Summitview Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6201 Summitview Ave

Suite 100

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
Professional, friendly and very thorough explanation
The staff is very professional and friendly. The always make my kids feel good about visiting the dentist. They all do a great job in explaining the things they are doing and why they are doing them. They always see us in a timely manner.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words.!
S
1 year ago
I am a very picky mom and I have to admit this place rocks. The staff is amazing and make you feel very welcomed. The positive energy in the atmosphere is uncomparable.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!
T
1 year ago
Quality Care
From the first day we sought out services for my daughter I felt at ease. She wasn't comfortable going to the dentist at all and it wasn't because of a bad experience per se. It's just her nature. Dr. Dorantes assessed her needs and fears and approached her with absolute care and concern, not just for the immediate need, but also her future with dental care. Not to mention the staff is very caring and understanding to our needs and makes appropriate accommodations.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy she had a good experience, that is our main goal every time!
R
1 year ago
Awesome
All the kids are excited when it's time for a check up. You can trust the staff and Dr Dorantes to give excellent care in the friendliest manner.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
It's all about the kids for us!
R
1 year ago
Perfect check up
Kids always look forward to going to the dentist. Friendliest staff who make you feel like family.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
We are very encouraged by your words, Thanks!
J
1 year ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
The staff was super helpful & friendly. Dr. answered all my question and more. Great place! Highly Recommend!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
H
1 year ago
Love this place!
Staff and Dr are all amazing!.. they always make sure the kids are comfortable and don't push them to do anything they don't want to, my daughter is terrified of the dentist but Dr. Dorantes always makes sure she's aware of what they're going to do and always reassures her that he's there to help!.. absolutely recommend this place!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, your words mean a lot to me! Dr. D.
M
1 year ago
Dental care
Really appreciated how the staff took care of my children. Asked me if I had any concerns. Took the time to make sure I was well informed of everything they were doing.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, and sorry for the late reply to your comment !
M
1 year ago
Really Friendly staff
everybody is really nice, great customer service!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, and sorry for the late reply !!!
L
1 year ago
Always professional
I have a good time because staff is always professional n courteous with me n my sister
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, the staff and I love to hear about this. Dr. D