Sun Park Dental

Dentist

2221 Sunset Blvd

Suite 119

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have never had to wait for my appointment, they're always very friendly and professional. Very happy with my dentist.
B
5 months ago
Excellent Care
No matter if I go in for a cleaning or other needs....I know I will be well taken care of. Front office staff is always very friendly and my dentist is very caring and gentle. I can sometimes fall asleep in the chair...he's that good.
S
6 months ago
Dental work
I am so glad to have found these two Dentists at Sun Park Dental. I have had crowns done along with root canals, all done in their office without any problems, just relief. The entire team takes such good care of our family!
R
7 months ago
High work ethics
The front and the back staff are very polite and prompt at providing appropriate information. Both the Dentist are very knowledgable in their skills, they take utmost care of their clients in a professional manner. I visit their office for my braces and they promptly fix it if something gets broken in the braces without making me feel bad about it.
C
11 months ago
Excellent care
Great dentist. I recommend to everyone. My husband now goes as well
G
11 months ago
High quality service and the staff were awesome!
I had my first dental implant. Overall I am very exited and happy to say. Amazing how it works Dr Nguyen did a outstanding job. Thank you!
P
1 year ago
Cleaning/Checkup
Good service, friendly people. Cleaning done quickly.
I
1 year ago
My Top teeth Dentures had come out when eating, I was able to be seen right away in the morning. which I was very gratefull for. I am going to a close friends, son's, Wedding on July 30th in San Jose I am hoping to attend with a smile intact Have an appointment 8.30AM Monday Irene Wright
M
1 year ago
Great care & wonderful staff
As always I had a great experience at Sun Park Dental. I was seen promptly and my appointment went smoothly. Highly recommend!
C
1 year ago
Highest Quality Dental Care Using Latest Technology
I am always amazed with the results. I had a bridge replaced and a crown replaced today. I didn't know how worn they had become until I got the replacements. It is so nice to have good dental health. Dr. Nguyen has all the latest equipment and the knowledge to fix any dental issue. I like knowing that I get the latest technology available in dental care. My family have been patients over 15 years and we plan to continue.