Sun Valley Dental Centre

Dentist

6511 Main Street

Unit 1

Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great service and excellent communication.
I am impressed with the professionalism and how they explain today’s procedures and any upcoming work to be done. We are lucky to have Dr. Bartsch and crew in Osoyoos.
C
1 week ago
Filling day 😱
As hyped up as it seems when one has to have a filling . My appointment was great . The assistant applies the yummy pineapple numbing gel. Then the Dr. Administers the freezing which I only felt a tiny poke. Nothing to it today 😊 Thank you
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring. Explained the procedure well and kept making sure I was comfortable. Advised me when to expect pain for freezing. That was only a few seconds. Crown replacement took about two hours. Dr Bartsch listened to my concerns and is giving me a referral to Dr Naito for further surgery.
B
4 weeks ago
I had a filling put in. Of course from the minute I walked in the door everyone was so very friendly as they always are. You are immediately put at ease. My procedure went great with not one bit of pain! Well maybe a bit when the need with the freezing went in but that is to be expected! I was comfortable the whole time! Thanks Dr. Bartch and everyone!
D
1 month ago
Good job
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
From entering the premise at reception to being seated, and having the dental work completed, great experience😁
C
1 month ago
The Best Ever Hygiene Appointment
My hygienist was very gentle and thoughtful considering the oral problems I have
D
1 month ago
Professional great service
Dental check up and cleaning with Heidi. Great work. Also good information about my own brushing and water pic use. Nice Dental office.
G
1 month ago
Great friendly professional place
They coordinated very well with my doctor who wanted tooth removed Explained everything and the whole staff were friendly And caring
B
2 months ago
Always professional and caring
Dr Bartsch and his staff are always extremely caring and listen to any concerns I may have. They are sensitive to my needs and thoroughly explain the procedures and treatment, both before and during the visit. I have every confidence in Sun Valley Dental and recommend Dr Bartsch and his team to my friends and family.