Sun Ray Family Dental

Dentist

1871 Old Hudson Rd

Saint Paul, MN 55119

Open Today By Appointment

sunrayfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High quality service
I appreciate the clear explanations of procedures and the educational information that will be helpful for me to be an active participant in my own health care.
S
3 months ago
Steven
GREAT JOB NO PAIN THE NEXT DAY!!!!! THANKS.....
M
3 months ago
Excellent as always
J
3 months ago
The doctor removed a root from a tooth which had fallen out 2 days before. She did it with no pain or complications to me. I couldn't be more pleased with the care I received.
B
4 months ago
Nice improvements to office!! Love my hygienist!❤️
L
4 months ago
Great service
Friendly staff and great service
J
5 months ago
Painless and Perky
I moved to St. Paul and Googled the closest dental office to me and Sun Ray Dental was the first one that popped up and was within walking distance. The staff is as very freindly. I would even say perky. I got my teeth cleaned and examined. The process was painless and I had no cavities. A painless and perky experience.
J
5 months ago
Great people!
The professionals at Sun Ray Family Dental are easy to work with and I would highly recommend this office to anyone who needs dental care.
S
5 months ago
Had a great time at the dentist. Yes this is not a joke. I did have a great time. Thank you. I will see you next year on Tuesday January 30th at 3pm. Have a great Christmas and a Happy new year. (remember the water).
D
6 months ago
Awesome experience!
I have finally found a dentist and hygienist that I plan on sticking with! The staff is friendly, outgoing, and knowledgeable!