Summitview Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6201 Summitview Ave

Suite 100

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
Always fun and professional and great with kids!! A great experience every time. Willing to work out problems with insurance and payments.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!
B
4 weeks ago
Very kind staff!
I love summitview pediatric dentistry !! The assistants are very kind and don’t push the kids if they are scared of something ! The doctor is absolutely amazing he is thorough and very informative and great with the kids !
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!
B
4 weeks ago
Very kind staff!
I love summitview pediatric dentistry !! The assistants are very kind and don’t push the kids if they are scared of something ! The doctor is absolutely amazing he is thorough and very informative and great with the kids !
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent!
Outstanding service and friendly staff. Makes you feel that your family's health is SPD's first priority.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Mark........but I think you clicked the "wrong" star ;)
B
1 month ago
Always top notch, professional, polite, and timely. Had a minor emergency, took us right in and took care of the problem.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Brian :)
C
1 month ago
Always accomodating
My kids love coming here. Dr. Dorantes and his staff truly care about our children.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Cassie !!!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Dorantes and his staff provide the utmost in professional care.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Brian !!!
N
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr Dorantes is great with kids and the parents. By addressing concerns and questions. Great staff and nice atmosphere for the kiddos. It’s nice to have a dentist tell the parents, “good job, keep up the good work”. Headphones for the tv so the kids can relax and still have a dental exam.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you. We all appreciate your kind words.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Fast
Great for small children in that they have screens and headphones to wear/watch during cleanings and fillings. These also help if there is another child who is not doing as well with staying calm:) Professional service from front office on back. Excellent with questions. Not tons of people in the waiting room and able to get started on time.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
We are obsessed with making sure our little ones have a great experience every time they come to see us. Thank you.
P
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
We love Dr. Dorantes and his staff
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!!