Summitview Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6201 Summitview Ave

Suite 100

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
Quality service and friendly staff
This was our first visit. My daughter and I felt very welcomed! The staff was very friendly and professional.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Welcome to our office and Thank you !!!
F
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
Very friendly and explained things in detail. Very satisfied.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you !!!
S
1 year ago
Quality care
I am very satisfied with the care my daughters have received through Summitview Pediatric Dentistry. They are highly professional, very knowledgeable and sincerely care about my daughters' dental health. I would recommend this practice to anyone with children.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you !!
B
1 year ago
Quick checkup
Called Tuesday was in Thursday for a quick check. Everyone kind & helpful & dentist put our minds @ ease about those Wisdom teeth we thought we seen already?! Lol #notyetshesonly14 #thembracesaresafe
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Glad it was simple, see you guys soon.
C
1 year ago
Good visit
My daughter was scared to go the dentist but after today, she feels so much better about it. Thanks for making comfortable for her
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
I am so happy to hear she had a good appointment. Dr. D
J
1 year ago
Always a pleasant visit
My kids love it here, staff and doctor are amazing.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
We love to hear about happy visits. Thank you.!!
T
1 year ago
Very friendly staff
The staff was all friendly and made my 6 year old feel comfortable
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you :)
A
1 year ago
Great dentist, great staff
We always get such good treatment for our son's dental needs. Would definitely recommend to others!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you !
J
1 year ago
Another great visit!
My kids love coming here- we wouldn't go anywhere else! Dr D is great at educating us on my kids oral health and presenting it in a way the kids understand.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
C
1 year ago
Cleaning
Son had a cleaning today, from the moment we got there the staff is so friendly. He liked that he got to watch his choice of show. We where in and out in no time
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you !!