Sun on 6 Tanning Salon

Tanning Salon

351 Boston Post Rd

2E

North Windham, CT 06256

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

tanningsalonnorthwindham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Highly recommend!
Heather is amazing at what she does , despite my anxiety about tattoos she always makes me feel comfortable . I am satisfied with my piercing and tattoos . I cannot wait to finish my ribs :)
M
10 months ago
Great services offered! Friendly staff!
I have been a customer of sun on 6 for quite some time. I love the tanning packages offered at reasonable pricing, along with the extensive line of lotions. The staff is super friendly and accommodating.
Response from Sun on 6 Tanning Salon
Thanks girl means a lot! XO
N
11 months ago
Review Sun on 6 tanning salon
My husband and I are going on vacation soon and wanted to get a little base so we do not get a sun burn on vacation. We started to tan at Sun on 6 and really enjoyed the personal attention. They made us feel comfortable.. every one is very friendly and would recommend this to anyone who is looking to tan. Prices and tanning package are reasonably priced. They also offer a lot of other services so go check it all out.
Response from Sun on 6 Tanning Salon
So happy that you chose up and loved it!
S
11 months ago
Best Tanning Salon!
I love this place and I love the owner. The beds are extremely clean and the salon is really nice. I would recommend it to anyone. Everyone who works there is really friendly and personable!
Response from Sun on 6 Tanning Salon
Means a lot!! XOXO
N
11 months ago
Red Light
Have been using anti aging red light for over a month now and my skin is amazing!! My skin is very soft and fine lines are less noticeable. Anxious for future results with regular use.
Response from Sun on 6 Tanning Salon
Can't wait to see your results!!
C
11 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
I recently got a spray tan for my wedding. It came out great, no orange tint and looked natural. The staff was friendly and made a comfortable environment. Highly recommend them.
Response from Sun on 6 Tanning Salon
Thank you!
A
11 months ago
Perfect
Great experience every time. Bought a two week package and awesome. Knowledge on my skin type was spot on. Will be returning again soon.
Response from Sun on 6 Tanning Salon
Hope we see you soon :)
C
11 months ago
Best Place Around!
Love this place and Jess is the best! Great location. Friendly staff. Great rays😊
Response from Sun on 6 Tanning Salon
Thank you XOXO
L
11 months ago
Tanning
Extremely clean staff very friendly I would highly recommend
Response from Sun on 6 Tanning Salon
THANKS!
C
1 year ago
Sun on 6 is an amazing Salon!
Very friendly owner and staff..Great customer service. I feel very comfortable when I visit. Bulbs are great, and the salon is very clean. Best around!! Highly recommended.
Response from Sun on 6 Tanning Salon
thanks for the kind words! XOX