Sunbrite Dental

Dentist

560 N Nellis Blvd

Suite E8

Las Vegas, NV 89110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunbritedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
The staff is awesome! From the front office people to the hygienists to the doctors all are very professional friendly and nice!
A
2 weeks ago
Best customer care
I have very bad anxiety about visiting any dentist so when I seen the reviews on how awesome and friendly the staff had been to their patients I wanted to give it a try. I can say I was not disappointed at all as everyone made every effort to relieve my stresses and ensuring I understood the treatment plan set in place for me. So glad to find such an amazing dental team to trust my needs to!
J
1 month ago
friendly staff that takes the time to explain procedures , cost seem high
M
2 months ago
Everyone is amazing here. They take great care of you and you leave satisfied each and every time. My teeth feel and look amazing
S
3 months ago
Every Person is AMAZING!
From Aurora who helped me set perfect appointments to Mildred who smiled and shook my hand before she took my x-rays to Kathy who cleaned my teeth to Dr. Calvo, my dentist, and his lovely wife Dr. Abalos, my husband's dentist, to the girls in the office, everyone was wonderful, friendly and helpful. Going to the dentist probably shouldn't be this much fun!
S
3 months ago
Happy Doctor
Very Friendly Explained everything in detail
J
3 months ago
Questionable
Disappointed, I was told I was covered by Medicare with a set appointed for July 2. Sowed up and was told I was not covered.
G
4 months ago
Amazing and professional
I had an amazing time and a great experience with everyone there at Sunbrite , from the front desk to the staff in the back , everyone treated me pleasantly they were very attentive and very nice . It was a good feeling that someone was there to help you feel comfortable. Thank you to everyone from Sunbrite ..
S
4 months ago
The staff is always amazing and a very positive environment. My daughter loves going there. They help her in every step amd explain very well to her. I would recommend sunbrite dental to anyone. Thanks guys
I
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staffs.
I would recommend sunbrite dental to anyone. They call you on time, you don’t need to wait 30 minutes for your appointment. Their service is really good. They treat you with respect and their staffs are very knowledgeable.