Sunbrite Dental

Dentist

560 N Nellis Blvd

Suite E8

Las Vegas, NV 89110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunbritedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
This is the best dental office I have ever been to! Brielle is awesome! She explains everything and always offers tips on how I can better my oral health. Aurora is always a pleasure and works hard to accommodate our crazy schedules. The entire staff is super friendly and Drs. Calvo and Avalos are amazing! I have never felt so comfortable going to a dental appointment.
S
1 month ago
Pleasant, respectful, staff has great customer service skills, attention to detail, wonderful staff. Trying to figure out how they found all these wonderful people under one building. My new forever dental home.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, caring, and competent!
R
1 month ago
High Tech meted with Caring Hearts
Fantastic caring & knowledgeable team who do their utmost to be attentive to your needs/desires while being thorough about their job. I can pretty much guarantee that nobody is a more demanding patient than I am with all of my health issues due to my military experience. I am hearing & vision impaired, in constant significant pain & living on a fixed income with substantial dental deficiencies caused by my medications. Not a combo that most dentists even want to deal with treating/evaluating. However, every one of the staff communicated my hearing deficiency before turning me over to someone new & each made an enormous effort to increase their volume & make me feel like I wasn't an imposition. Additionally, the doctor took extra time to discus all available options, including both short & long range considerations. My wife recently had gone to Absolute Dental for an extraction & felt like she was on a factory floor assembly line; they were that cold & to top it off provided no post procedure pain relief. Then I convinced her to try Sunbrite & she couldn't say enough good things about the doctor & staff when she got home! This is a FAMILY operation & if you don't look forward to your next dental appointment I would be amazed. They take the time & care in every step, from trying to make your shots painless to pictorially giving you a full explanation of your total dental situation. GREAT PEOPLE!!!
B
2 months ago
Another great visit to Sunbrite Dental
I just had another pain free visit to Sunbrite Dental. Dr. Calvo is fantastic. After my teeth cleaning appt. Dr. Calvo took care of a tooth that needed a filling. Within a few minutes I was all numbed up and ready to go. Didn't feel a thing. (As Usual) I would definitely recommend Sunbrite Dental.
M
2 months ago
Awesome!
The staff is awesome! From the front office people to the hygienists to the doctors all are very professional friendly and nice!
A
3 months ago
Best customer care
I have very bad anxiety about visiting any dentist so when I seen the reviews on how awesome and friendly the staff had been to their patients I wanted to give it a try. I can say I was not disappointed at all as everyone made every effort to relieve my stresses and ensuring I understood the treatment plan set in place for me. So glad to find such an amazing dental team to trust my needs to!
J
3 months ago
friendly staff that takes the time to explain procedures , cost seem high
M
4 months ago
Everyone is amazing here. They take great care of you and you leave satisfied each and every time. My teeth feel and look amazing
S
5 months ago
Every Person is AMAZING!
From Aurora who helped me set perfect appointments to Mildred who smiled and shook my hand before she took my x-rays to Kathy who cleaned my teeth to Dr. Calvo, my dentist, and his lovely wife Dr. Abalos, my husband's dentist, to the girls in the office, everyone was wonderful, friendly and helpful. Going to the dentist probably shouldn't be this much fun!