Summitview Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6201 Summitview Ave

Suite 100

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great check-up!
Both of my daughters had check-ups recently. The dentist and staff did a great job of making my girls feel comfortable. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. My girls left the appointment smiling from ear to ear. Couldn't have gone better.🙂
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much. Hope to see you ladies back soon.
C
4 months ago
Daughter visit.
Who likes to go to the dentist? Well my daughters do they make them feel so special and comfortable. They look forward to going to the dentist. I love this place. I'm happy I found them.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
...and we LOVE that they come to see us. Thank you Catalina.
B
4 months ago
Friendly and efficient staff
Dr.D and his staff are all fabulous with my son. He was super excited to pick a no-cavity prize at he's latest appt. He's shown everyone telling them no-caves.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Brittany, we love to keep our "little ones" happy.
R
4 months ago
Great Experience!
I loved the staff and Dr.Dorantes, I would 100% recommend them to all my friends and family who have little ones!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Rachel....we sincerely appreciate your comments.
T
5 months ago
The Absolute Best!!!
We (my children) started out as first time patients but we will stay with them forever! Very friendly. Great atmosphere. Children approved. Mother approved. I will gladly recommend him to anyone.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Tiffany, we love to hear from families like yours.
A
5 months ago
The. Staff. Was. Great, very. Pleasant.and. Welcoming.. Dr D is so calm and gental with his exams.I had a wounderful experience for my first visit With my grandson you guys are. Great! Thank you...
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! See you soon.
I
5 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentistry
I love the amazing staff at Summitview Pediatric Dentistry they’re always so friendly and welcoming. Dr. is great he always makes sure my daughter feels comfortable and because of that she enjoys going to the dentist. Thank you guys!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your trust and kind words Ileana!!!
J
6 months ago
always great service
such a great office for my kids. always friendly and welcoming. my child was relaxed and cooperative and has her treatment done at a level of excellence. thank you Janet and Dr. D for the kindness and encouragement you are truely the best at what you do :)
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Jennifer !! We certainly appreciate your kind words. :)
E
6 months ago
Exceptional and friendly atmosphere.
I was highly impressed with the professional and welcoming staff. I felt as if my business was truly valued. Dr. and his assistant effectively and warmly explained treatment and plans, they asked important questions in a very compassionate way. My son too was impressed, Dr. made eye contact with him during their conversation and he lowered himself to his height and treated him like an important young man. We will definitely be transferring our care to Summitview Pedistric Dentisty!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, we're looking forward to your next visit!!!
A
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Dentist and staff very friendly and courteous. Service was good
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you :)