Summitview Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6201 Summitview Ave

Suite 100

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Nicest dentist and staff!
I transferred my kids (ages 3 and 1) to Summitview after being with a different pediatric dentist for 3 years. The other place was okay but I hated feeling like my kids were just another number and seeing a different dentist every visit. I have now taken my kids to 4 appointments with Summitview and I could not be happier! Both my kids are still at the age where they get a little scared and cry but I love the way the dentist and staff treat and care them. I would recommend this place to anyone.
A
4 weeks ago
Nicest dentist and staff around!!
The Dentist made sure that my 5 year old son was comfortable and explained every move to him. The dental assistant was kid friendly and was able to make this whole procedure smooth. My son said β€œI like this place, the dentist is so nice.” Thank you all.
R
1 month ago
We feel like part of the family
Dr. D and his staff are so welcoming and friendly. They make us feel so comfortable and the kids always look forward to their appointments! We highly recommend this practice. Super kind and kid friendly.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you guys, we appreciate you!
D
1 month ago
High quality pediatrics services
My son said β€œI like my dentist 🦷 doctorπŸ‘¨πŸ»β€βš•οΈβ€ you can never go wrong when a child πŸ§’πŸ» go home satisfied with a dentist 🦷 appointment
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
This is what makes our hard work worth it....Dr.D :)
J
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
We just visited with the new requirements and had a great experience with my 7 and 15 year old. They were very clear about what changes they had made and what the visit would look like. We had minimal waiting inside the office and were seen quickly by the hygienist. Great experience during difficult times.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! It was great to see you guys.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The Dr and staff are awesome i love taking my kids to them. I highly recommend
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, we're please to hear your feedback.
C
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Lexie had her 6 month check up, she loves the dentist. He is professional yet at the same time makes the kids comfortable
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Friendly staff, super efficient and fast.
The staff are always so friendly and make my kids feel safe. They have lots of knowledge and I feel confident that my kids will have the best dental care.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, we sure try our best.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly
Loved it
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome, thanks.
J
5 months ago
Professional
Always very relaxed atmosphere. All the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. The dentist explain treatment to the parents in terms that parents can understand any treatment necessary.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words.