Summit Smiles Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

15218 Summit Avenue, Suite 150

Fontana, CA 92336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Love this office!! From check in to check out the experience is always pleasant. We were insistent of having one of our daughter's tooth pulled (Per the orthodontist recommendation) and the Dr here advised us to wait and sure enough the tooth is already out on it's home. Goes to show this office truly cares about the well being of the patient's and not out to take advantage of services not needed. We are definitely lifers.
A
4 months ago
Love the staff very friendl and the Dentist is awesome...
A
7 months ago
This dental office is the best place ever. When I go there I feel like family. They are so welcoming. I will recommend the place to my friend. That you guys for everything that you do.
R
12 months ago
I absolutely LOVE that I can request an appointment online and the fact that your office is open Saturdays!
J
12 months ago
This is an amazing place from the people at the front desk to the girls in the back such awesome coustomer service. Very welcoming and my daughter who is 3 felt so comfortable. Doctor Jason by far the best I have encountered with and I've been going to children's dentist for 12 yrs know. I would definitely recommend this place and look forward to bringing my daughter back.
N
1 year ago
They're simply amazing! Dr. Jason and Selena filled a cavity on my 3 year old and were so patient and reassuring with him. Their professionalism and patience helped make for a painless and quick procedure!
A
1 year ago
The Dentist and staff are great towards my son's procedure. He didn't feel much pain as he thought he would.
A
1 year ago
Dr Jason is great with kids. If you have a kid who is afraid of the dentist, this is the best place to bring them.
R
1 year ago
Office Staff and Dentis are soo nice, and very professional. I love that there is never a long wait. Dr is very patient and kind. Very clean office, and it's great that they always have cold water bottles, and Coffee available at no charge,
A
1 year ago
My 3 and 1 year old boys loved this dental office. I personally liked how clean, welcoming, and friendly staff was with me and kids.