Summitview Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6201 Summitview Ave

Suite 100

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Fast
Great for small children in that they have screens and headphones to wear/watch during cleanings and fillings. These also help if there is another child who is not doing as well with staying calm:) Professional service from front office on back. Excellent with questions. Not tons of people in the waiting room and able to get started on time.
P
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
We love Dr. Dorantes and his staff
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!!
A
1 month ago
Always wonderful!
The staff here is so friendly and helpful; the ladies always put my kids at ease and make them laugh, and Dr. Dorantes is so great with them too. He always takes the time to talk to the parents, making sure any questions are answered. I would never take my kids anywhere else- kindness and capability all in one! We love Summitview Pediatric Dentistry!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Urlacher! We sincerely appreciate your kind words and loyalty!!
C
1 month ago
Professional and High Quality
Staff and physician treat my son with the highest quality of care and always take into account his comfort level during treatment.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words !!
L
2 months ago
They are amazing with our kids!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
...And your kiddos are amazing! Thank you!!!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful experience for my 10-yr old. After many not so great trips to a “regular “ dentist, this was such a nice change of pace. Staff is awesome!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much! Kind words always make our day.
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
Dr and staff are always so friendly! He makes a point to talk to every child and there parents. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. All 3 of my children absolutely adore him.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback dearly.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional
The staff is very professional and Dr Dorantes makes sure u understand what’s going on My daughter loves going for check ups
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your kind words.
M
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
We got there 15 min late. I apologized. The receptionist talked to the staff. If not I had to be rescheduled for both of my children’s appointments. The fit both on my children in. I really appreciated that they did that for me.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Always Happy to help. Customer service is our #1 priority!!!
T
3 months ago
Always good with the kids
I have three children and they always schedule me so I can bring all three at the same time. Each of my children gets heir own exam and quality time with a technician and the doctor. I’ve been very happy with the service provided there. One of their top priorities is making sure the kids are comfortable and not scared. They do this by taking their time and discussing everything with me about my child’s treatment first. It has been a good development of a relationship for myself and my children.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you very much. Words like yours make our work worth it everyday.