Sun Valley Pediatric Dentistry - Mesa

Dentist

1220 S Higley Road Ste 206

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Super kid friendly
I took 4 of my 5 kids to Sun Valley pediatric dentist. Although our wait time was a bit longer than anticipated, the staff was apologetic. Our experience overall was great. The staff great with the kids. Patient. Friendly. Gentle.
S
2 weeks ago
Great with Special Needs Kids!
Such a positive experience EVERY time we come to this office. We have four kids... one of them is autistic and everyone, from the front desk to the dentist & anesthesiologist is amazing with him and our other three. We highly recommend this office!
A
3 weeks ago
Such a fun professional setting
I would highly recommend this pediatric dentist office. Friendly staff! Very kid friendly and fun for children. My three year old loves going to the dentist just because this place makes it so fun.
I
3 weeks ago
Very good with kids
They know how to talk , and treat kids !
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience with my Special Needs Daughter
I have had a miserable time in the past getting my daughter into the dentist let alone keeping her calm during the appointment. Although she still did not allow a cleaning at this appointment, she was 1000 times better behaved and really responded to the friendliness of the staff. They were smiling the whole time and very helpful. It was great to leave knowing that we had a solid plan for my daughters dental care that I didn't get in 6 years at the other dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
Disgusting
Archibald is the worst pediatric dentist ever. He recommended removing four front teeth of my 3 year old daughter with out ex-rays. Her next visit Archibald made her cry until she vomited.
D
4 weeks ago
Disgusting
Archibald is the worst pediatric dentist ever. He recommended removing four front teeth of my 3 year old daughter with out ex-rays. Her next visit Archibald made her cry until she vomited.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff and enviornment.
It's the first time our daughter was not afraid of the dentist and left happy!
A
1 month ago
My daughter is 3yrs old and she loves going to the dentist. Great place!
C
2 months ago
All around the best pediatric dentist.
Entire staff is great. Made both my children feel very comfortable.