Sun Valley Pediatric Dentistry - Gilbert

Dentist

3592 S Atherton Blvd

Ste #107

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Great with young kids
I brought my 22 month old daughter in for her first dentist visit. They were very caring and explained how they would exam her and what to expect. They were gentle with her and calm it made the whole experience wonderful. Highly recommend
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Only complaint is your office makes me so sick due to air fresheners- that is the reason 9 other kiddos we know have stopped going-very sensitive to chemicals(especially air freshener)
T
1 month ago
Awesome dentist and office crew
From start to finish, excellent experience. Caring, attentive, competent, efficient. Great office and facility as well.
S
2 months ago
Amazing service!
I absolutely love bringing my son here for any dental needs. The whole staff is so polite and caring, they always address my concers, and most importantly they make my son feel so welcomed he loves going for his cleanings every single time. Thank you Sun Valley!
A
2 months ago
quality service, developmental feedback provided, friendly atmosphere
quick, easy, friendly, and even tolerated my kiddo talking the hygentists ear off. ha! he's a cutie pie!😁 daughter's tooth sensitivity explained with x ray, in a way both of us could understand. polite when flouride treatment was declined.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful friendly group!!
D
3 months ago
Great service
Z
3 months ago
We always have a great experience with Sun Valley Pediatric Dentistry!!
C
3 months ago
High quality service with great people
We have been going to Sun Valley peds dentist for 7 years. Love the dr and his staff. Very welcoming.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Patient
My 5 year old was very nervous about returning to the dentist any was upset and uncooperative. The staff was very understanding patient and kind.