Summit Square Dental

Dentist

3228 Turnberry Oak Drive

Suite 100

Waukesha, WI 53188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waukeshafamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great with kids!
The staff is very kind and helpful with children. My 8 yr old was so nervous and they put him at ease! My 3 & 5 yr old did great!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service, up to date equipment
J
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Great staff!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Staff
The best staff and superior service I have every experienced in my entire life!!! I will definitely come back and I will most definitely recommend your practice to anyone I may know!!! You guys are the best!!! I was afraid of the dentist but now I feel a little bit better about coming!!!! Thanks so much!!!
K
2 months ago
Talented & Highly Professional Doctor and Awesome Staff!
Dr. Susler was my dentist at another location prior to Summit Square Dental opening. Unfortunately, I had to wait a few years before I could see her because of legalities, however, it was most definitely worth the wait! In the past I’ve had nothing but awful experiences with other dentists/doctors so when Dr. Susler took over my oral care and preformed several procedures, my mind was made up right then and there that I would make her my permanent dentist. She knows all the tricks in her profession to make my experience as less as painful as possible, and she does beautiful dental work in regards to crowns. She also takes the time to listen to you, and she ask you questions. You don’t feel like just another patient. Her staff is extremely friendly, caring and helpful as well, and I can tell by the surrounding environment that they’re happy to be a part of and work for Dr. Susler. I give her, her staff and the entire office five stars!
L
3 months ago
Not too bad for having to go to the dentist 😁
Getting a cavity filled is not something I looked forward to but Dr. Susler made me feel comfortable about doing it. It was kind of nerve racking but the laghing gas made me feel funny and that was a good thing.
A
3 months ago
Excellent dentist
Received a root canal and never felt a thing. I must say I was pleasantly surprised.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful service
I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone who is looking for quality care and a group of people who put their customers first. The staff is super friendly and their dentist is thorough and goes the extra mile to ensure her patients are completely satisfied with her work!!
C
5 months ago
Filling chipped front teeth
Dr. Susler is a pro. She perfectly matched my two front teeth that were chipped and slightly cracked. As well she is kind and considerate, always aware of how you are feeling. She also does my cleanings. I think I would have a hard time finding another dentist with her skill and compassion.
K
5 months ago
Great office
It had been a while since I found a dentist since I’ve moved back to WI. The entire staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable! Dr Susler was also great and wasn’t able to recommend an oral surgeon that will hopefully help me with some other work I need. I’m so glad I decided to go to this office! Highly recommend!