Summitview Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

6201 Summitview Ave

Suite 100

Yakima, WA 98908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Really Friendly staff
everybody is really nice, great customer service!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you, and sorry for the late reply !!!
L
1 year ago
Always professional
I have a good time because staff is always professional n courteous with me n my sister
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, the staff and I love to hear about this. Dr. D
M
1 year ago
I asked Miles how many stars he would give and he said 160!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
It was awesome to see your 3 boys today, they did great. Personally I would give them 500 stars. Dr. D
M
1 year ago
Love taking my kids there and the staff are really nice.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, it is comments like these that make our day.
T
1 year ago
Very professional and comforting to my daughter
my daughter was very nervous when she came in because it was our first filling but the doctor did a really good job of making her feel relaxed and by the time we left she was very happy and said that she was not scared at all
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Going to the dentist can be scary.....we all know, we are so glad her appointment turned out great. Stay Warm.
S
1 year ago
Best dental staff I have ever expierienced.
Dr. Dorantes was extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy and you can tell he is truly passionate about the care of children. He was very helpful and explains everything in simple terms. The staff does everything possible to make fearful or anxious children comfortable and put at ease. office staff is always so helpful and friendly. it is so nice to go to a dental office and truly know that your needs are important and will be met. This is hands down the best dental office I have used! Great job Summitview Pediatric Dentistry!
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
What else can I say to these wonderful words but "THANK YOU".
M
1 year ago
Love This Place❤️👍
I have three boys, I can be in and out of there in a half an hour! With all of their check-ups taken care of😊 And I did not feel like I was rushed at all, If you ask me that is service.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
We are glad your wait time is short! Must be my running shoes ;) Dr. D
S
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
My Experience with Summitview Pediatrics has been phenomenal the hole staff has been helpful and so friendly. They treat my Children with such care and respect it makes me so glad to have found Dr. Dorantes office Thank you Dr. and staff for the wonderful and no stress appointments = )
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words Stacey!
J
1 year ago
Kid friendly
Thank you Dr. D, Janet and front desk for always welcoming my children and all the reminders sent to keep my child's teeth as healthy as possible. It has been a pleasure to bring my children here for many years. Blessing to you, your staff and business.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Jennifer, on behalf of myself and my staff.
C
2 years ago
Comfortable and professional
My kids all feel comfortable with Dr. Dorantes and all his staff. I also trust them. They take good care of my kids teeth without recommending any unnecessary treatments.
Response from Summitview Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you very much, we are honored with your trust.