Summitview Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6201 Summitview Ave

Suite 100

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today By Appointment

kidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Great dentist, great staff
We always get such good treatment for our son's dental needs. Would definitely recommend to others!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you !
J
1 year ago
Another great visit!
My kids love coming here- we wouldn't go anywhere else! Dr D is great at educating us on my kids oral health and presenting it in a way the kids understand.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
C
1 year ago
Cleaning
Son had a cleaning today, from the moment we got there the staff is so friendly. He liked that he got to watch his choice of show. We where in and out in no time
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you !!
J
1 year ago
First fillings.
Nick was super happy that you explained as you went along and was sure to let me know that you gave him some numbing stuff before you put the shots in so he did not really feel anything. It was nice to hear him be so calm about the experience. Thanks Jen
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
We're glad Nick had a great appointment. Always makes us smile :)
F
1 year ago
Best Dentist for children
As a parent I really appreciate how attentive the Doctor is with my children. He makes them feel comfortable at all times. The staff is always friendly from the moment you walk in, they make you feel welcomed. Keep up the great work Summitview Pediatric Dentist.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words !!!
T
1 year ago
Renew 28
Great stuff! Already noticing a difference in my wrinkles, less after only 2 weeks!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Hi, Dr. D here. Probably your review is intended for a different office? I'm sure you look great, congrats !
C
1 year ago
Friendly
My kids loved the dentist and the staff. They love being able to watch a movie. Cant wait for our next visit
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, we can't wait to make you guys happy again.
J
1 year ago
Fast Friendly Service as always.
Made the extra time to look at a small watch area and decided it is time to get a small filling in that tooth. Sad day but better small than a big old hole.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
We always try our best, thank you!
B
1 year ago
Always a pleasure. Employees are friendly and courteous. Dr. Carlos is a true professional, explains procedures and results.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Very nice of you to say! Thank you.
B
1 year ago
Great dentist, Staff always welcoming, great with kids. :)
Would recommend to anyone with kids. Great Family atmosphere, welcoming, and inviting. Staff is friendly and always smiling. :)
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! Happy kids bring a smile to our face !!!!