Sun Valley Dental Centre

Dentist

6511 Main Street

Unit 1

Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Sun Valley Dental
Great place.. very professional and friendly.. I don’t like going to the dentist, but the staff here make you feel relaxed and at ease! They are very good at explaining what is happening and what your options are while doing their work.. very happy to have Dr Bartsch and Staff as my family dentist!
L
1 week ago
Very comfortable and professional. We have and will continue to recommend your services to everyone.
F
2 weeks ago
We're so glad you're here.
We arrived in Osoyoos with an assortment of dental issues, all of which have been professionally corrected by Dr. Bartsch, his wonderful staff and terrific new equipment. We completely agree with the other 5 star rating comments and consider ourselves very lucky to receive such professional, friendly and caring attention.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality
We appreciate their support,fabulous
M
1 month ago
A pleasant experience
Friendly, efficient and caring service
B
1 month ago
I was in for my cleaning today! As always my wonderful Brittany was gentle and professional! She gave me great suggestions which I may do!!!! You all know me by now! Everyone was very friendly from the time I entered the Dental office! Thanks!!
B
1 month ago
I was in for my cleaning today! As always my wonderful Brittany was gentle and professional! She gave me great suggestions which I may do!!!! You all know me by now! Everyone was very friendly from the time I entered the Dental office! Thanks!!
D
1 month ago
Such Attentive Care
I have taken my Mom(who has Dementia) twice to Dr. Bartsch and his staff and they are so accommodating and understanding with her. They make what could be a very confusing or difficult time so relaxed and smooth for her and myself. Thank you for such great understanding and care.
A
1 month ago
Another good visit!
As usual: Greeted with a smile by a seemingly always happy staff. A super hour with Brittny - teeth feel like a million $. X-Rays and a check up by Dr Bartsch. It was pretty much a "no stress" visit and as much of a good time as one can have while visiting the dentist. One of the best Dentist and Dental staff by far.
J
2 months ago
Disappointed
I visited Dr Bartsch last year for a second opinion on a bite/sensitivity issue. He remedied it. I was most impressed and move my children over to his dental practise immediately. However this week I went in for my new patient exam and respectfully asked to opt out of the xrays at this time due to having already bombarded my body this last year due to medical issues. I felt that my xrays from May 2017 were adequate and was happy to continue with an exam etc. However I was told by Dr Bartsch he couldn’t do his job without new ones and declined my patient wishes and preferred instead to send me on my way. Disappointed. I don’t want to feel pressured to do something I’m not happy about. I respect the fact he wants to do a good job and maintain a high quality but I simply wanted more time. A small ask. Don’t know how I feel about the situation? If this review is repeated it’s because first time I posted it never showed up???