Sunbrite Dental

Dentist

560 N Nellis Blvd

Suite E8

Las Vegas, NV 89110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunbritedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
This is one dentist I do not mind seeing. They are taking care of my teeth superbly. I have a bad spot in the top left area that we are working on, but because it is painful, it will take some time, but we are going to get it. Their problem is that I do not always do what I am supposed to, but I need to now. Next appointment in 2 weeks to see how I am doing. 😀
L
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
The Dr. and staff made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Very happy the service i was provided with. Highly recommended.
S
3 months ago
Professional and helpful
Highly recommend!!! Entire staff is very friendly and helpful! Sunbrite dental makes patients feel comfortable and does things very efficiently! :)
S
3 months ago
Professional and helpful
Highly recommend!!! Entire staff is very friendly and helpful! Sunbrite dental makes patients feel comfortable and does things very efficiently! :)
J
3 months ago
Great Staff
This was my first visit - typical xrays, etc. - and the staff made me feel very welcome. The dentist was friendly and comfortable to be around. I would recommend Sunbrite to others.
J
3 months ago
Sunbrite Dental The Best
I have been coming to Sunbrite dental for some years, and I love Dr, Calvo and his staff !!! His dental work is incredible and he's not satisfied until his patient is satisfied. I love his sense of humor it makes me feel right at ease, his staff is the best and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else !!!
E
4 months ago
very professional and helpful
I am thankful to have found a dentist so close to home with a great staff that is understanding and willing to work with my schedule. I look forward to a long lasting relationship.
M
4 months ago
Fantastic Service.
Dr. Calvo always makes me feel like part of his team/family. Friendly and professional. His staff is always bubbly and friendly as well.
J
5 months ago
Dental exam/cleaning
I have been a patient of this office for a long time, the staff is very helpful and Dr. Calvo is awesome!!! The quality of work is outstanding. A truly great dental office.
S
5 months ago
High quality and professional
I love Dr. Calvo and his staff. They r the best. I had a bad experience when i was younger so i was afraid of any dentist. But thanks to Dr. Calvo i'm no longer afraid. I actually look forward to going. If u want the best go see Dr. Calvo and his staff. You wont regret it.