Sun Valley Dental Centre

Dentist

6511 Main Street

Unit 1

Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Friendly professionals....
M
3 weeks ago
Great professional service with a smile
Very pleasant and great experience with the staff and dentist alike.
M
3 weeks ago
I look forward to dental cleanings
Brittany is professional and very thorough. I love the feeling of clean and polished teeth. She’s the best!
C
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned today as well as polished and received a fluoride treatment. My hygienist, Heidi, is very efficient, knowledgeable and concerned to satisfy the clientele. For years I lived in Vancouver and was attended by a top-notch dentist, however, the treatment at Sun Valley Dental exceeds what I had previously experienced.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service, as always.
Nobody wants to go to the Dentist, but their staff and Dr. Bartsch make it ALMOST pleasant. I have been pleased with their service for over 10 years, and they cater to "chickens"!
A
1 month ago
Always high quality service and expertise
I came in with a chipped tooth. I came out better then new. Dr Bartsch and his staff are as always empathetic and professional. I am amazed at how they keep up with new technologies in dentistry. Going to the dentist is never a scary experience when you go to this office.
C
1 month ago
Excellent
C
1 month ago
Excellent
D
2 months ago
Friendly, Courteous and Thorough.
I feel comfortable with these folks being in charge of my dental care. Their clinic is a combination of hi-tech, warm and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Great service and excellent communication.
I am impressed with the professionalism and how they explain today’s procedures and any upcoming work to be done. We are lucky to have Dr. Bartsch and crew in Osoyoos.