Summitview Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6201 Summitview Ave

Suite 100

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today By Appointment

kidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Great with children
My daughter needed a crown on back molar. She's 6 years old and was a little nervous about the appointment. Everyone did a great job of keeping her comfortable and calm. I would definitely recommend this dentist office for anyone with children.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Glad everything went well. We love to hear happy stories. Thank you!
J
1 year ago
They are all so awesome with the kids and it's genuine!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
D
1 year ago
Very experienced and sweet staff
They did what they was needed to ensure my daughters teeth were ok - the staff was very well with handling her skepticism and anxiety.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
D
1 year ago
Friendly and Courteous Staff
The service for my two toddlers is incredible - the support staff are so great with my kids, so friendly and kind, give my babies a sense of trust and love. The Dentist is so sweet and so great with kids, very fast and efficient at his job. I actually took my children to a clinic due to the fact that it was closer, however the staff was nothing compared to Summitview Pediatrics staff - I would rather my children be treated with love and tenderness and not care about the distance, well worth the extra 20 miles to say the least!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
We are super encouraged by your kind words. Thank you!
R
1 year ago
Great caring staff
Our experience has always been positive. I have been taking my 10, 8, 6, and 4 year old children there for the past 4 years. The staff is patient, professional, and very fast to respond to questions, requests, or rescheduling.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We look forward to see you for years to come!
M
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and very thorough explanation
The staff is very professional and friendly. The always make my kids feel good about visiting the dentist. They all do a great job in explaining the things they are doing and why they are doing them. They always see us in a timely manner.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words.!
S
2 years ago
I am a very picky mom and I have to admit this place rocks. The staff is amazing and make you feel very welcomed. The positive energy in the atmosphere is uncomparable.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!
T
2 years ago
Quality Care
From the first day we sought out services for my daughter I felt at ease. She wasn't comfortable going to the dentist at all and it wasn't because of a bad experience per se. It's just her nature. Dr. Dorantes assessed her needs and fears and approached her with absolute care and concern, not just for the immediate need, but also her future with dental care. Not to mention the staff is very caring and understanding to our needs and makes appropriate accommodations.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy she had a good experience, that is our main goal every time!
R
2 years ago
Awesome
All the kids are excited when it's time for a check up. You can trust the staff and Dr Dorantes to give excellent care in the friendliest manner.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
It's all about the kids for us!
R
2 years ago
Perfect check up
Kids always look forward to going to the dentist. Friendliest staff who make you feel like family.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
We are very encouraged by your words, Thanks!