Summit Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

137 Summit Ave

Suite 4

Summit, NJ 07901

Open Today 7:45AM - 5:30PM

summitperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly office
Excellent work.
T
3 weeks ago
The BEST of the BEST!
I was a patient of Dr. Cappetta for many years, and I'm proud to say that Emil and I became friends. That being said, I know him well enough to say that he wouldn't leave his practice to just anyone because he truly cares about those of us who put our faith and trust in him for our periodontal procedures. Dr. Maloney certainly fits that bill! Her caring and personalized attention to every patient is unmatched. Sharon continues what Emil started decades ago. And she learned from the best, as she was one of Dr. Cappetta's students! I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Sharon Maloney AND her outstanding staff to anyone who wants the BEST of the BEST insofar as periodontal procedures are concerned. You will be treated like family, and will not be disappointed. .
Response from Summit Periodontics and Dental Implants
Tony - wow! Thank you so much for the rave review. We are so happy that we have inherited you as our patient and we hope to keep up our relationship for many years to come!
G
1 month ago
The service was excellent and very professional. Thank you. Gil Owren
Response from Summit Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thanks for taking the time to review our office, Gil!
F
1 month ago
Great attention
As usual great service and great attention to detail with friendly presence. It is a pleasure to visit this practice, Dr. Mallony is simply the very best. I had to be, I have been with them for 34 years and will go on. I would recommend this practice to anyone and everyone.
Response from Summit Periodontics and Dental Implants
We always love seeing you Fusun! Thank you for your kind words as always.
J
2 months ago
Strong recommendation
Have been with Summit Periodontics for over 20 years and utilized their services for periodontal work, implants and cleanings. Prior to working with Sharon Maloney, I utilized the services of her predecessor Emil Cappetta. I have always found their group to be personable, professional and efficient.
Response from Summit Periodontics and Dental Implants
Thanks, Mr. G! We hope to care for your dental needs for the next 20 years!
L
3 months ago
They have it right! And do it right!
I am a relatively new patient. Every aspect of this group gets a 5 rating from me. First, they are experts at what they do.... and they do it with thoroughness and compassion. I had a periodontal cleaning months ago and was so completely satisfied. Had another today... and even feel stronger. I have no doubt that everyone in the office is expert at these cleanings--- I am now a regular of Tara's and can only rate her.... AND I could not be happier. Dr. Maloney is nothing less than excellent. She takes time and really does a complete check-up. The entire office staff is professional, efficient... and so very welcoming and friendly. Also impressive is that they are on time with appointments! That, in and of itself, deserves stellar marks. I have already scheduled my next appointment for next year.
Response from Summit Periodontics and Dental Implants
Lori - it was such a pleasure to take care of your dental needs. We're happy to hear that we made a great impression on you - we will strive to exceed your expectations in all of your future visits!
G
4 months ago
First rate dental care and procedures
Every four months I count on Tara for a hygiene appointment and Dr. Maloney for a through screening for gum problems and mouth cancers. They are very thorough and have kept me from having further procedures for many years. It is a friendly and highly professional environment. Highly recommended, including the more elaborate procedures I had some years ago
J
4 months ago
excellent in every respect
from the moment you walk into the office there is a sensation of warmth and caring - the hygienist was thorough,painless,and effective - Dr.Maloney is professional and thorough I would highly recommend Dr. Maloney and her staff.
J
4 months ago
Professional,Very Thorough and Friendly. Very satisfied with the professional treatment received by Dr. Maloney and her staff. Recommend.
F
7 months ago
Professional, Reliable, Trustworthy and Courteous
Have been a patient at this location, first with Dr.Cappetta and now with Dr. Maloney. She and her staff are excellent: they listen, are communicative, explain matters and are always considerate and caring. Very pleased and comfortable being with them.
Response from Summit Periodontics and Dental Implants
Frances - we are so glad that you decided to continue at our office since Dr. Maloney took over and that we inherited such a nice patient! Thank you for your kind words!