Sun Ray Family Dental

Dentist

1871 Old Hudson Rd

Saint Paul, MN 55119

Open Today By Appointment

sunrayfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Nice improvements to office!! Love my hygienist!❤️
L
1 month ago
Great service
Friendly staff and great service
J
1 month ago
Painless and Perky
I moved to St. Paul and Googled the closest dental office to me and Sun Ray Dental was the first one that popped up and was within walking distance. The staff is as very freindly. I would even say perky. I got my teeth cleaned and examined. The process was painless and I had no cavities. A painless and perky experience.
J
2 months ago
Great people!
The professionals at Sun Ray Family Dental are easy to work with and I would highly recommend this office to anyone who needs dental care.
S
2 months ago
Had a great time at the dentist. Yes this is not a joke. I did have a great time. Thank you. I will see you next year on Tuesday January 30th at 3pm. Have a great Christmas and a Happy new year. (remember the water).
D
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
I have finally found a dentist and hygienist that I plan on sticking with! The staff is friendly, outgoing, and knowledgeable!
J
2 months ago
This was my first experience with Dr. LeCount - she filled 2 teeth - and it was very, very good !! I was a little apprehensive, but she put me at ease and did the work painlessly, quickly, and with great skill. I would rate my experience "Five Star". The assistant was outstanding, too. All in all, I was extremely pleased with my visit.
B
2 months ago
The best
I have the greatest gratitude for SunrayDental. The best dental clinic. My family and I have been going there the past ten years and would never go any where else
J
3 months ago
Very good first-visit to Sun Ray Dental. I was met by Brenda, an old friend from Dr. Fercello's dental clinic. Genna was my dental technician - did an outstanding job. Dr. Kristina addressed my dental situation professionally and with much kindness. All in all, very good first visit.
A
3 months ago
My visit was very thorough and friendly. I always feel they have my best interest in mind.