Sunbrite Dental

Dentist

560 N Nellis Blvd

Suite E8

Las Vegas, NV 89110

Open Today By Appointment

sunbritedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Amazing and professional
I had an amazing time and a great experience with everyone there at Sunbrite , from the front desk to the staff in the back , everyone treated me pleasantly they were very attentive and very nice . It was a good feeling that someone was there to help you feel comfortable. Thank you to everyone from Sunbrite ..
S
2 weeks ago
The staff is always amazing and a very positive environment. My daughter loves going there. They help her in every step amd explain very well to her. I would recommend sunbrite dental to anyone. Thanks guys
I
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staffs.
I would recommend sunbrite dental to anyone. They call you on time, you don’t need to wait 30 minutes for your appointment. Their service is really good. They treat you with respect and their staffs are very knowledgeable.
F
1 month ago
THe best in town
As always the care and attention are the best I have ever seen in Las Vegas . I had four teeth removed and I never felt a thing . They took a extra long time making sure that I did not feel any pain . Anywhere else they would of had me in and out within a hour but Dr. Abalos spent two and a half hours with my extractions because she wanted to be sure I didn't feel any pain and I didn't feel any pain. They are so concerned with their patients that they stayed a hour and a half after closing time just so I could go home with out the terrible pain I had when I went into the office. Fr. Calvo and his wife Dr. Abalos are truly caring people , they don't come any better , and their whole staff is exceptional very caring and profesional. I just can;t say enough good things about this practice truly top notch. Worth the drive to be seen by professionals who are top notch.
S
1 month ago
This place is AWESOME
I have loved this place since we started going here, but recently a problem that I had with my gums needed 2 new crowns because of gum shrinkage. It was leaving one of my roots open from former root channel causing pain when touched. The dentists took off the old caps, checked the root channel, and sized me up for 2 new caps. Today ( 5/23/2018 ), they were installed. I have trouble with some kinds of Novacaine, and after I told her about it, she did everything she could to make sure there were no problems before, during, and after the removal of the old caps. I cannot emphasize enough to people if you need a dentist, PLEASE check this place out! You won’t be sorry. Best dental experience i’ve Every had!
C
1 month ago
Always quality service
My teeth feel so clean, the hygienist did a very thorough job. Everyone at the office is so friendly and nice. I always dread the dentist but they make it as pleasurable of an experience as possibly. :)
S
4 months ago
Friendly, professional
This is one dentist I do not mind seeing. They are taking care of my teeth superbly. I have a bad spot in the top left area that we are working on, but because it is painful, it will take some time, but we are going to get it. Their problem is that I do not always do what I am supposed to, but I need to now. Next appointment in 2 weeks to see how I am doing. 😀
L
5 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
The Dr. and staff made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Very happy the service i was provided with. Highly recommended.
S
5 months ago
Professional and helpful
Highly recommend!!! Entire staff is very friendly and helpful! Sunbrite dental makes patients feel comfortable and does things very efficiently! :)
S
5 months ago
Professional and helpful
Highly recommend!!! Entire staff is very friendly and helpful! Sunbrite dental makes patients feel comfortable and does things very efficiently! :)