Sunbrite Dental

Dentist

560 N Nellis Blvd

Suite E8

Las Vegas, NV 89110

Open Today By Appointment

sunbritedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Another A+ experience!
Had a deep clean today. Jennifer is awesome! Whole process took less than an hour. A little pain and I'm a bit sore, but nothing a couple ibuprofen or a glass of wine won't fix. I do expect some pain and soreness with this procedure. For those a bit sensitive, ask for numbing gel.
R
2 days ago
There Really Are Dentists Who Care!
I have been to many different dentists and their offices throughout my years. However, I have Not EVER been to a Dental Office anything like Sunbrite Dental. I really Never knew DENTISTS like Dr. CALVO and Dr. AVALOS EXISTED!!! They ACTUALLY CARE AND TRULY MEAN WHAT THEY SAY WHEN THEY SAY, "WE WILL DO WHAT WE CAN TO HELP." These two dentists are Very Considerate, passionate about their work and most importantly , REALLY DO WANT TO HELP PEOPLE AND THEY PROVE IT BY THEIR ACTIONS!! My son and I were very LUCKY to have found them. There really are dentists who care about their patients and SUNBRITE DENTAL is where you will find them.
R
1 month ago
The Ultimate BEST Dentist's office!!!
It is as my son says, "So Great that they (both Dr. Avalos and Dr. Calvo as well as ALL the staff) don't seem real!!😊 They all seem to really care about me and they compliment me when I have done good. My other dentists did not really care about me or ever compliment me about anything." Even though my son has been struggling with changing his dental hygiene habits - and change is twice as hard for him as most young people - he makes a very sincere effort because he does not want to let his dentist team down. He has come to care about them like family. That is not something my son does easily, yet Dr. Avalos and Dr. Calvo and their staff have spent the extra time to Actually Listen to what my son says and work with him on his making his change in his Dental hygiene not a chore but instead an easy to follow habit!! In the end, my son benefits in more ways than with just with a wonderful smile and a well-cared for set of teeth. How can you truly thank professional people like that?? We do not really know how because it is very RARE to find such an "unreal" group of professional people. I would definitely recommend this business Extremely Highly!!
R
1 month ago
Very professional dentist I've never been shown exactly what to be doing it's very awesome to find that out
I would recommend you guys to anybody the best in this office I've been into and I'm 42 years old and never been shown exactly how to take care of my teeth I've been to many dentist and none of them have been as great as Ervin is the best dentist I have ever met not only is he concerned about your teeth but he is concerned about your life as well I enjoy talking with him I will be back again to get procedures done because I feel like he has my best interest in mind I would like to say is very very professional dentist and at all times he wishes the best for you like I said before I will recommend anybody to go to this dentist office sunbrite has been the best place I've ever visited thank you once again and I hope you guys keep helping others have a good day and God bless you all
J
1 month ago
I had all day searching for a dental clinic that could extract my wisdom tooth in the same day of first visit and couldn't find anything untill i came across sun bright dental and had my appointment set up and tooth extracted the same day these would definitely be my permanent d3ntal clinic great staff
A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
What I love about this practice is that the dentists know what is going on with their patients. All the staff is so helpful and very friendly, they all make a great team. Sunbrite Dental Rocks!!!
M
1 month ago
Dental visit experience
It very difficult to find a Denist ... yet alone someone who is into patient care and honest ..I been living in vegas 12 yrs and it took me a while to find a good one .. I been in the dental field 20 yrs .. so I know what to look for and what to expect .. I did not tell the Denist I was in denesrty until after .. I am truly happy with him .. been 3 yrs now and I choose and pick what I want to do ... but this is because I am in the field ... now I have a old filling that needs to be replaced and I been buying time lol .. but I need to replace it if I don't it will eventually go into a root canal or crown so people wait til it hurts and then it costs more .. but with all this and said ... I would highly recommend my Denist .. he is young ... full of energy .. goes the extra mile .. always smiling and in good mood .. this is very important ... takes his time .. and very thorough .... very bubbly and he is super gentle ... shout out to his staff for making my visit always pleasant and welcoming ... last this office is very clean ... I am a clean freak lol so that was first thing I noticed and appreciated the cleanliness of the office .. they offer water and coffee which is nice to enjoy if there is waiting time ... but he usually on time ... which I like .. who wants to wait rt ... so yes I am very satisfied with his skills and services ... thank you so much see you soon to do my filling ... 🤗 Not looking forward to being numb tho but I know must be done and it will be alright 🤗
R
2 months ago
I really felt at ease I'm very scared about going to the dentist office so they made me feel like it was more than just a dental visit I was very happy about showing up there everybody was really nice I would definitely recommend anybody to go to this place this would be the one off of Nellis Boulevard in Las Vegas I look forward going back my dentist was very very caring I enjoyed my visit
H
2 months ago
I was looking for a new Dentist under my new Dental insurance, United Health Care, preferably Filipino. I came across the name Dr. Ervin Calvo. So I looked at the Yelp reviews and they are mostly 5 stars. I made an appointment. All the staff are very helpful, nice and respectful. When I met Dr. Calvo, his nice personality made me say "I came to the right place". I never had a dentist take time to fully explain to me and my husband the procedures prior to working on my teeth. I will highly recommend him to my friends and family.
A
2 months ago
Dental appointment
Best care again!