Summitview Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6201 Summitview Ave

Suite 100

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Always a great visit with amazing staff!
Kids always look forward to their dentist appointments. The staff is friendly and efficient. Total confidence in these people.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words.
D
2 weeks ago
👍👍👍
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing team SPD
I love it there, my daughter Vanessa also loves it. You make it comfortable and fun. I love how you explain what your going to do to my daughter. I love you explain everything in detail making easier on parents and the kiddos. I’m so glad they recommended SPD. All the staff are AMAZING!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much and we love that Vanessa is such a fan.
T
2 months ago
Great as always
Always a pleasant experience! My kids (ages 16, 14, 12, 9, 6 & 4) love to go to the dentist :) They've patiently endured my 4 yr old's complaints against anyone sticking anything into her mouth for years and the last three visits resulted in x-rays & sitting in the big kid chair! Amazing!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for the trust you place in us! We always try to make every visit a "happy" visit.
L
3 months ago
The best in town!!
All 3 of my children are seen here ages 3-12. I have felt very comfortable with each visit! Staff and Dr. Dorantes are always friendly and professional!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, this means a lot to us.
M
3 months ago
Friendly! Friendly! Friendly!
Took my 1yr old son for his first dentist check up and it was a great positive experience. Everyone was very friendly and made us feel comfortable. Dr was also really friendly and explained everything thoroughly. He did not make you feel rushed. You can tell he truly loves what he does! So glad my sister recommended us. (:
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We are glad your little guy had a great visit. Hope to see you soon!
V
3 months ago
Very friendly and kind
The receptionist were very nice and when we came in the dentist’s assistant was very kind and made my son feel very calm. The dentist was super nice and knew what to say and how to act to make sure my son wasn’t afraid of him.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We love to hear about great visits.
W
3 months ago
Definitely recommend!
We have been coming to Dr. Dorantes for 7 years. My children have absolutely no fear of the dentist thanks to Dr. Dorantes! They have even had small procedures outside of the regular cleanings that could have been scary experiences, but Dr. Dorantes and his team know exactly how to calm little ones. I would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
That is a wonderful compliment! Thank you!!!
H
3 months ago
Quality service and friendly staff
This was our first visit. My daughter and I felt very welcomed! The staff was very friendly and professional.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Welcome to our office and Thank you !!!
F
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Very friendly and explained things in detail. Very satisfied.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you !!!