Summitview Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6201 Summitview Ave

Suite 100

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
The Absolute Best!!!
We (my children) started out as first time patients but we will stay with them forever! Very friendly. Great atmosphere. Children approved. Mother approved. I will gladly recommend him to anyone.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Tiffany, we love to hear from families like yours.
A
1 month ago
The. Staff. Was. Great, very. Pleasant.and. Welcoming.. Dr D is so calm and gental with his exams.I had a wounderful experience for my first visit With my grandson you guys are. Great! Thank you...
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! See you soon.
I
2 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentistry
I love the amazing staff at Summitview Pediatric Dentistry they’re always so friendly and welcoming. Dr. is great he always makes sure my daughter feels comfortable and because of that she enjoys going to the dentist. Thank you guys!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your trust and kind words Ileana!!!
J
2 months ago
always great service
such a great office for my kids. always friendly and welcoming. my child was relaxed and cooperative and has her treatment done at a level of excellence. thank you Janet and Dr. D for the kindness and encouragement you are truely the best at what you do :)
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Jennifer !! We certainly appreciate your kind words. :)
E
2 months ago
Exceptional and friendly atmosphere.
I was highly impressed with the professional and welcoming staff. I felt as if my business was truly valued. Dr. and his assistant effectively and warmly explained treatment and plans, they asked important questions in a very compassionate way. My son too was impressed, Dr. made eye contact with him during their conversation and he lowered himself to his height and treated him like an important young man. We will definitely be transferring our care to Summitview Pedistric Dentisty!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, we're looking forward to your next visit!!!
A
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Dentist and staff very friendly and courteous. Service was good
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you :)
M
2 months ago
Quality care and service
The entire staff from front desk to doctor, our amazing the dentist and dental assistants are so customer friendly I love taking my children there!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you :)
B
3 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
Always fun and professional and great with kids!! A great experience every time. Willing to work out problems with insurance and payments.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!
B
3 months ago
Very kind staff!
I love summitview pediatric dentistry !! The assistants are very kind and don’t push the kids if they are scared of something ! The doctor is absolutely amazing he is thorough and very informative and great with the kids !
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!
B
3 months ago
Very kind staff!
I love summitview pediatric dentistry !! The assistants are very kind and don’t push the kids if they are scared of something ! The doctor is absolutely amazing he is thorough and very informative and great with the kids !
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!