Sun Valley Dental Centre

Dentist

6511 Main Street

Unit 1

Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent
Always a friendly, positive atmosphere! The standards are excellent, with the best equipment and protocols. Well recommended in all ways
B
4 days ago
I am 71 and have had several dentist. This office is the most updated accommodating thorough ,I have experienced!! Bbbri
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
I can't say enough good things about Brittny. She really cares and I truly appreciate someone like that.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Although it took a bit to get in (no other dentist was available either though) I am glad I made it in. The office was nice and clean making me more comfortable and the staff were polite, helpful and patient answering my questions. I have made an appointment for a check up and to become a patient.
C
1 month ago
For my emergency appointment I was impressed with how they were able to schedule me in, by rearranging my cleaning appointment. I really appreciated that Allison! My cleaning and re exam very professional and friendly, thanks Heidi. Loved the hot wax treatment!
B
1 month ago
It was great! Love the hot wax treatment. Very nice. Shelby is a very sweet young woman.
D
2 months ago
High quality work nd very professional!
Being going there for years, they always look after me even if itโ€™s last minute. I know all the staff and they are part of the community, caring and professional!
G
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional in getting an objective assessment .
The dental staff were very helpful including identifying the next steps in dealing with my cracked tooth . I would highly recommend Sun Valley Dental Centre to my friends as well as any future dental services for myself.
J
2 months ago
Very happy with the the friendly professional staff I would highly recommend Dr.Bartsch at Sun Valley Dental Centre!!!๐Ÿ˜
D
2 months ago
Professional
Friendly staff and very professional.