Suncoast Braces

Orthodontist

17020 County Line Rd.

Spring Hill, FL 34610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

springhillbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Outstanding Service
We have dealt with Suncoast Braces for years and never once have we had a negative experience. Always a pleasure. Love the friendliness of everyone working there and really enjoy the way the phone is answered. You all do a great job and are excellent with children. Thank You.
M
7 days ago
Amazing Orthodontist and Staff
Dr. Sheridan and his staff are incredible! The moment you enter the office you are welcomed by friendly staff! The office is always decorated with a cool theme and also includes video games, music, WiFi and fresh baked cookies!!! Dr. Sheridan has a great bed side manner he spends time with each and every patient. Each visit is very pleasant. Suncoast Braces is the Best place to get the perfect Smile.
A
1 week ago
The office staff was very friendyl and accommodating. Also i felt comfortable around the staff.i cant wait to get my braces at sun coast braces😁
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience with a honest opinion!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent orthodontist, excellent staff, excellent practice!
I needed braces and I was referred to This practice by my dentist. Dr Sheridan and his staff are awesome! He is an excellent orthodontist!!! From the very beginning, he gave me a very detailed assessment and plan so I knew what to expect! He takes his time with every patient he sees! Excellent bedside, err, chair side manners !!! And he wears cool socks! The office staff is great! Always professional! Very friendly and helped to make me feel at ease even when the adjustments were just a tad bit uncomfortable! My braces have come off. I’m so happy with the results! Anyone who needs braces, I highly recommend Suncoast Braces! You get so much more than straight teeth and that Hollywood smile- you get an excellent orthodontist and office stafff who treat you like family! Plus, they have yummy cookies too!!!
K
1 month ago
Professional Friendly staff
Went in today and had my sons braces put on and everyone is so nice and helpful. The staff is always happy and the dr really takes his time with each patient. Suncoast Braces really made my son feel comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Professional, prompt and personable
Dr. Sheridan and staff are always so friendly. They treat you like family. Perfect place to achieve the perfect smile.
P
2 months ago
From the first moment we walked into suncoast braces I could tell it would be a pleasant experience. The staff was so friendly and made you feel comfortable which is important. Dr. Sheridan examined and explained all options for our treatment and his bedside manner was awesome. Thanks for such a pleasant experience.
A
2 months ago
They treat you like family
My daughter has her braces off now and has gone back for numerous retainer checks because Dr Sheridan wants to make sure her teeth and bite are on track. One of the best experiences we’ve ever had. Love him and his office.
A
3 months ago
The Best
So Friendly and the cookies are delicious. My smile looks amazing. Thank you