Summit Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

137 Summit Ave

Suite 4

Summit, NJ 07901

Closed Today Closed

summitperiodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
High quality dental care and very friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Maloney for a short period of time but I am already impressed with their quality care, professionalism and their friendly manner. I recommend this office to anyone in need of this kind of dental care. .
K
1 month ago
High quality care
Have not been to the dentist for over a year and they addressed my care professionally and without judgment. A great cleaning!
M
1 month ago
Thorough, professional, & friendly check up.
A
2 months ago
Excellent dental office
Dr Maloney and her staff provide excellent dental care, along with being very friendly.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and well run practice. User friendly computer system for scheduling and appointments reminder via emails and at messages
Always very pleasant experience. Tara is a thorough and professional hygienist who cares for her patients and always keep them informed of her findings. I will definitely recommend SPDI to anyone seeking periodental work.
K
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I am always comfortable going to SPDI. They are always very nice and take a personal interest in your oral hygiene. Everyone is always professional and welcoming. That makes it a very pleasant experience. Thank you SPDI!!!
J
3 months ago
Tara is through, professional and efficient. Dr. Maloney finished up with the oral exam and gave me some options to ponder. Overall, a very professionally run office with the patient's care their primary consideration.
K
3 months ago
Excellent and thorough cleaning
Tara cleaned my teeth and did a thorough job. Her work did not hurt at all. Tara took the time to review all aspects of my mouth. Dr. Maloney was very thorough as well and recommended appropriate follow-up work.
J
4 months ago
great service and friendly
I felt very comfortable, well taken care of, and I was listened to.
W
4 months ago
Great teeth cleaner used her for at least 35 years