Summitview Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6201 Summitview Ave

Suite 100

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Always accomodating
My kids love coming here. Dr. Dorantes and his staff truly care about our children.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Cassie !!!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Dorantes and his staff provide the utmost in professional care.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Brian !!!
N
3 months ago
Great Service
Dr Dorantes is great with kids and the parents. By addressing concerns and questions. Great staff and nice atmosphere for the kiddos. It’s nice to have a dentist tell the parents, “good job, keep up the good work”. Headphones for the tv so the kids can relax and still have a dental exam.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you. We all appreciate your kind words.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Fast
Great for small children in that they have screens and headphones to wear/watch during cleanings and fillings. These also help if there is another child who is not doing as well with staying calm:) Professional service from front office on back. Excellent with questions. Not tons of people in the waiting room and able to get started on time.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
We are obsessed with making sure our little ones have a great experience every time they come to see us. Thank you.
P
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
We love Dr. Dorantes and his staff
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!!!
A
4 months ago
Always wonderful!
The staff here is so friendly and helpful; the ladies always put my kids at ease and make them laugh, and Dr. Dorantes is so great with them too. He always takes the time to talk to the parents, making sure any questions are answered. I would never take my kids anywhere else- kindness and capability all in one! We love Summitview Pediatric Dentistry!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Urlacher! We sincerely appreciate your kind words and loyalty!!
C
4 months ago
Professional and High Quality
Staff and physician treat my son with the highest quality of care and always take into account his comfort level during treatment.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words !!
L
5 months ago
They are amazing with our kids!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
...And your kiddos are amazing! Thank you!!!
A
5 months ago
Wonderful experience for my 10-yr old. After many not so great trips to a “regular “ dentist, this was such a nice change of pace. Staff is awesome!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much! Kind words always make our day.
J
6 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
Dr and staff are always so friendly! He makes a point to talk to every child and there parents. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. All 3 of my children absolutely adore him.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback dearly.