Summit Square Dental

Dentist

3228 Turnberry Oak Drive

Suite 100

Waukesha, WI 53188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waukeshafamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Not too bad for having to go to the dentist 😁
Getting a cavity filled is not something I looked forward to but Dr. Susler made me feel comfortable about doing it. It was kind of nerve racking but the laghing gas made me feel funny and that was a good thing.
A
1 week ago
Excellent dentist
Received a root canal and never felt a thing. I must say I was pleasantly surprised.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful service
I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone who is looking for quality care and a group of people who put their customers first. The staff is super friendly and their dentist is thorough and goes the extra mile to ensure her patients are completely satisfied with her work!!
C
2 months ago
Filling chipped front teeth
Dr. Susler is a pro. She perfectly matched my two front teeth that were chipped and slightly cracked. As well she is kind and considerate, always aware of how you are feeling. She also does my cleanings. I think I would have a hard time finding another dentist with her skill and compassion.
K
2 months ago
Great office
It had been a while since I found a dentist since I’ve moved back to WI. The entire staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable! Dr Susler was also great and wasn’t able to recommend an oral surgeon that will hopefully help me with some other work I need. I’m so glad I decided to go to this office! Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Completely Satisfied
Everyone was great, Taking care of people isn’t a lost art here. Very impressed. Thank you and keep up the excellent work....
C
4 months ago
Fantastic
I am very happy with this dentist!
S
5 months ago
Friendly staff and very professional
I don’t even mind going to the dentist now. 😀
S
5 months ago
High quality dentistry!
Beautiful office with very professional, efficient and friendly staff. My hygienist Jena is very pleasant and thorough and she explains what she is doing and what she finds. Dr Susler and her assistant Sara make a great team and are very patient oriented and make you feel comfortable.
P
6 months ago
Friendly & professional staff!
I really appreciated how Gina explained what she was doing. She was very thorough & gentle! Dr Susler gave recommendations for keeping my teeth healthy, but was not pushy. She also explained things so I could understand how it would be helpful for the future of my teeth health!