Sun Valley Pediatric Dentistry - Avondale

Dentist

10750 W McDowell Rd

Ste F610

Avondale, AZ 85323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Friendly, reassuring, and full picture!
My daughter had a tooth extracted at this location. She was a little nervous but was reassured by the staff here. All of the dentist that she saw were kid-friendly, which is different from friendly. They took their time to make her feel comfortable with her procedure and helped me feel at ease too. Would definitely recommend this office!!
J
7 months ago
service
Hi I was in yesterday just first I want to say everyone is super nice, however every time my son has an appt it takes at LEAST an 1 1/2 hours and that is just for the simple things. I thought the whole reason for an appointment was to be seen at that time (give or take 5 or 10 minutes) not 30 to 40 minutes before we even get into a room. You will even email or call us to make sure we get there on time, so I think the same respect should go the other way also. Our time is just as important as yours. And funny thing we are the customer, shouldn't there be a better attempt to get us in on time. I totally understand issues come up, but this is every time we see you ( not exaggerating). I keep thinking the next time will be better, but no. And honestly your a good dentist but I will be changing. And if you think that is ok because you have so many other customers then shame on you.
G
7 months ago
High Quality of service
I have been bringing my son here since 2010 and I just love how the staff is always so nice. The dental assistants and the Dr.'s are always so pleasant and inform my child of everything they are doing so he knows what is going on. The staff at the desk too are always so nice.
S
7 months ago
Post what Insurance you accept
You need to post what insurance you accept. If you have a Dentist that comes in and does not accept all insurance that you say you accept.. Send him packing. We love this office, we drive from Buckeye to take our girls here. I never want to be told again that the dentist that is in the office does not take my Aetna insurance. If I am, I will go on social media and let everyone I know not to come to your office. My daughter had an injury, my wife took off work to take her in and to be told sorry the Dr doesnt take your insurance really has upset us.
M
7 months ago
Great with the kids
I love the way this group handles my kids. Patient, friendly and always explaining what comes next to calm their little nerves.
V
8 months ago
Always great!
Love the friendliness of the staff. Makes my kids feel at ease
V
8 months ago
Always great!
Love the friendliness of the staff. Makes my kids feel at ease
G
8 months ago
Professional & Friendly
We have 2 Children who have had braces put on from Sun Valley Pediatric and we are totally happy with their service. We highly recommend them and were sent there cause our friend is the Office Manager(Dina).She recommended us and we are Thankful our children are proud of their smile. Thank you to the awesome team from front to back. A must visit facility.
T
8 months ago
Timely..
I arrived early and needed to get out right on time. The front desk let the dentist know and everybody was super willing to help us get finished on time. I didn't feel like I was rushed or missed any care for my kiddo. I felt like the office respected that I had a busy afternoon and did what they could to help me out. I got to my next appointment on time, thanks to the staff!
J
9 months ago
Dr Judd is the best!!
My kids have been coming her for over 4 years they love it! Dr Judd has now put braces on two of my kiddos and my nephew! Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. The staff is always helpful nice and prompt! Just an all around great dentist office for kids.