous
Have been a patient at this location, first with Dr.Cappetta and now with Dr. Maloney. She and her staff are excellent: they listen, are communicative, explain matters and are always considerate and caring. Very pleased and comfortable being with them.
V
1 month ago
Absolutely recommend them, great service, everybody is very professional and helpful, And they also make you feel comfortable and at home, they take time to assess your problem and give you solutions immediately, and they are also very kind and friendly
M
1 month ago
The VERY BEST!
Honestly the very BEST of the BEST ! If I could give Dr. Maloney and her staff more than 5 stars I would absolutely do this in a heartbeat. I have never come across any professional who is so genuinely concerned about her patients as Dr. Maloney. I have been putting off two procedures (implant surgery and gum grafting) for quite sometime now due to complications around my tooth and gum area. I spoke to Dr. Maloney regarding the procedures and she immediately put my mind at ease. I recently had both procedures done with Dr. Maloney and I have to tell everyone out there how wonderful Dr. Maloney was during both surgeries. The kindness, caring, pleasant attitude and sincere concern she brings to you while you're going through your procedure can't be explained. If you think about how we all wish we could find a doctor that truly puts her/his patients well being before anything else, that would be Dr. Maloney. I also have to mention the incredibly beautiful work she did regarding my gum line as well as the implant surgery. I know I would not have the same result with any other doctor. I am so pleased to have found Dr. Maloney. I have recommended her and will continue to recommend her and her wonderful and caring staff. Thank you Dr. Maloney!!!!
T
2 months ago
Tara's initial examination and cleaning of my teeth was efficient and pain-free. Her manner was friendly and personal, informing me exactly what she was going to do. Dr. M's approach was similarly friendly and personal, and her portion of the examination was similarly efficient.
V
4 months ago
Simply THE BEST!
It is not often I provide feedback yet I simply could not help myself in this case because I just HAD to give credit where credit was due! I am 110% confident you will have no regrets with Summit Periodontics and Dental Implants and will find them to be an absolute pleasure in servicing your dental needs - always more than cordial and professional and most importantly, phenomenal workmanship! In short, I would, without reservation, recommend Summit Periodontics and Dental Implants. Cheers!
Response from Summit Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thanks, Eddie!! We always love seeing you and really appreciate such a nice review! :)
A
4 months ago
Excellent dentist
I've been using Dr Maloney since Dr Cappetta retired and have been very satisfied. I was with Dr Cappetta since 1976--he's a superb dentist and is missed very much, but Dr Maloney has been excellent. Lorraine, who does my cleaning, is also very good, friendly, professional, and thorough.
A
4 months ago
Excellent dentist
I've been using Dr Maloney since Dr Cappetta retired and have been very satisfied. Lorraine, who does my cleaning, is very good, professional, and thorough.
M
4 months ago
Consistent highly professional and friendly services
Very pleased with the periodontal services provided by Dr. Maloney and by her Assistant Hygienist Tara. Friendly and courteous reception desk.
M
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Fabulous office with lots of warm personality along with great care! Could not imagine going anywhere else. I had been a patient of Dr. Cappetta for more than 30 years (and will miss him ) but the transition to Dr. Maloney has been a breeze ! Very caring and exceptional staff. The best of the best !!
K
5 months ago
Very Happy!
Went for my cleaning and X-rays today. As usual everything was great. The staff there is so very nice and Tara takes really good care of my teeth. Dr. Maloney is always very cordial and professional. I'll be back in 4 months!!