Summitview Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6201 Summitview Ave

Suite 100

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Great experience for my 3 year old
The staff welcomed us as soon as we entered the building. We were taken back super fast and the dental assistant was super nice. She explained everything she was doing to my son so he wouldn’t get scared. This was my son’s first time in the chair and she made sure he was comfortable and happy. My son’s dentist was super friendly and informative. Overall we had a great experience. Definitely recommend to anyone in need of a pediatric dentistry.
S
4 weeks ago
What a pleasant visit!
To be honest, I was nervous to take my 3 year old to the Dentist. It was our first Time here and I wondered how he would do. The staff here made us feel right at home! Everyone including the Dentist himself, was so gentle, patient and kind to my little one. They were thorough but made it fun so that it was a pleasant experience for everybody! My boy is cavity free and is already asking when he can go back! So pleased with this experience!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your great feedback. We hope to see you guys for years :)
A
1 month ago
👍🏻👍🏻
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
:) :)
M
2 months ago
Dr Dorantes
Friendly office staff, my son has received good quality care from the office for 3 years now. Thank you.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
And "Thank You" for coming to see us!
D
2 months ago
Very Nice
I don't mind going to my appointments because everyone is so friendly and very nice at your office.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Danica.....we love you!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
My kids LOVE going to see Dr. Dorantes! We are always greeted with a smile and politeness. They’re work is exceptional and we have never had any complaints.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! "Exceptional Care for you Children" is our Motto ;)
W
2 months ago
I love this office. Phenomenal dentist and pleasant staff. Always a great experience for my son.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!!!!!! :)
K
2 months ago
The dr and staff are always so gentle, kind and patient with my children. They always communicate well to my children and me. Grateful for a wonderful dentist!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you !!!!! :)
G
2 months ago
Friendly
I loved my experience.the dentist and staff were awesome and friendlg i loved it:) i higjly recommend them for your childs teeth
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you !!! :)
J
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I’m always pleased with the way my son and I get treated. He stopped having fears about dental work and that is the best part of all. Dr. Dorantes is so kind and has a great sense of humor. Thank you to everyone who works there.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We sincerely appreciate the trust you place on us.