Sun Ray Family Dental

Dentist

1871 Old Hudson Rd

Saint Paul, MN 55119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunrayfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
17 hours ago
High quality service, very friendly, very professional!
Awesome care! Very good experience! it's so nice to get Help on what to do and not feel like you're getting lectured. :-)
H
5 days ago
Great service!
Jenna did a great job today explaining and doing exactly what she said she felt was best for my teeth today. She also told me what a long term plan was for me and what I should be expecting for the health of my teeth. I love that she was honest, professional and she was just all around super friendly and nice! I recommend this dentist to a lot of people I know that are looking for a good dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience and careful personnel. Very accumudating with customers.
E
3 weeks ago
Great and awesome experience......
J
3 weeks ago
As usual my experience at Sun Ray Dental was great. Friendly atmosphere from the moment you come in the front door until you are finished with your appointment. I had a routine cleaning this time around, but in the past I have had root canals and fillings and I was always very satisfied with the results.
M
4 weeks ago
The staffs are awesome
I am 6 years old amd always were scared of dentists. But these staffs are awesome. I was not scared at all and will become a patient here.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
I went in for a cleaning and I must say the staff was friendly and professional. Troy was my hygienist and he did a great job! I will definitely be going back!
L
1 month ago
Tooth Extraction
Very gentle..No fear... I recommend anyone to visit this office for anykind of dental needs they always go the extra mile... Dr.Anderson and Dr.Shandra are awesome.. Might not be spelling her name right..sorry if its not correct..
P
1 month ago
Five Star Family Dental
Highly recommend to anyone to Sunday’s Family Dental. Anything that’s requested is answered and done right of way. If I tell them I hate pain they’ll make sure I got no pain. Other staffs are super great. Very welcoming to new families and friends. Love this place!
S
2 months ago
The best!
The team is so caring and helpful. I have been seeing Troy for teeth cleanings for years and I recommend him to anyone and everyone! The office is also so bright and cozy. Such a comfortable and high-quality experience!