Sunbrite Dental

Dentist

560 N Nellis Blvd

Suite E8

Las Vegas, NV 89110

Open Today By Appointment

sunbritedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
The Dr. and staff made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Very happy the service i was provided with. Highly recommended.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and helpful
Highly recommend!!! Entire staff is very friendly and helpful! Sunbrite dental makes patients feel comfortable and does things very efficiently! :)
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and helpful
Highly recommend!!! Entire staff is very friendly and helpful! Sunbrite dental makes patients feel comfortable and does things very efficiently! :)
J
4 weeks ago
Great Staff
This was my first visit - typical xrays, etc. - and the staff made me feel very welcome. The dentist was friendly and comfortable to be around. I would recommend Sunbrite to others.
J
2 months ago
Sunbrite Dental The Best
I have been coming to Sunbrite dental for some years, and I love Dr, Calvo and his staff !!! His dental work is incredible and he's not satisfied until his patient is satisfied. I love his sense of humor it makes me feel right at ease, his staff is the best and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else !!!
E
2 months ago
very professional and helpful
I am thankful to have found a dentist so close to home with a great staff that is understanding and willing to work with my schedule. I look forward to a long lasting relationship.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Service.
Dr. Calvo always makes me feel like part of his team/family. Friendly and professional. His staff is always bubbly and friendly as well.
J
3 months ago
Dental exam/cleaning
I have been a patient of this office for a long time, the staff is very helpful and Dr. Calvo is awesome!!! The quality of work is outstanding. A truly great dental office.
S
3 months ago
High quality and professional
I love Dr. Calvo and his staff. They r the best. I had a bad experience when i was younger so i was afraid of any dentist. But thanks to Dr. Calvo i'm no longer afraid. I actually look forward to going. If u want the best go see Dr. Calvo and his staff. You wont regret it.
C
3 months ago
Very good service
Im happy to have Dr Calvo as my dentist. And all his staff are very friendly.