Summitview Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6201 Summitview Ave

Suite 100

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 months ago
Definitely recommend!
We have been coming to Dr. Dorantes for 7 years. My children have absolutely no fear of the dentist thanks to Dr. Dorantes! They have even had small procedures outside of the regular cleanings that could have been scary experiences, but Dr. Dorantes and his team know exactly how to calm little ones. I would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
That is a wonderful compliment! Thank you!!!
H
3 months ago
Quality service and friendly staff
This was our first visit. My daughter and I felt very welcomed! The staff was very friendly and professional.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Welcome to our office and Thank you !!!
F
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Very friendly and explained things in detail. Very satisfied.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you !!!
S
5 months ago
Quality care
I am very satisfied with the care my daughters have received through Summitview Pediatric Dentistry. They are highly professional, very knowledgeable and sincerely care about my daughters' dental health. I would recommend this practice to anyone with children.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you !!
B
5 months ago
Quick checkup
Called Tuesday was in Thursday for a quick check. Everyone kind & helpful & dentist put our minds @ ease about those Wisdom teeth we thought we seen already?! Lol #notyetshesonly14 #thembracesaresafe
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Glad it was simple, see you guys soon.
C
6 months ago
Good visit
My daughter was scared to go the dentist but after today, she feels so much better about it. Thanks for making comfortable for her
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
I am so happy to hear she had a good appointment. Dr. D
J
7 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
My kids love it here, staff and doctor are amazing.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear about happy visits. Thank you.!!
T
7 months ago
Very friendly staff
The staff was all friendly and made my 6 year old feel comfortable
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you :)
A
7 months ago
Great dentist, great staff
We always get such good treatment for our son's dental needs. Would definitely recommend to others!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you !
J
7 months ago
Another great visit!
My kids love coming here- we wouldn't go anywhere else! Dr D is great at educating us on my kids oral health and presenting it in a way the kids understand.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!