Summit Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

137 Summit Ave

Suite 4

Summit, NJ 07901

Closed Today Closed

summitperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Fantastic care and service and very professional --- 6 out of 5 stars!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional and Friendly
I am so happy with the way this practice treat me as a patient. Everyone is friendly and they do a great job. All my questions are answered on the time of my visit and they are always there to help me with any periodontal problem I might have. I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Maloney and staff are the best. Thank you for your service!
M
3 months ago
Most people dread the dentist but not me. Everyone is friendly, professional and thoughtful, from the receptionist, to the hygienist to the dentist. They watch everything going on with my teeth and I have every confidence that all will be well.
C
5 months ago
High quality dental care and very friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Maloney for a short period of time but I am already impressed with their quality care, professionalism and their friendly manner. I recommend this office to anyone in need of this kind of dental care. .
K
5 months ago
High quality care
Have not been to the dentist for over a year and they addressed my care professionally and without judgment. A great cleaning!
M
5 months ago
Thorough, professional, & friendly check up.
A
6 months ago
Excellent dental office
Dr Maloney and her staff provide excellent dental care, along with being very friendly.
M
6 months ago
Very professional and well run practice. User friendly computer system for scheduling and appointments reminder via emails and at messages
Always very pleasant experience. Tara is a thorough and professional hygienist who cares for her patients and always keep them informed of her findings. I will definitely recommend SPDI to anyone seeking periodental work.
K
6 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I am always comfortable going to SPDI. They are always very nice and take a personal interest in your oral hygiene. Everyone is always professional and welcoming. That makes it a very pleasant experience. Thank you SPDI!!!
J
6 months ago
Tara is through, professional and efficient. Dr. Maloney finished up with the oral exam and gave me some options to ponder. Overall, a very professionally run office with the patient's care their primary consideration.