Sun Ray Family Dental

Dentist

1871 Old Hudson Rd

Saint Paul, MN 55119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunrayfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
I am never disappointed. I never have to wait very long and they are always very nice and proffessional. I would and have recomended Sun Ray Dental.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional service!
I am new to Sun Ray Dental and I am very happy with the service I received. Very friendly down to earth people. Would highly recommend Sun Ray Dental!!
G
2 months ago
always a good friendly visit.please e-mail the out of pocket cost of the proposed root canal.thank you.
C
3 months ago
Really like my hygienist a lot. She is personable, listens well, explains throughly, and does a good job with all the work she does. However, I have to say that the dentist, I don't even know what her name is because she never really greeted me, just sat down and started in. Then she spoke only in technical terms, which I had no idea what she was talking about since I'm not familiar with all the dental terminology. Then when she was done she just got up and left, didn't say a word. She is not very personable, only a matter of fact with her interactions. I felt very uneasy with her. I can't say I felt very confident with her either. 😞
L
3 months ago
Excellant Service
We couldn't be happier with the service we experience every time we visit! Everyone is happy and friendly! Wish we had found you sooner!
R
4 months ago
High quality service
I appreciate the clear explanations of procedures and the educational information that will be helpful for me to be an active participant in my own health care.
S
7 months ago
Steven
GREAT JOB NO PAIN THE NEXT DAY!!!!! THANKS.....
M
7 months ago
Excellent as always
J
7 months ago
The doctor removed a root from a tooth which had fallen out 2 days before. She did it with no pain or complications to me. I couldn't be more pleased with the care I received.
B
8 months ago
Nice improvements to office!! Love my hygienist!❤️