Summitview Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6201 Summitview Ave

Suite 100

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Good visit
My daughter was scared to go the dentist but after today, she feels so much better about it. Thanks for making comfortable for her
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
I am so happy to hear she had a good appointment. Dr. D
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit
My kids love it here, staff and doctor are amazing.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear about happy visits. Thank you.!!
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
The staff was all friendly and made my 6 year old feel comfortable
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you :)
A
1 month ago
Great dentist, great staff
We always get such good treatment for our son's dental needs. Would definitely recommend to others!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you !
J
1 month ago
Another great visit!
My kids love coming here- we wouldn't go anywhere else! Dr D is great at educating us on my kids oral health and presenting it in a way the kids understand.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
Son had a cleaning today, from the moment we got there the staff is so friendly. He liked that he got to watch his choice of show. We where in and out in no time
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you !!
J
1 month ago
First fillings.
Nick was super happy that you explained as you went along and was sure to let me know that you gave him some numbing stuff before you put the shots in so he did not really feel anything. It was nice to hear him be so calm about the experience. Thanks Jen
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
We're glad Nick had a great appointment. Always makes us smile :)
F
2 months ago
Best Dentist for children
As a parent I really appreciate how attentive the Doctor is with my children. He makes them feel comfortable at all times. The staff is always friendly from the moment you walk in, they make you feel welcomed. Keep up the great work Summitview Pediatric Dentist.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words !!!
T
2 months ago
Renew 28
Great stuff! Already noticing a difference in my wrinkles, less after only 2 weeks!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Hi, Dr. D here. Probably your review is intended for a different office? I'm sure you look great, congrats !
C
3 months ago
Friendly
My kids loved the dentist and the staff. They love being able to watch a movie. Cant wait for our next visit
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, we can't wait to make you guys happy again.