Summit Square Dental

Dentist

3228 Turnberry Oak Drive

Suite 100

Waukesha, WI 53188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waukeshafamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
I am very happy with this dentist!
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff and very professional
I don’t even mind going to the dentist now. 😀
S
1 month ago
High quality dentistry!
Beautiful office with very professional, efficient and friendly staff. My hygienist Jena is very pleasant and thorough and she explains what she is doing and what she finds. Dr Susler and her assistant Sara make a great team and are very patient oriented and make you feel comfortable.
P
2 months ago
Friendly & professional staff!
I really appreciated how Gina explained what she was doing. She was very thorough & gentle! Dr Susler gave recommendations for keeping my teeth healthy, but was not pushy. She also explained things so I could understand how it would be helpful for the future of my teeth health!
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist
I have been going to this dentist office for years. I loved the staff but wasn’t completely happy with the Dentist and the time he spent with me or my children. Under this new ownership and Dentist I want to tell everyone how amazing this place is. They make sure that your insurance covers your procedure. Their staff is always engaging and professional. Please consider them for you and your family!!
P
3 months ago
Excellent care!!
I have had dental exams, cleanings and most recently dental bridges placed. Dr. Susler is very thorough and explains every procedure and the reason it is necessary. I would like to thank Dr. Susler and every member of the staff for their knowledge , professionalism and team approach to their work . It is a very pleasant environment for the patient.
B
3 months ago
Very informative polite and respectful. Professional great experience. Best Dentist I,ve been to over my years. Thank you. 😉
B
3 months ago
Friendly detailed and very proactive
Love this dentist office. Everyone is very friendly. Hygienist is very detailed and dentist spends a lot of time with you. She is professional friendly and works hard to prevent problems.
C
3 months ago
One Suggestion
Although I’m sure it happened, I never saw anyone wash their hands. Maybe employees could do hand hygiene in front of patients so it doesn’t give the illusion that it isn’t being done.
Response from Summit Square Dental
We appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts! Cleanliness is always a top priority in our office and we want patients to know that! Your suggestion is appreciated!
P
3 months ago
WAS MEANT TO BE!
Finally, I will be getting some much needed help when no one else showed me concern nor respect! Thank you
Response from Summit Square Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words! We are happy to have the opportunity to take care of you!