Summitview Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6201 Summitview Ave

Suite 100

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today By Appointment

kidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
11 months ago
Best Dentist for children
As a parent I really appreciate how attentive the Doctor is with my children. He makes them feel comfortable at all times. The staff is always friendly from the moment you walk in, they make you feel welcomed. Keep up the great work Summitview Pediatric Dentist.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words !!!
T
11 months ago
Renew 28
Great stuff! Already noticing a difference in my wrinkles, less after only 2 weeks!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Hi, Dr. D here. Probably your review is intended for a different office? I'm sure you look great, congrats !
C
11 months ago
Friendly
My kids loved the dentist and the staff. They love being able to watch a movie. Cant wait for our next visit
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, we can't wait to make you guys happy again.
J
12 months ago
Fast Friendly Service as always.
Made the extra time to look at a small watch area and decided it is time to get a small filling in that tooth. Sad day but better small than a big old hole.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
We always try our best, thank you!
B
1 year ago
Always a pleasure. Employees are friendly and courteous. Dr. Carlos is a true professional, explains procedures and results.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Very nice of you to say! Thank you.
B
1 year ago
Great dentist, Staff always welcoming, great with kids. :)
Would recommend to anyone with kids. Great Family atmosphere, welcoming, and inviting. Staff is friendly and always smiling. :)
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! Happy kids bring a smile to our face !!!!
S
1 year ago
Great with children
My daughter needed a crown on back molar. She's 6 years old and was a little nervous about the appointment. Everyone did a great job of keeping her comfortable and calm. I would definitely recommend this dentist office for anyone with children.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Glad everything went well. We love to hear happy stories. Thank you!
J
1 year ago
They are all so awesome with the kids and it's genuine!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
D
1 year ago
Very experienced and sweet staff
They did what they was needed to ensure my daughters teeth were ok - the staff was very well with handling her skepticism and anxiety.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
D
1 year ago
Friendly and Courteous Staff
The service for my two toddlers is incredible - the support staff are so great with my kids, so friendly and kind, give my babies a sense of trust and love. The Dentist is so sweet and so great with kids, very fast and efficient at his job. I actually took my children to a clinic due to the fact that it was closer, however the staff was nothing compared to Summitview Pediatrics staff - I would rather my children be treated with love and tenderness and not care about the distance, well worth the extra 20 miles to say the least!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
We are super encouraged by your kind words. Thank you!