Summit Square Dental

Dentist

3228 Turnberry Oak Drive

Suite 100

Waukesha, WI 53188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waukeshafamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Filling chipped front teeth
Dr. Susler is a pro. She perfectly matched my two front teeth that were chipped and slightly cracked. As well she is kind and considerate, always aware of how you are feeling. She also does my cleanings. I think I would have a hard time finding another dentist with her skill and compassion.
K
1 week ago
Great office
It had been a while since I found a dentist since I’ve moved back to WI. The entire staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable! Dr Susler was also great and wasn’t able to recommend an oral surgeon that will hopefully help me with some other work I need. I’m so glad I decided to go to this office! Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Completely Satisfied
Everyone was great, Taking care of people isn’t a lost art here. Very impressed. Thank you and keep up the excellent work....
C
3 months ago
Fantastic
I am very happy with this dentist!
S
3 months ago
Friendly staff and very professional
I don’t even mind going to the dentist now. 😀
S
3 months ago
High quality dentistry!
Beautiful office with very professional, efficient and friendly staff. My hygienist Jena is very pleasant and thorough and she explains what she is doing and what she finds. Dr Susler and her assistant Sara make a great team and are very patient oriented and make you feel comfortable.
P
4 months ago
Friendly & professional staff!
I really appreciated how Gina explained what she was doing. She was very thorough & gentle! Dr Susler gave recommendations for keeping my teeth healthy, but was not pushy. She also explained things so I could understand how it would be helpful for the future of my teeth health!
J
5 months ago
Best Dentist
I have been going to this dentist office for years. I loved the staff but wasn’t completely happy with the Dentist and the time he spent with me or my children. Under this new ownership and Dentist I want to tell everyone how amazing this place is. They make sure that your insurance covers your procedure. Their staff is always engaging and professional. Please consider them for you and your family!!
P
5 months ago
Excellent care!!
I have had dental exams, cleanings and most recently dental bridges placed. Dr. Susler is very thorough and explains every procedure and the reason it is necessary. I would like to thank Dr. Susler and every member of the staff for their knowledge , professionalism and team approach to their work . It is a very pleasant environment for the patient.
B
5 months ago
Very informative polite and respectful. Professional great experience. Best Dentist I,ve been to over my years. Thank you. 😉