Summit Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

137 Summit Ave

Suite 4

Summit, NJ 07901

Open Today 7:45AM - 12:00PM

summitperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and well run practice. User friendly computer system for scheduling and appointments reminder via emails and at messages
Always very pleasant experience. Tara is a thorough and professional hygienist who cares for her patients and always keep them informed of her findings. I will definitely recommend SPDI to anyone seeking periodental work.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
I am always comfortable going to SPDI. They are always very nice and take a personal interest in your oral hygiene. Everyone is always professional and welcoming. That makes it a very pleasant experience. Thank you SPDI!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Tara is through, professional and efficient. Dr. Maloney finished up with the oral exam and gave me some options to ponder. Overall, a very professionally run office with the patient's care their primary consideration.
K
1 month ago
Excellent and thorough cleaning
Tara cleaned my teeth and did a thorough job. Her work did not hurt at all. Tara took the time to review all aspects of my mouth. Dr. Maloney was very thorough as well and recommended appropriate follow-up work.
J
2 months ago
great service and friendly
I felt very comfortable, well taken care of, and I was listened to.
W
2 months ago
Great teeth cleaner used her for at least 35 years
M
2 months ago
High-quality professional service, with a smile, for your smile
I went to Dr. Cappetta for a few years and I was willing to give Dr. Sharon Maloney, his hand-picked successor, a chance. I'm glad I did. She is terrific and so are her dental hygienist Tara and the whole team at Summit Periodontics and Dental Implants. They are all professionals who know their stuff cold, but are warm and caring. You will be in good hands if you go there.
P
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly office
Excellent work.
T
4 months ago
The BEST of the BEST!
I was a patient of Dr. Cappetta for many years, and I'm proud to say that Emil and I became friends. That being said, I know him well enough to say that he wouldn't leave his practice to just anyone because he truly cares about those of us who put our faith and trust in him for our periodontal procedures. Dr. Maloney certainly fits that bill! Her caring and personalized attention to every patient is unmatched. Sharon continues what Emil started decades ago. And she learned from the best, as she was one of Dr. Cappetta's students! I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Sharon Maloney AND her outstanding staff to anyone who wants the BEST of the BEST insofar as periodontal procedures are concerned. You will be treated like family, and will not be disappointed. .
Response from Summit Periodontics and Dental Implants
Tony - wow! Thank you so much for the rave review. We are so happy that we have inherited you as our patient and we hope to keep up our relationship for many years to come!
G
4 months ago
The service was excellent and very professional. Thank you. Gil Owren
Response from Summit Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thanks for taking the time to review our office, Gil!