Sun Valley Dental Centre

Dentist

6511 Main Street

Unit 1

Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunvalleydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
A fabulous dental experience!
I found Dr Bartsch so gentle, professional and so relaxed. His chair side manner was so kind! Finally, a great dental experience - this was my first visit to Dr Bartsch and I’ll be back!
M
3 weeks ago
Accommodating professional welcoming
very accommodating for a possible emergent issue. Fit me in between patients. Staff very friendly and welcoming. First visit here will now become a full time client!
B
3 weeks ago
Worth the trip
Received a filling today and the staff made me very comfortable. The atmosphere was relaxing and almost spa like. Dr Bartsch was professional and exact in his work. No pain either!
M
4 weeks ago
As always, everyone was friendly, considerate, and professional. Heidi took the time to answer questions and explain issues and procedures in depth, was delightful to talk with, and made the experience enjoyable. Dr. Bartsch was his usual attentive, reassuring self. Looking forward to next year's appointment!
N
1 month ago
My bill was triple the quote. He was 45 minutes late. He actually left for lunch 5 minutes before my appointment. I was told my tooth was infected. It was not and is fine. It's challenging to give an accurate review when it's monitored through the office via our cell numbers when we are sent a text asking to give a review. Overall opinion, it's a money grab.
C
1 month ago
High quality service and all very friendly. Thanks
Jodi did an amazing job! Explained all the procedures very well and was very capable at her job. A pleasure to be with.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Professional, honest & friendly
The staff at Sun Valley Dental Centre were extra friendly & accommodating, fitting me in when I had dental issues, even though I wasn’t a patient there. Dr. Bartsch was very empathetic & honest with me, telling me my options & promising no pain. He delivered on his promise & the extraction was done in no time. Thank you, thank you,
B
2 months ago
Received a cleaning and exam. Thanks so much Heidi for a great treatment and informative chatter. Definately worth the long drive to get here...
L
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and efficient.
Our experiences with Sun Valley Dental have always been excellent.