Summit Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

137 Summit Ave

Suite 4

Summit, NJ 07901

Open Today 7:45AM - 1:00PM

summitperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 hours ago
High Quality & friendly staff
Many thanks to the entire staff, starting with Christine at the front desk. (Efficient, personable and mild mannered). I can’t say enough about the cleaning that I got from Lorraine. It was the best ever! Also many thanks to Lynn & of course Dr. Maloney!!!
J
1 day ago
Professional and Experienced Staff
I always know when I have a check up with Summit Periodontics I'm assured of a first class professional experience. Experienced, friendly and very professional. Highly recommend.
J
1 day ago
Professional and Experienced Staff
I always know when I have a check up with Summit Periodontics I'm assured of a first class professional experience. Experienced, friendly and very professional. Highly recommend.
L
1 day ago
Most professional
I love Dr. Maloney and Tara, my hygienist. Truly, this office is operating at a high level of professionalism, expansive knowledge and cutting edge dental procedures and techniques.
S
1 week ago
Trust
I have been going to this office for dental cleaning twice a year and occasional procedures since it was opened about 35 years ago. I highly recommend their ability to make you calm and comfortable. The staff is knowledgeable in all current techniques. Their equipment is state of the art.
P
2 weeks ago
As always, the service was professional, prompt and friendly.
I just visited them for a semi-annual tooth cleaning. The procedure was done in a friendly and professional way; everyone made me feel comfortable and in good hands.
B
2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the procedure done on my teeth and the information provided .
I
3 weeks ago
Far exceed expectations !!!
Excellent service, professional and personal. I come every six month for cleaning and check up and the service I get each time far exceed my expectation.
R
1 month ago
I received very professional cleaning services and the work was completed in a timely manner. This was important because I had to delay the work over a month so there was more cleaning required.
J
2 months ago
Efficient, professional and personable
Have been a patient of this practice for over 20 years. Dr. Maloney and her staff have always been attentive, proactive and efficient.