Summitview Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6201 Summitview Ave

Suite 100

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Friendly! Friendly! Friendly!
Took my 1yr old son for his first dentist check up and it was a great positive experience. Everyone was very friendly and made us feel comfortable. Dr was also really friendly and explained everything thoroughly. He did not make you feel rushed. You can tell he truly loves what he does! So glad my sister recommended us. (:
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We are glad your little guy had a great visit. Hope to see you soon!
V
9 months ago
Very friendly and kind
The receptionist were very nice and when we came in the dentist’s assistant was very kind and made my son feel very calm. The dentist was super nice and knew what to say and how to act to make sure my son wasn’t afraid of him.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We love to hear about great visits.
W
9 months ago
Definitely recommend!
We have been coming to Dr. Dorantes for 7 years. My children have absolutely no fear of the dentist thanks to Dr. Dorantes! They have even had small procedures outside of the regular cleanings that could have been scary experiences, but Dr. Dorantes and his team know exactly how to calm little ones. I would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
That is a wonderful compliment! Thank you!!!
H
9 months ago
Quality service and friendly staff
This was our first visit. My daughter and I felt very welcomed! The staff was very friendly and professional.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Welcome to our office and Thank you !!!
F
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Very friendly and explained things in detail. Very satisfied.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you !!!
S
11 months ago
Quality care
I am very satisfied with the care my daughters have received through Summitview Pediatric Dentistry. They are highly professional, very knowledgeable and sincerely care about my daughters' dental health. I would recommend this practice to anyone with children.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you !!
B
11 months ago
Quick checkup
Called Tuesday was in Thursday for a quick check. Everyone kind & helpful & dentist put our minds @ ease about those Wisdom teeth we thought we seen already?! Lol #notyetshesonly14 #thembracesaresafe
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Glad it was simple, see you guys soon.
C
1 year ago
Good visit
My daughter was scared to go the dentist but after today, she feels so much better about it. Thanks for making comfortable for her
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
I am so happy to hear she had a good appointment. Dr. D
J
1 year ago
Always a pleasant visit
My kids love it here, staff and doctor are amazing.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear about happy visits. Thank you.!!
T
1 year ago
Very friendly staff
The staff was all friendly and made my 6 year old feel comfortable
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you :)