Sun Ray Family Dental

Dentist

1871 Old Hudson Rd

Saint Paul, MN 55119

Open Today By Appointment

sunrayfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with my visit today. Very professional, kind and thoughtful.
N
3 weeks ago
My experience was very good. Everyone was so kind, thoughtful and professional. I was very happy with all the work I had done. The receptionist was very helpful with setting up my next appointment. I will for sure let others know about your office.
M
3 weeks ago
great experience!
Had a root canal with build up in preparation for a crown. Very comfortable, pain free. Everybody friendly, full explanation. What more can you ask for!
P
1 month ago
Great people and dentists! I would highly recommend. Always ask if I have questions or concerns. Step by step process so I understand what’s going on!
S
1 month ago
Great appointment with Troy
Ian quite pleased with how Troy has continually taken care of my dental health.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Best family dental in the Twin Cities.
C
3 months ago
I am never disappointed. I never have to wait very long and they are always very nice and proffessional. I would and have recomended Sun Ray Dental.
C
3 months ago
Friendly professional service!
I am new to Sun Ray Dental and I am very happy with the service I received. Very friendly down to earth people. Would highly recommend Sun Ray Dental!!
G
4 months ago
always a good friendly visit.please e-mail the out of pocket cost of the proposed root canal.thank you.
C
5 months ago
Really like my hygienist a lot. She is personable, listens well, explains throughly, and does a good job with all the work she does. However, I have to say that the dentist, I don't even know what her name is because she never really greeted me, just sat down and started in. Then she spoke only in technical terms, which I had no idea what she was talking about since I'm not familiar with all the dental terminology. Then when she was done she just got up and left, didn't say a word. She is not very personable, only a matter of fact with her interactions. I felt very uneasy with her. I can't say I felt very confident with her either. 😞