Sun Valley Dental Centre

Dentist

6511 Main Street

Unit 1

Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very happy with the the friendly professional staff I would highly recommend Dr.Bartsch at Sun Valley Dental Centre!!!😁
D
5 days ago
Professional
Friendly staff and very professional.
R
6 days ago
Top notch service. Great staff and Jason really cares about you.
K
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
Went for my first visit today. Staff were friendly and helpful. Offices are equipped with modern technology. Dr Bartsch was easy to talk with and was very thorough on his exam and explanations. Go here!
T
1 month ago
Apparently I have poor coordination
I fell face first and lost my front tooth, not just chipped but the entire root actually came out. As a new resident to Osoyoos and female I immediately went into panick mode and figured my life was ruined and I should just take up shop like Quasimodo, much to my dismay I found out bell towers are not as popular as the Disney movie made it out to be. Thanks to all of the amazing employees at Sun Valley my dreaded thoughts of being that toothless weirdo were quelled, I was accepted immediately for an emergency appointment to assess the damage caused by my two left feet and from the front desk to the “dreaded” chair I was assured I was not the only one and every thing would be fine. We are a few weeks into the total reconstruction but even now I have compliments about my smile that I did not imagine I would ever hear again. The hospitality and professionalism I was welcomed with from even explaining my situation on the phone was above an beyond and I cannot thank Dr.Bartsh enough (he even laughed at my jokes which hasn’t happened in years) All in all I’m happy with my experience and excite to see the end results once my gums heal (gengiegel) is worth the price it sucks but I do feel like it is working. Also Bartsh said he was a hockey dentist so for my injury I feel I went to the right place at the right time. 10/5 ⭐️ Only man I recommend to put his fingers in your mouth
N
1 month ago
Always a good experience
U
1 month ago
Very professional and at the same time personal
every one ( and I mean every one!) was very helpful, friendly and professional ...
N
1 month ago
Excellent!
I hate dentists, I hated going to dentists, I hated everything about dentists! My husband was referred to Dr. Bartsch’s office and he raves about him and his staff, and he made me an appointment. I am so glad he did. The staff is amazing, Dr. Bartsch made me feel at ease and not judgmental at all. My dental hygienist Shelby is so great! She takes her time with me and makes me feel welcome.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional service in a professional, yet friendly, manner
My Hygienist was very encouraging and made constructive, helpful suggestions on how to get more out of my dental hygiene routine with less effort. She has a very positive attitude and shared nutritional ideal to improve and support my dental health.
D
1 month ago
What’s not to like??
Dr. Bartsch and his staff are terrific. Great dentist and a great staff. The only thing that hurts is my wallet but it’s not overly pricey by comparison to other area dentists. Basically, it’s all good...