Summitview Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6201 Summitview Ave

Suite 100

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Cleaning
Son had a cleaning today, from the moment we got there the staff is so friendly. He liked that he got to watch his choice of show. We where in and out in no time
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you !!
J
7 months ago
First fillings.
Nick was super happy that you explained as you went along and was sure to let me know that you gave him some numbing stuff before you put the shots in so he did not really feel anything. It was nice to hear him be so calm about the experience. Thanks Jen
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
We're glad Nick had a great appointment. Always makes us smile :)
F
8 months ago
Best Dentist for children
As a parent I really appreciate how attentive the Doctor is with my children. He makes them feel comfortable at all times. The staff is always friendly from the moment you walk in, they make you feel welcomed. Keep up the great work Summitview Pediatric Dentist.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words !!!
T
8 months ago
Renew 28
Great stuff! Already noticing a difference in my wrinkles, less after only 2 weeks!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Hi, Dr. D here. Probably your review is intended for a different office? I'm sure you look great, congrats !
C
9 months ago
Friendly
My kids loved the dentist and the staff. They love being able to watch a movie. Cant wait for our next visit
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, we can't wait to make you guys happy again.
J
9 months ago
Fast Friendly Service as always.
Made the extra time to look at a small watch area and decided it is time to get a small filling in that tooth. Sad day but better small than a big old hole.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
We always try our best, thank you!
B
9 months ago
Always a pleasure. Employees are friendly and courteous. Dr. Carlos is a true professional, explains procedures and results.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Very nice of you to say! Thank you.
B
9 months ago
Great dentist, Staff always welcoming, great with kids. :)
Would recommend to anyone with kids. Great Family atmosphere, welcoming, and inviting. Staff is friendly and always smiling. :)
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! Happy kids bring a smile to our face !!!!
S
10 months ago
Great with children
My daughter needed a crown on back molar. She's 6 years old and was a little nervous about the appointment. Everyone did a great job of keeping her comfortable and calm. I would definitely recommend this dentist office for anyone with children.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Glad everything went well. We love to hear happy stories. Thank you!
J
10 months ago
They are all so awesome with the kids and it's genuine!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!